We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Alpina Apartments Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Mehmet Akif Ersoy Bulv. No:17, Armutalan 48700, Turkey
Club Alpina Apartments Hotel
Write a Review

802 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    536
    135
    65
    35
    31
See reviews for
405
105
3
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (802)
  • Mar-May only
    (101)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (423)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (256)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (22)
All months
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We read tonnes of reviews before coming here and we were not disappointed! Travelling were myself, my wife and 2 kids ages 2 and 7. We opted to go half board when we got there. It was roughly £200 for 7 nights for half board and air con for the room. The littlest guy ate for free which you would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Really loved this hotel, staff were really nice. We booked self catering, and our room was lovely. The maids came every day and left the room perfect each time. The only down side of the hotel was we paid for a two hour massage package in the hotel spa, and it only lasted 40 mins and only included one massage... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

we stayed at the club alpina in a superior room june 2014 loved these apartments and the staff was very helpful and the food is excellent we booked self catering but when we arrived got the chance to upgrade to half board we like trying different places to eat so did not go half board but did eat in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
manchester
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

first time at alpina and read some reviews good and bad and just want to put the bad ones right. I cant beleive how some people say that the staff and entertainment are bad. this is just not true. we stayed here my self, son and daughter and right from the moment we arrived until we left we were made... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015 via mobile

Hotel manager is very rude was laughing us with another member of staff because we missed our bus to airport to go home he refused the night before to look at rota for us so we missed bus as got muddled up with the hours all he could say was your bus gone haha pay me to stay in room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
01041999, Guest Relations Manager at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your Tour Operator and your Holiday Representative advise you that it is your own personal responsibility to check your Tour Operator notice boards to find your own departure times, the hotel staff are all more than happy to help as confusion with times is common, but I can assure that this incident of the hotel manager laughing at... More 

Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

This last trip to turkey was last october we took all the family 13 altogether rooms and staff were brill the only problem was the disabled access it was very poor ramp far to steep we went self catering so we was able to please ourself as and when we had something to eat a fab holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
01041999, Guest Relations Manager at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us here at Club Alpina! Although we provide disabled access throughout the hotel and in certain hotel rooms, we understand that one of the front entrance ramp is a little steeper than desired,... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

First time in Turkey and stayed at club alpina. Guy on reception when we checked in were really nice and friendly. Stayed in a superior room and it was clean and spacious. Staff were really friendly and welcoming. The only downside were that the bar staff came round pestering you as you were sunbathing by the pool. Only went into... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
01041999, Guest Relations Manager at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very glad you had a great holiday with us here at Club Alpina! We apologise if you felt you did not receive excellent service if you ate elsewhere, but we can assure you that all guests are welcome to eat where they like. We hope to see you again... More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

Had a week self catering and first time self catering for me I didn't know what to expect. I was thinking staff will be pestering us or not happy with us not eating or drinking at the hotel regularly. I was proved wrong regardless of being self catering we were treated the same as everyone else. The staff were great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
01041999, Guest Relations Manager at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us here at Club Alpina! We hope to see you again for another fantastic holiday here with us! Kind Regards Club Alpina Guest Relations More 

North Ayrshire
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

We had a fairly enjoyable trip at this hotel in July. On our last day we were getting collected at 10.30pm, my partner asked the reception to hold off on the room and paid the charge for this. After returning from a meal at 10.00pm, we returned to find our cases shoved against our wall in our room and all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
01041999, Guest Relations Manager at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday here and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience and confusion caused on your last night. We apologise for the way your belongings were treated, however, when late check out is purchased, it is clearly stated that this is only until 9pm as rooms need to be cleaned ready for our... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014 via mobile

Very clean very friendly hotel. Hotel room cleaned and stocked up every day. Is very loud at night but other then that got treated good. Got photos done which were £75 but amazing and even got my girls 3 and 8 to smile. The bar staff and shop staff are really good with kids. All the staff were really good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
01041999, Guest Relations Manager at Club Alpina Apartments Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for you kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us! We hope to see you again in Summer 2015 for another fantastic holiday here at Club Alpina! Kind Regards Club Alpina Guest Relations More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

280 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (276)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (53)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (137)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question