We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Natura Park

Calle Vila Franca, 10-14, 43880 Coma Ruga, Spain
Hotel amenities
Hotel Natura Park
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Coma Ruga
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015
Ramsdendean
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    25
    53
    39
    14
    12
See reviews for
82
25
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (143)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015 via mobile

Had my doubts after reading other reviews, but these people must be very hard to please. Just returned after a 4 day stay with 48 students and couldn't have asked for more. Staff are extremely helpful (phoned ahead after realising we were going to arrive too late for the evening meal - were greeted to a warm welcome and a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for your opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your “school trip” with us. We hope to see you back soon in our hotel. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles. More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

1) sea view for extra money. ( 2) non-sea view has no sun in midnight - comfy to sleep with an open window 3) would shift breakfast earlier (now 8:10), dinner earlier ( 20:22) 4) bed length is somewhat 1,90 cm. if 1,80cm + tall - the feet is in the air. 5) no glasses (water, coce, whine) in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear Client. Thank you for write this opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your holidays with us. We have sea view rooms and non-sea view rooms. We think it’s not fair to charge the same price for booth rooms, that’ why we have a supplement for the sea view rooms. Bed sizes... More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015

As soon as I arrived at hotel natura park I thought it looked okay from the outside, it is indeed very near to a beach - not much of a beach though. We opened the door with a splash of colour... Rooms 111-120 were generally small, cramped, dirty. I had to push all of the beds together and even then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte. Thank you for your opinion about Hotel Natura Park. Our client’s opinions are very important for us in order to know what we are doing god and we could we do better. We are sorry if you feel that the hotel didn’t fit your expectations. You have reserved a standard room but you have the option to reserve... More 

Travelers are raving about these Coma Ruga hotels

Claygate
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

I stayed here with a group in October and found the hotel very pleasant. Staff helpful, room comfortable and roomy, buffet good value, and pool an excellent size. The hotel is a few minutes walk from the beach, and is in a quiet location. My one complaint was the excessive noise of the music in the bar - our group... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for write this opinion about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. We are going to take note about you complain of the bar music. We hope to see you back soon in our hotel. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

perfect hotel, family friendly, great staff, excellent food, close to the beach and specially great entertainment for kids while mum and dad chilled out at the bar. quiet area all for families with young children. very bad if you are looking for English pubs to get drunk heavy enterteinment. Great for families to walk at nigth. Perfect for us and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear client. Thank you for your words about Hotel Natura Park. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your holidays with your family in our hotel. We hope to see you back next summer. Regards. CM Medsur-hoteles. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

I stayed at this hotel as part of a school trip for 4 nights and it was very clean and well looked after. The rooms were average sized and had a fridge, hairdryer and TV; and ours had a balcony that overlooked the marina and the beach. There was a large array of food to choose from the buffet, although... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear guest. First able we have to say thank you for this comment. Our client’s opinions are very important for us in order to improve our quality standards. We are very happy to know that you have had a good staying in our hotel. We hope that you will come back soon to our hotel. Regards CM Medsur-hoteles. More 

Manchester, UK.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Had a very enjoyable week full board in august for a great price. Positives:-) Lovely pool and kids pool great for watching my 3 year old and relaxing Seaview room with lovely big bacony for august it was a steal Very spainish with a lot of Spanish guests apostive for us The food at lunchtime in particular was of a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MEDSUR, COMMUNITY MANAGER at Hotel Natura Park, responded to this review

Dear Client. We like to thank you for your opinión on behalf of all of the staff of Natura Park Hotel. We work hard every day to give our clients the best quality standards with the best value for money. We are going to take note of everything you have said in your opinion, the negative and the positive things,... More 

Bridgend, Wales
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

The hotel was ideally situated in the resort with excellent views over the sea. The rooms were good and the selection of food in the buffet type restaurant was very good. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. There was music each night, although most of the guests appeared to be line-dancers. The one thing missing were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
london
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

having read some of the previous reviews I wondered what I was letting my family in for with this hotel - I neednt have worried as its perfectly acceptable as a comfortable base for a beachside holiday. The hotel is in the centre of comaruga - a very spanish beach resort 45 mins south of barcelona. It comes alive a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (68)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coma Ruga
0.6 mi away
Nuba Hotel Comarruga
Nuba Hotel Comarruga
#3 of 9 in Coma Ruga
3.5 of 5 stars 264 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gran Hotel Europe Comarruga
0.4 mi away
Ohtels Comarruga Platja
Ohtels Comarruga Platja
#1 of 9 in Coma Ruga
3.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Brisamar Hotel
Brisamar Hotel
#4 of 9 in Coma Ruga
3.0 of 5 stars 61 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ohtels San Salvador
Ohtels San Salvador
#1 of 1 in Sant Salvador
3.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Balneario TermaEuropa Playa Coma-Ruga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay