We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 3 Terrebonne hotels

Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1155 Yves Blais, Terrebonne, Quebec J6V 0A9, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne to your Saves list
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Terrebonne
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Wayne T Montreal, Quebec
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    52
    20
    2
    2
See reviews for
48
26
6
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (121)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Airdrie
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We only stayed one night due to time limits but have stayed there before and it is great for the price, perfect location for us as well.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Hempstead, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

We stayed three nights and were very happy and comfortable . Very clean and updated room with two king beds, fridge, microwave and continental breakfast. It was 25 minutes door to parking to Old Montreal. We were there on a weekend with no traffic, but I could imagine there might be traffic during the week. My 14 year old loved... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice comment. We are happy that all the families including the dog had a nice stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in a near future, Lyne Malenfant More

Dunlop, NB
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Would recommend this hotel. Not far from the highway. Easy to find. Very clean room, a nice smell when we first opened the room's door. Very quiet. Enjoyed the lite breakfast in the morning. I would go back at this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you gave us a perfect score Hope to welcome you back soon. Lyne Malenfant More

Salerno, Italy
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

The hotel is located not far ftom tje highway, in a commercial area (lot of shops, supermarkets and restaurant). But it is gar from main attractions of the regions. Useful to stay there if you have yo visit some parks as omega park (1 h driving). Breakfast was poor. We had a funny time in the swimming pool (some games... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your comments. We never advertise that we are a downtown location. We are located in a neighboor in the east of Montreal We are happy that you enjoyed our pool. My best regards, Lyne Malenfant More

Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We were told that it was near Down Town. NOT 30 minutes away in a city that you don't know. The night desk clerk had NO info in English to give us and we did not speak French. We cancelled out 2nd night and got a room IN Town. This was all good except she never cancelled our 2nd night... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne, responded to this review

Dear Customer, To bad we received a 3 rating for the location. We never advertise that we are a downtown location. We are located in the east of Montreal at least 30 to 45 minutes from Downtown. Next time it is very important to look at the location. My best regards, Lyne Malenfant More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne

Address: 1155 Yves Blais, Terrebonne, Quebec J6V 0A9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Terrebonne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Terrebonne Super 8
Terrebonne Super Eight
Super 8 Terrebonne
Super 8 Lachenaie/Terrebonne Canada - Quebec

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay