We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sidorme Barcelona - Granollers

Certificate of Excellence
C/ Valldoriolf, 1. Les Franqueses, al lado de la Avenida Francesc Ribas | Granollers, 08520 Granollers, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Sidorme Barcelona - Granollers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Sidorme Barcelona - Granollers
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    51
    17
    4
    1
See reviews for
16
41
2
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (109)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (29)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Surprisingly busy hotel, fast check in/out. Simple room layout, very powerful shower! There are a few nice bars, restaurants within a few hundred meters from the hotel. There is no restaurant or bar at the hotel, although they will prepare a pizza for you and they have a vending machine with beer! 😁 They arranged me a very early morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nicosia, Cyprus
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

We chose this hotel for it's location, close to Barcelona and because of the great price. Also it offers free parking. Location close to supermarkets and gas stations. As for the amenities, very clean but no fridge, helpful staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Although, it is very necessary to have a car if you want to do any activity and the isolation between the rooms is quite bad. But for the price it was really correct.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

I had to find a hotel quickly for a one night stopover. The hotel is located away from the city, you need either a taxi or your own car. Parking is free., The staff was very helpful, the only downside was that there is only one elevator and at peak check out time, you can wait up to 10 minutes... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Great place and cheap price. Unfortunately the place does not have a pool, that would have been awesome. But for the price, it was great. Also, if the place offered a shuttle service that would make the place even better.. who knows, every 2 hours, or every hour. The thing with this hotel is that there is no public transportation... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Murcia, Spain
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

A good, clean friendly hotel. The staff we met were great and very helpful. Plenty of car parking space. We hope to be staying there on the return trip. Only regret is we didn't have time to look around the town.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tetouan, Morocco
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

The hotel is perfectly located if you arrive late to the airport. But if you are sensitive the traffic noise can bother your sleeping. Rooms are clean and you find everything you need for a short stay. What I dislike is the staff. Not very kind and even rude during the check-in. Tea and coffee are available for free. But... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JOSE MANUEL D, Gerente at Hotel Sidorme Barcelona - Granollers, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review! It helps us to improve. I am glad because in general, you like our hotel. I would like that you contact directly with me to talk about what happens at hotel arrival because we are concerned about your displeasure for the atention recieved. Cleary, this is our strong point. It is very important... More 

Pulaski, New York
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

My son and I stayed here during our self-guided tour of Germany, France, Switzerland and Spain. The front desk is manned 24 hours a day, and the manager speaks a little English, which was helpful. I would describe this hotel as equivalent to European B&B hotels, and our U.S. economy hotels; clean Spartan rooms that serve the simple purpose of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
JOSE MANUEL D, Gerente at Hotel Sidorme Barcelona - Granollers, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, I remind you, thank you so much for your kindly review! I think you can not better explaine our hotel philosophy, "get a good night sleep and save money for other things". Sometimes we pay for extras that we don't use and what it only does is increase the price of the room. Your opinion helps us to... More 

Celje, Slovenia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

The best trade between luxury and price. The cleanliness is not compensated by a price what is the most important for me. Staff is really nice and frendly. Breakfast is very good. Good thing are free coffee and tee 24h! All you can need for good accomodation!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
JOSE MANUEL D, Manager at Hotel Sidorme Barcelona - Granollers, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for kind review! We are happy to know that your stay were satisfying. We work hard to achieve quality service without being related to a high price. We hope to see you again. Feel like at home. Yours sincerely, José Manuel Díaz More 

California
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Good "continental" breakfast. European style - bread, cheese, cereal, juice, coffee. Clean, simple room. Wifi ok. No street noise. Walking distance from grocery store and a few average restaurants. Underground parking available. English speaking staff. Short drive to Montmelo circuit.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities