We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Magny-le-Hongre hotels

Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5 rue de la Clef des Champs, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Citea Residentiel Magny Le Hongre)
Hotel amenities
Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee to your Saves list
53%
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014
PCorduff Mayo
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    70
    49
    34
    19
See reviews for
160
5
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (194)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
There are newer reviews for Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee
See the most recent reviews
Mayo
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights with 3 children, The stairs are open and unguarded but loads of room in the apartment. No wifi just plug cable into laptop job, I would stay here again as very clean and only 5 minutes drive from Disney land Paris. We had a couch come bed, and 2 rooms upstairs. We had to park... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pierrick B, Gérant at Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, More

Milton Keynes, UK
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Six of us (including 2 young children aged 5 & 2) stayed here for 4 nights in May and enjoyed our stay. Having read the reviews beforehand, we were a bit concerned with our booking but we thought it was fine. The accommodation is basic but has all of the essentials (including a washing machine and a dish washer) as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pierrick B, Manager at Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comment. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, More

Appleby, Cumbria
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

This accommodation can help you to save a fortune on visits to Disneyland Paris. Firstly, the accommodation cost itself compares favourably with the Disney Hotels. But being self-catering also gives an economic alternative to the exorbitant costs of eating out as a family in France generally, and around Disneyland especially. However, you get what you pay for. The 'villas' are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pierrick B, Gérant at Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the... More

Netherlands
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

we had a 6 persons appartment. On the groudfloor there was a big livingroom and kitchen. (including oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine) There was only 1 coach which can we turned over into a double bed. On the first floor there were 2,also big bedrooms and a bathroom with a bathtub. One of the bedrooms had a double bed, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oss, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
33 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Hotel: Ok, where to start. This surely wasn't good and i stayed in quite some rooms and holiday villa's in the past few years and this one is by far the worst i have stayed in. a 2* instead of 1 since the price give us the impression it wasn't much to start with. I will cover these points in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pierrick B, Gérant at Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding have therefore... More

Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

i have stayed here on several occasions and found it a good spot. great for disney..bus service outside the door. onsite facilities great...if your doing disney and brave enough to stay outside the park then this is a good one to go for. suitable for big numbers and small. home from home. decor basic but who goes on hols for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Luton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

This place is never going to set the standard in accommodation, but you get what you pay for these days. Location: only a 5 minute drive into Disney so perfect for visiting the park Cleanliness: very clean, all beds were made, villa was tidy - absolutely no issues. Facilities: basic. We had read the reviews so took a chopping board,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jersey, Channel Islands
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Just sad little houses. No furnishings at all. This is what was in our 2-bedroom villa: Ground floor: Toilet (no towel holder at all, no toilet brush), boiler room, living room with one sofa bed, one table 6 chairs, one desk wtih plastic chair, one tv cabinet with tv, one lamp, curtains. one folding chair one tiny picture. Kitchen with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pierrick B, Gérant at Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding> have... More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

We travelled as a family of 5, booked through booking.com. The pictures of the apartments are brilliant, so were the comments at the time of the booking. Unfortunately just before our holiday there was more and more negative comments coming aout this place so we got a bit worried. When we arrived at the site after 12h journey, the receptionist... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Pierrick B, Gérant at Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment,). Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technical manager and our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We... More

Stuttgart, Germany
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

Place was nice size for family of 5 and ideal location if you want to be close to Disney. However, we had issues with getting hot or even warm water for taking showers (ice cold) and staff showed us how to turn on the hot water heater (which we were told gets turned off during the night). In any case,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pierrick B, Gérant at Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the hot... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee

Address: 5 rue de la Clef des Champs, 77700 Magny-le-Hongre, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Citea Residentiel Magny Le Hongre)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Magny-le-Hongre
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne la Vallee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne La Vallee Hotel Magny-Le-Hongre
Adagio Access Magny Le Hongre Marne La Vallee Magny-Le-Hongre, France - Marne-La-Vallee

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (47)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay