We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Oasi

Certificate of Excellence
Via S. Pietro | Panarea Island, Sicily, Italy
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Oasi
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Brick, New Jersey
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

We were staying with family in Panarea for 2 weeks in October. October most of the hotels close since the tourist season comes to a close in Panarea at the end of September. However the Hotel Oasi stays open year round because the owners live on the Island all year. It's probably the ONLY hotel off-season travelers can stay at.... More 

Helpful?
Thank NJKate2013
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. More 

Brussels
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

Hotel oasi has a cute and fresh garden with a lot of flowers and a small swimming pool (not really suitable for swimming). Rooms are clean, bright, renovated and well decorated. However, there are a few opportunities for improvement, given the relatively high price of the rooms. The hotel has no kitchen, so the options for food are limited. Breakfast... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Chaboucqueau
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. Thank you also for your consideration of our structure that encourage us to further improve our services to make more pleasant the stay of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. More 

london
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2015 via mobile

It was a very relaxing trip to the Oasi Hotel we loved it so much, it was the best we have ever stayed in! The staff were the best and the pool water comes from the out side of a volcano, ( very healthy for your skin ). It was very enjoyable on the terrace and loved the service.

Helpful?
Thank barezbrown
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. More 

Paris, France
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015

staffs are friendly , they picked us up from the port. The location of the hotel is quite convinient. the room are ok.....but not amazing, air-con makes loud and strange noise at night. Toilets are average clean.. The thermal pool is nice and relaxing, but can get a bit crowded during the day.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank tiffanyt625
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Tiffany, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. Thank you also for your consideration of our structure that encourage us to further improve our services to make more pleasant the stay of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. More 

Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015

If you want to take a short break and get relaxed, this is the right place to go. The swimming pool with thermal water is fantastic (although not that big) and the garden around is simply handled in a fantastic way: it seems you are in an Oasi and do not need to go further to relax. Rooms are clean... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lui42
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. We are glad that you have been good in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile

Would go back anytime! A beautiful Oasis - if you are looking for a beautiful place to just relax- you have found it! Go to Panarea- stay here- enjoy the Garden and the Thermalshowers and pool- have Aperitifs at Raja's- watch the sunset and enjoy life👍🏻

Helpful?
Thank Mariann C
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Mariann, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. We are glad that you have been good in our hotel and we hope to welcome you again. Best regards. More 

Sydney Australia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

Stunning large self contained apartment, beautiful décor, part of Hotel Oasi but a distance away from the hotel- right on the water. Table and chairs outside to enjoy breakfast with view of Stromboli and ocean.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sifnos
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. We are glad that you have been good in our apartment. Best regards. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

This was the first time we have been to Panarea and after a horrible trip on the hydrofoil with drunken staff and rough sea, getting picked up in the little golf buggy by the nice hotel manager and being driven up to the hotel was a great first impression. When we got to the hotel we were very pleased with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aratschvatzioren
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. Thank you also for your consideration of our structure that encourage us to further improve our services to make more pleasant the stay of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely. More 

London
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015

This was all and more than what we had wished for. We where greater of the boat by our lovely host Alberto who did us a mini tour of the local services available on the island on our way to our hotel. The hotel is simply beautiful. Our room was right by the amazing geothermal pool and was very comfy.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank annalS5351NP
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. Thank you also for your consideration of our structure that encourage us to further improve our services to make more pleasant the stay of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards. More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

I am going to find it hard to review the Oasi, because I think a lot of it's high points have been mentioned already by other travellers, and also because I found it so good that others may find my review hard to credit! We absolutely loved our few days here - from the moment Alberto picked us up from... More 

Helpful?
Thank DagdaIreland
Giovanna M, Direttore at Hotel Oasi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed in our hotel and for the time you have dedicated to write your review. We are glad to hear that your stay met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. The Management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panarea
0.1 mi away
Hotel Quartara
Hotel Quartara
#1 of 9 in Panarea
4.5 of 5 stars 147 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cincotta
Hotel Cincotta
#2 of 9 in Panarea
4.5 of 5 stars 165 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Piazza
Hotel La Piazza
#5 of 9 in Panarea
4.5 of 5 stars 184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lisca Bianca
Hotel Lisca Bianca
#6 of 9 in Panarea
4.0 of 5 stars 134 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Hycesia
Hotel Hycesia
#4 of 9 in Panarea
4.5 of 5 stars 45 reviews
13.6 mi away
Hotel Ravesi
Hotel Ravesi
#1 of 6 in Malfa
5.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay