We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Princess Beach Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
Larnaka-Dekeleia Road | PO Box 40858, Oroklini, Larnaka City 6307, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Princess Beach Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

523 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    180
    186
    100
    27
    30
See reviews for
177
204
21
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (523)
  • Mar-May only
    (133)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (168)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (139)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (83)
All months
There are newer reviews for Princess Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2011

stayed here for 3 nights one of the best Hotels i have stayed in, Great for familys and couples not many English people while i was there but staff attentive and friendly cant fault hotel food excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind comments about the Louis Princess Beach. We are glad that you were satisfied with the quality of our services and our caring staff members. We look forward to seeing you soon again. Kind regards More 

Staines, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2011

first impressions was good friendly staff, the food was very good, different choices everyday so you never got tired of the same old things. the pool area was clean a lifeguard on duty aswell. my only complaints were there was no clock in the room at all, and on my last night there i got into bed and discovered my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First we would like to thank you for staying at the Louis Princess Beach and for leaving your comments. We are very happy that you had a very pleasant holiday and that you were satisfied with our friendly services, the quality of the food and the pool area. Regarding the issue with the ants, it was also a... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

I had some trepidation due to the mixed reviews but I have to say, I struggle to fault the hotel or the staff. The food actually is excellent, the staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and er, roomy. The pool is lovely and there's a beach if you prefer. It IS a little quiet but that is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review about the Louis Princess Beach. We were delighted to read that you much appreciated the kindness of our staff members, the quality of the food on offer, the pool area and the beach. Thank you for your suggestions and for helping us improve our services. We hope to have the... More 

jersey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011

We have just spent a week at this hotel. It really is an oasis in a pretty miserable area and we enjoyed a relaxing holiday sunbathing around the pool. The food was a bit variable with a really dreadful first evening meal but excellent fish menus and an eastern buffet that was as good as it gets. The hotel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about our hotel. We were glad to see that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed the quality of the food selection, the professionalism of our friendly staff members, and the general cleanliness. Thank you once again for your review about the Louis Princess Beach... More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2011

Where can I start,at the start we arrived at the princess that's around 15mins taxi drive from larnica airport only 25 euros from grab that cab very good taxi firm.anyway we arrived at around 4.30pm just In time for unpacking and dinner that's at 6.30pm.THe food was second to none on presantation and quality and taste, this was the same... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear loyal guest, We are greateful to you for choosing another Louis Hotels for your family holiday. It is a great delight to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you much appreciated the attention of our caring staff members as well as the quality of the food on offer all day long. We thank you for expressing... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

Booked our room 6 months ago but when we got there they told us our room was double booked and that we would have to spend the night at another hotel, we were upset but had to agree, the manager promised we would get our room 10am in the morning, they sent us there in a taxi but the girl... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First we would like to thank you for choosing the Louis Princess Beach for your holiday and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are very sorry to read your disappointement about the attribution of your room. This was a due to an unforeseen overbooking situation and our staff members and management did their best to deal with... More 

newcastle uk
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2011

Following a few negative reviews I wondered what we had booked. Well we have had a great 11 nights. We first had a room that overlooked the main road. That wasn't a problem but the pub/ nightclub opposite was. Never mind we spoke to the rep and we were moved. Food was good and a good selection. We were about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Louis Princess Beach. We are delighted that you enjoyed the quality of the food on offer and the cleanliness of the pools. Thank you once again for your comments and best regards More 

england
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2011

we went here in May hotel Room was great and it was right on the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for visiting the Louis Princess Beach and for leaving a brief and positive review. We were glad that you were left satisfied with the location of our hotel and your room. We look forward to seeing you in again in the future. Best regards More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2011

After reading some of the reviews ,we were getting quite worried leading up to our holiday ,but we should have not payed attetion to them as we had a great time. We arrived at the hotel,to find that our tour operator had not booked my son in and were shown to a double room ,however Sebastion (a man of many... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for visiting the Louis Princess Beach and for leaving a comment about your experience. We were glad to read that you had a great time and that you much enjoyed our hotel's services and facilities, the quality of the food, as well as our courteous and helpful staff members. Rest assured that you comment regarding the... More 

Maidenhead, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2011

Had an OK time at the hotel, but they processed all credit card payments in Sterling adding about 5% to the cost of everything we purchased in the hotel. Wouldn't go back on principle!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We assure you that when handling credit card payments, we have no access to commission or anything of the sort. Only banks may charge a commission like this and even if this was the case, it would never as high as 5 %. Please check your invoice again and if the problem persists, contact us directly so we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

390 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (367)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (63)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (115)
Viewed
View from room (23)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Other (89)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oroklini
0.0 mi away
Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows
1.4 mi away
Golden Bay Beach Hotel
1.3 mi away
SENTIDO Sandy Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Lordos Beach Hotel
0.3 mi away
Frixos Suites Hotel apts
4.2 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#4 of 41 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 stars 256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay