We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Bonnyville

5810 50th Avenue, Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2N6, Canada
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Bonnyville
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Bonnyville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Rahul S Calgary, Alberta
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    26
    19
    9
    4
See reviews for
8
4
3
53
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (71)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (22)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I called a few weeks ago to book a reservation for 4 rooms under a different name and held the reservation with my credit, that was a nightmare as the poor english speaking women had to repeat herself several times to me as i couldn't understand what she was saying. so got that squared away and sent me a credit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Thank you Ma'am for taking your time to review our property. We sincerely apologized for the confusion between you and my front desk staff with regards to the payment policy .The purpose of the multiple calls is to verify the mode of payment because when the reservation was made she was told that it will be charged to the company... More 

Calgary, Alberta
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall good experience except freshness of the room! When I entered the room it seemed like it was closed for days and some wierd smell was coming which was later fixed by front desk lady. Apart from this, things were good.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Golden Valley, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

I will say that the hotel is very cozy and the staff is pleasant. I was super pleased with the spread for breakfast. They had the usual bakery goods, dried cereals, and waffles. But they also had omelets and sausage patties plus two coffee dispensers and fruit juices. I liked that they offered a shower cap in the bathrooms, which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina U, Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking your time to review our property. It is always a pleasure to hear that someone who stayed with us enjoyed their stay. We are so happy and thankful that we have exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed our variety of breakfast and like our amenities in the room. We do appreciate that... More 

Saskatoon, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

Room was very clean, however Maid kept trying to come in even after room was clean. Pleasant stay, good value for money. Breakfast was decent the usual toast and bagels but was available till noon. Was also aloud late check out which was a great thing for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina U, Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking your time to review our property. Thank you for all your kind words and positive comments about our staff and you enjoyed our variety of breakfast. I will pass this on to the staff and they will be pleased that you observe that they truly care and exceeded every guest expectation. Thank... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bonnyville hotels

Red Deer, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

I practilly live at the Days Inn for a month at a time while I'm at work. Rooms are kept very clean, housekeeping staff are very friendly and the front desk staff and managment are easy to deal with

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tina U, Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Thank You Alex for Taking your time to review our property. It's always a pleasure to hear that someone stayed with us for a month enjoyed their stay with no complaints.. We are also delighted that you mentioned our housekeeping and front desk staff in a positive way and commended them for their good job for the rooms are well... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question