We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Almyros Natura Hotel

4.0 of 5 Almyros Beach, Acharavi 49081, Greece
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Almyros Natura Hotel
Professional photos View all
Almyros Natura Hotel
Write a Review

405 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    129
    99
    53
    46
See reviews for
134
161
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (405)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (232)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (148)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Me and my partner went to this hotel for a week in September 2014 and had such a lovely time. The rooms are basic but are clean and the maids clean your room every day/every other day. Had no problem with anything beig taken as was worried from previous reviews. The food is average, but there is a few tavernas... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the hotel for a week in septet and it was terrible. The rooms were dirty, no pillowcases on pillows, shower broken, toilet was dirty and leaking, cobwebs everywhere, broken tiles outside room door, food was abominable- what you didn't eat for breakfast you got served at lunch and what you didn't eat at lunch you got served at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Almyros Natura Hotel, responded to this review

It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. We feel very sorry and responsible that we didn't met your expectations. We will make sure that your comments regarding the cleanliness and the food will be examined and... More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014 via mobile

Me, my partner and 1 year old little boy decided to have our first family holiday at cyprotel almyros from 29th sept until 11th october, when we arrived at 3 in the morning we got told the hotel would be closing on the 8th october and that we would have to move to cyprotel panorama which ment we lost out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Almyros Natura Hotel, responded to this review

It is sad to read through your response and we feel responsible for the fact that you didn’t get what you were expecting. Since this happened, we will examine what we can do in order not to experience similar incidents again. We will make sure that your comments will be examined and also any areas that are in need of... More

Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We arrived at this hotel on the 30th September. At check in desk we were informed that, although we had booked for 10 days the hotel was closing on the 8th October and we would be transferred to the Panarama Hotel in Sidari (also Cyprotel) on 8th. This in effect shortened our holiday because Wednesday was spent packing our suitcases... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Almyros Natura Hotel, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your recent stay to Cyprotel Almyros. It is a privilege when our customers dedicate some of their time to inform us about various incidents regarding positive or negative experiences during their accommodation with Cyprotels Hotels & Resorts. We feel very sorry and responsible that we didn't met your expectations. We will make sure... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Where do I start... booked a two week holiday at this hotel from 17th sept-01 oct but had to come home a week early as it was so awful in many ways! We had no pillow cases, fridge never worked, shower holdel was broken, toilet was filthy, air con blew out warm air, room was cleaned once during the week... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Almyros Natura Hotel, responded to this review

It is sad to read through your response and we feel responsible for the fact that you didn’t get what you were expecting. Since this happened, we will examine what we can do in order not to experience similar incidents again. We passed your comments to our general manager and he will make sure that any areas that are in... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

food is disqusting. staff is rude. dogs poo in the middle of reception area. never gonna come back there.. better dont go there;/ just came back from there. the only nice thing is pool area. defo not 4star. it looks like max 2 star hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

Just came back from this hotel and I must admit was rather worried from the reviews I had read before hand but from my experience wasn't too bad at all. The room was basic but clean. The food was good, always found something there to eat. Pool was fantastic with plenty of sun loungers. Reception and Entertainment team very pleasant.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Almyros Natura Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent choice in Cyprotel Almyros and for taking the time to write this review. We want to thank you for your kind words towards our hotel facilities, food and our staff. With regards your comments for the drinks We have passed on your feedback to our manager he will examine and if are in need of... More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
23 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

I haven't reviewed in over a year as I couldn't be bothered but having read all the bad reviews and some are terrible for this place let's be honest I decided to give my own thoughts on it. Firstly I travelled with my friend and we are both in our late 20's - we booked because it was reasonably cheap... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Giorgos M, eCommerce at Almyros Natura Hotel, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for choosing us as your Holiday Destination. We are committed to customer satisfaction and we are glad that your experiences with us are positive and memorable. Thank you so much for taking the time and stating your wonderful comments from your stay in our hotel. Above all we thank you for all the good... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

This is never a 4 star . First of all we did not get our room cleaned very often . during our 11day stay we had no clean bed linen, our towels got changed every 2 ,/3 days.generally the place was manky THE WHOLE ISAND IS INFESTED WITH MOSQUITOS We spent 30 euros on remedies which hardly worked. the food... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

My wife and I have recently returned from this hotel, Having stayed in hotels/apartments in many areas of Greece this has got to be the worst we have stayed in. On arrival first appearances were ok. We arrived at 5am collected our room key and made our way to the room. Well lit paths, room numbers were hard to find... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Almyros Natura Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Almyros Natura Hotel

Address: Almyros Beach, Acharavi 49081, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Acharavi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Almyros Natura Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Almyros Natura Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Almyros Natura Hotel Acharavi, Corfu, Ionian Islands

373 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (354)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (87)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (62)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Other (121)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Near Almyros Natura Hotel

Top-rated Attractions Nearby
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby