We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 Cabo Rojo hotels

Parador Perichi's

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Rd 102 Km 143 | Playa Joyuda, Cabo Rojo, Cabo Rojo 00623, Puerto Rico
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Parador Perichi's to your Saves list
Parador Perichi's
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
36%
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Cabo Rojo
  • Overview
  • Reviews (58)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (28)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (4)
  • More
Write a Review

58 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    5
    12
    13
    9
    19
See reviews for
16
10
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Humacao, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bed sheet with stains, mosquitos or flying animals in both rooms. It was closed where we want to go so that was good. Too expensive for a Motel. Not for a family trip but "ok" for a night. I dont think I will be visiting that hotel again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

If you're looking for a place to sleep is exacly what you're looking for. Our room was clean, got a small fridge that was perfect to keep water juices cold. Shower is a little small for a big guy like me, but like i say i was there just to sleep. Staff was friendly. I try the pool one night... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cabo Rojo
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

I got a Gustazo and but i asked the original price per night. i think is a little to much for the type of room place and location. Other than that for what i paid on the gustazo that was worth it. People there were great and attentive. No problems and very hot water. Even though they have music late... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Perichi, Guest Relations Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We really appreciate your comments. We're glad you did enjoy your stay with us. We suggest you visit our Restaurant and Cocktail Lounge; also to visit our beautiful surroundings such as Isla Ratones and all the beaches around. You are very welcome to stay again soon. More

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

I buyed on internet a Groupon(offer) and for the money, you can't ask too much, but at least they can clean the carpets. The carpets looked dirty, smelled like dust and humidity. I went with my husband and little boy and we end up with allergy. There are a lot places there where you can stay and they are in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Perichi, Guest Relations Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Since we were completely booked during your stay, some details were not fully inspected beforehand. Sorry for the inconvenience! We will be working on this issue right away. Thank you very much! More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

I stayed this past weekend with my dad and my younger sister, we really had a really nice time! We arrive a little late before 10:30 of course and the ladies in front desk were very polite! Breakfast was very good and all the staff were very nice! I would definitely stay again! Thank you for the service!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Perichi, Public Relations Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent review! We are absolutely happy to serve great customers like you. Looking forward to see you during your next visit. Please check our offers and packages for great discounts and affordable stays at our Hotel. Stay in touch. We appreciate your business. More

Worcester, Massachusetts
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

Not for weekends (and maybe even week days) since they rent their large function room and music blasts out until midnight or even 3:00 a.m. And all the parking spaces get full if there's a function on. They told us we wouldn't hear the noise with the AC on. Not so. We had to pack up and leave at 10:00... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perichi, Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! We apologize for the inconvenience. Next time, we will still have and keep your favorite room, but also, a separate room away from the noise; an upgraded room for your convenience. We will continue having reserved parking spaces. You are a VIP guest and we appreciate your business. Thank you for staying with us! More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

It could have a renovation. It is clean and staff is friendly. Area full of great restaurants including one in the hotel. Great for a stay if you plan to visit Mayaguez Zoo...visit the zoo in the morning and enjoy the pool in the afternoon. Overall if find a good offer would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Perichi, Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your time and effort. Glad you enjoy your stay here. We will be taking notes for improvement from now on. Please stay in touch for new offers and packages. More

Caguas, Puerto Rico
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I just visited this hotel with my wife, daughter (3yr), my mother and uncle. We had 2 rooms, they were in room 113 and we were in room 318. booth rooms were ok, decor was a little outdated but nothing out of a horror movie. Front desk, cleaning, and restaurant employees are super friendly, and helpful. Probably just have to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Perichi, Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your time and effort on writing a review for us!! Glad you enjoy your stay in the southwest of our beautiful Puerto Rico. Of course, we will take note of your comments for improvement. It is our goal to maximize quality so that everyone receives the same great experience from our Hotel. Thanks! More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012 via mobile

When we first get there Everything was ok until we get to the room it was clean im not going to lie but Everything else was outdated from the deco to bed sheets, tv,...and the restaurant the food was horrible they need a Restaurant Imposible intervention would not recomend ....

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Perichi, Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are very sad you didn't have the expected experience at our Hotel. But, your comments are always welcome and we will take notes of them for improvement. We are commited to give our customers a great experience in the southwest!! Thanks! More

Humacao, null, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

This place is scary, really it looks creepy in the outside, the people are not too nice, the front desk people the seem bitter, the pool was dirty, the rooms were nasty, we went there because we had bought a gustazo, the best part of my trip was that i was able to go to the great beaches of Cabo... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Perichi, Manager at Parador Perichi's, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sad you didn't like our Hotel :(, but happy :) at the same time because you enjoyed the great beaches of the southwest of our beautiful island! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Parador Perichi's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cabo Rojo
Romantic, Quiet...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Parador Combate Beach
Parador Combate Beach
#1 of 9 in Cabo Rojo
4.5 of 5 stars 187 reviews
Free Parking, R...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Parador Boquemar
Parador Boquemar
#4 of 9 in Cabo Rojo
3.0 of 5 stars 86 reviews
Free Breakfast...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Bahia Salinas Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pool, Free inte...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Best View Joyuda Plaza Hotel
Pool, Romantic...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Parador Villa Parguera
Independent Hot...
Show More
0.0 mi away
Aquarius Vacation Club
Aquarius Vacation Club
#1 of 4 in Boqueron
4.0 of 5 stars 187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parador Perichi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parador Perichi's

Address: Rd 102 Km 143 | Playa Joyuda, Cabo Rojo, Cabo Rojo 00623, Puerto Rico
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > Cabo Rojo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parador Perichi's 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Otel so you can book your Parador Perichi's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parador Perichi`s Hotel Cabo Rojo
Parador Perichis Cabo Rojo

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
49

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer