We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Goalhi No. 3 Majeedhee Baazaaru
Special Price
40% off room rate
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
Write a Review

975 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    376
    328
    151
    68
    52
See reviews for
123
664
15
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (275)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (975)
  • Mar-May only
    (275)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (174)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (229)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (297)
All months
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just arrived back from our vacation here and came back feeling disappointed, We have wanted to go to the Maldives for many years and this year we have managed to get there but unfortunately it wasn't what we wanted it to be. After arriving on Male, we took the boat trip to the island and the first sight of it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sacramento, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

First trip to Maldives, I very much chose the right hotel!!! After extensive research I opted for this beautiful resort. Small island and resort w everything you need (all inclusive). The property was kept clean w beautiful greenery and flowers throughout. They have garden, beach, and ocean villas. They're all nice but if you can splurge a bit I highly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Overall great... Really is like paradise. We have surf/travelled a lot. The pluses are; safe, clean,beautiful island. Staff are friendly. Food is outstanding (eating healthy easy) Drinking lots of the lion beer is a bit too easy,but still a plus. The limited number on the break is nice. We had some great days at lohis we only a few out.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Munich, Germany
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at beach bungalow. The room was clean and nice, the cleaning stuff friendly, as well as the suitcases service on the island and on the boat. The service at the reception was also ok. It is a quite a problem if you like to swimm in the ocean, water very shallow with just few spots to enter for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_HRF, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi. Thank you for the time that you have taken to share your comments following your recent stay at our resort. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our Resort. We deeply regret to read that we have not been able to quite meet your expectations and please be assured that we take... More 

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our 5th trip to the Maldives - different island each time - and this island was the best as it ticked all the boxes. Great accommodation, good food, good snorkelling and great staff. We stayed in an Ocean Villa (809) and this was by far the best room we have stayed in. Huge bedroom and a view out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_HRF, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Greetings from Adaaran Hudhuranfushi Thank you for the time that you have taken to share your experience following your recent stay at our beautiful resort. It is an absolute pleasure to know that you leave with wonderful memories. Your kind praise of the Ocean Villas, the staff served in our resort are very gratefully received. Furthermore, we are... More 

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I went to this hotel last year I lovet it , atmosphere was really romantic island was beautiful and our room was clean and comfortable I live 3 days on beach room and 3 days on ocean view room every thing was good and i recommend to everyone Also the food was tasty i like it Its a dream for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_HRF, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for sharing your great experience following your recent stay at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi It is an absolute pleasure to learn that you had an amazing experience during your stay with us. I have communicated your feedback to our team here; nothing is more motivating to our staff than words of encouragement from wonderful guests such as... More 

Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What do you say about this beautiful island...Well for a start..the staff...were absolutely amazing...from waiters..to cleaners..to gardeners...all staff were so friendly..nothing was too much trouble...The Resort should be so proud of their staff...Ravie..lohus bar..fab guy.We had a water villa which was awesome.. Even with the odd storm...(which is expected this time of year) Loved the speedboat transfer and the relaxing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_HRF, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Mr & Mrs T Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Thank you very much for choosing our beautiful resort as your holiday destination in the Maldives; it was a delight to welcome you to our resort. Your generous opinions on the cleanliness of the villa and the great service and politeness of our staff alongside your positive comments on the... More 

Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As soon as we walked into the room when we arrived, we found a rat in the outside bathroom. Was told by management that it is not uncommon to find rats in a tropical island. Rooms in poor state of repair. Toilets had mouldy sealant. When we complained we were given the option of moving rooms. We had to look... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_HRF, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We deeply regret to read that we have not been able to quite meet your expectations entirely and we have taken your feedback on the areas of improvement and are firmly committed to providing our guests with the best service and facilities in all aspects.... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our 3rd time in the Maldives, and this resort is not what we have expected it to be considering its 4 star status. We stayed in the beach villa which is just a few yards from the sea - good for night swimming. Unfortunately, that's the only compliment I could give this resort. The service is appalling!!! We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_HRF, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, Thank you for choosing our resort as your holiday destination in the Maldives, and for the time that you have taken to share your comments following your recent stay at our resort. It was a pleasure to welcome you to Iru Fushi. Although we are pleased to hear your positive feedback about... More 

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

How do I begin, we had to wait a little time at Male Airport but on arriving at the resort from day one we could not have asked for better service or Hotel. You are greeted at main reception with a welcome cocktail whilst they sort out your room and you complete the registration. On seeing our room for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_HRF, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, Thank you very much for choosing our beautiful resort as your destination in the Maldives; it was our delight to welcome you to our resort. We are delighted to know that you had the best experience during your stay with us, and glad to hear that our team had been able to delivered... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,031 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1486)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (271)
Viewed
Room/suite (273)
Viewed
Bathroom (61)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (243)
Viewed
View from room (100)
Viewed
Dining (66)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (7)
Viewed
1:28
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (459)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (535)
Viewed
Amenities (122)
Viewed
Beach (27)
Viewed
Beach Villa (76)
Viewed
Children's Pool (6)
Viewed
Lohis Villa (71)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (169)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay