We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 36 Pefkos hotels

Finas Hotel Apartments

Save
You added Finas Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Pefkos, Greece
Hotel amenities
Finas Hotel Apartments
Ranked #17 of 36 Hotels in Pefkos
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pefkos
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    124
    64
    58
    50
See reviews for
120
194
16
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (419)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (236)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (126)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Felixstowe, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars NEW

We booked our holiday to the Finas in Pefkos last minute for the end of June 2014 and for the amount we paid we thought it was fantastic value. We've just this minute booked to go back again at the end of June this year as we liked it so much. The bar manager although seemed a little grumpy to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thank-you for your review. It's great to hear that you loved your trip last year and you will soon be joining us again. With lots of changes planned for next summer, you will have to come back once again and enjoy it even more. See you in a few weeks :D More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Me and my fiancé stayed here in September 2013 for one week and came back in September 2014 for one week the rooms are not perfect cleanliness wise, yet they have everything you need. The location is lovely, the staff are friendly Rachael is very polite, we love Greece and are happy with staying at the finas, we will be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks Laura and Vinny for your review. Great news to hear that you coming back again in June for a 3rd visit. Make sure you book again for net year when the hotel will be refurbished and with Thomas Cook. We want our customers to think our rooms are spotless cleaning wise and so urge guests to come to rexeption... More 

Haydock, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This needs completely refurbishing and new staff. They are so rude bar one girl who is the lovely Scottish girl on reception. Yes it is value for money but I still expected standards! This is far from a 3 star, my parents stayed next door in a 2 star and it was so much better. I am for from picky... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, We are saddened with your strong words, we constantly work on making sure all of our guests have a lovely time and this includes us constantly working day after day on maintenance (unfortunately with all hotels some guests don't respect property which is not theirs). Having said this as mentioned previously, with us soon to change... More 

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Finas has a great location for the beach and also the gorgeous restaurants up the road to the left of the property. It is a short 10 minute walk into town. A clean and very well maintained property which has the pool and the pool bar at the center, a great atmosphere with very friendly staff. Excellent value for money.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and want to return again. If you already thought it was fantastic, wait until all the new changes (including changing tour operator which we are so excited about). You will fall in love with it all over again! More 

Bradford
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I've read a lot of the reviews for the Finas Hotel, good and bad, and I think people who have given this hotel a slating are being incredible picky considering how much you pay. Its far from the best Hotel in Pefkos but one thing going for it is the location, the views from most of the rooms are incredible... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to write a review, We have done our best to make our guests holidays as good as possible. We are so excited that as of May 2016, we have changed our tour operator :D This will also mean lots of exciting new changes to the hotel and lots of updating. We thank you for your comments... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

I stayed last August and it really was worth every penny! You go away for a good time not check out the skirting boards!!!!' The finas staff were all friendly and made the holiday great. I would defiantly stay again. Pefkos is stunning and unspoiled. Love the Finas

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your lovely review, With us soon (for season 2016) changing to a fantastic new tour operator as well as making lots of exciting new changes to the hotel, we hope that your next stay will be even better than your last. More 

1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

Went to this place first time in pefkos lovely place to visit close to other islands but my hotel was awful paid for private room as had two teenage girls no doors to separate for privacy food menu was awful the rep for Olympic holidays was not helpful and was never around beware they take and sell hard lots of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

I am so glad that your profile includes a picture to remind me (and other guests who were on holiday at the same time) of who you and your family are. Why have you not mentioned in your review the numerous problems that staff and especially other guests had with you and your family? Maybe a reflection on why you... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

The complex is a nice size - not too large. It is on a hill however so if you have problems walking then this complex is not for you, unless you have a car. The rooms are a good size but very basic and a little weary in places. We spent a few hours around the pool which was nice.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Olympic Holidays – OlympicHolidays.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you back again More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Disappointed as room was dated and not clean. Black mould in shower etc. Minimum kitchen utensils etc. Air con was very expensive so didnt pay for it and so very uncomfortable and hard to sleep at night. Hotel itself was average but wouldnt stay there again. Even had to pay for deposit box, which I find is normally provided. Overall... More 

Review collected in partnership with Olympic Holidays – OlympicHolidays.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, We are saddened to hear that your stay was not as you expected, rooms are cleaned daily and then checked, if you had found something to be wrong then we stress to guests that they should let us know so we can resolve it asap. Yes as with all other self catering hotels in Greece... More 

Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2014

Paid extra 50 Euros for air conditioning only to return to a hot room because the maid staff turned it off. Dirty, old stained mattresses, stained sheets, lumpy old pillows, beds not made properly, mouldy bathroom, filthy shower curtain that hung in the bottom of the bathtub collecting scum and the tub did not drain properly. Gaps under the doors... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Finas H, Public Relations Manager at Finas Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for writing another review of your trip last year, one would have been sufficeint. Yes air con is charged at 50euros (as it is all over the resort, if not more), but this does not entitle you to run it 24 hours a day, once turned on it only takes 5 minutes to cool the room down. With... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Finas Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Finas Hotel Apartments

Address: Pefkos, Greece
Location: Greece > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Pefkos
Number of rooms: 136
Also Known As:
Finas Hotel Pefkos
Finas Hotel Apartments Pefkos, Rhodes

373 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (373)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (71)
Viewed
View from room (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (107)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (93)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay