We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza

Platja Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Ibiza, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    44
    19
    5
    5
See reviews for
81
28
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (132)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Birmingham
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our party, (4 adults and a 1yr old)booked 2 rooms directly through the hotel and requested ground/low floor. After initially being offered a 2 bedroomed apartment on arrival instead we were allocated 2 ground floor rooms which were great,direct access onto pool area, spacious although our 1 bedroom apartment was bigger than my daughters 2 bedroom apartment !! Rooms were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best of both worlds, going all inclusive , but also having the advantage of all the facilities of the apartments i.e kitchen for tea and coffee, if we were not in the main complex. The food was excellent ,with plenty of choice at all meals. Entertainment for adults was generally quite good, but having dance groups on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
warrington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just returned from 10 days in these apartments stayed here once before and can thorughly reccomend they are cleaned every day towels are changed every day but only if they need changing .They are rather large rooms we have stayed in room 20 & 21 the beach is just a stroll threw the snack bar everything you could possibly need... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear juijui57 Thankyou for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear you like our Apartments so much and found them clean and spacious and would recommend them to others. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards Intertur Hotes Team More

Lytham St Annes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's possible that if everything goes well you'd rate this hotel with up to 4 stars but if you have a problem, them don't expect this hotel to help resolve it.... We've just returned from a weeks holiday at the apartments provided by this hotel (booked through Jet2). When I say 'just', I mean last night, which gives you some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Wlcca1974 Thank you for your feedback. All comments are greatly appreciated and help us with improving our facilties and services. Please be advised that we will pass your comments onto the management of the property in order for them to investigate further. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More

Liverpool, UK
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

'These fully-equipped apartments in Ibiza offer unique views over Es Canar beach' says the home page of the website. That and the pictures of the apartments on the website led us to believe we were booking an apartment as shown in the pictures. We were booked into room 22, no picture of this room on the website - down the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Jeff_HLiverpool_UK Thank you for your review. We can only apologise for the inconvenience you experienced on your arrival and will investigate your comments. On the other hand we are pleased to hear you found the room and facilities of a good standard. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recently returned from Miami Apartments and would certainly recommend them .The rooms were large with comfortable beds although the individual bed lights were a pain as you kept banging head on them and sounded like a ships bell The seats in the lounge were quite hard and really only suitable for children to sleep on.The standard of cleaning was excellent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear DAVID S Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your experience with others. We will take note of your comments about certain aspects regarding the apartments, for future improvements and hope to see you again. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed in the apartments half board. Unable to get any sleep before 11:30pm due to the noise from neighbouring hotel (Coral Beach) - was so loud room was shaking! The food was very bland. If like me you are a veggie don't bother. Nothing labelled and almost everything contained meat. Lived on bread and very salty salads all week in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Ben F Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your holiday but will tak on board your comments about the noise and the food. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More

Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

We recently stayed in the apartments, which is in a different building to the main hotel and has a separate pool. The room was very spacious and clean and very near the beach. Unfortunately our room was right next to another hotel and we had to endure the sound of the kids disco until midnight every night. We probably wouldn't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Jr322 Thank you for your feedback. All comments are greatly appreciated. We are sorry to hear you did not find all the aspects of your holiday but are glad to hear you found the apartments clean and spacious. WE hope you will give us the chance of accommodation you in the near future in another of our Hotels. Kind... More

Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

Just returned from a week stay at the apartments so glad we did not stay in the hotel as to busy plenty of sunbeds at the apartments and at the hotel however we only tryed the hotel pool once and 3 hours was enough we could not wait to get back to the apartments as much quieter. W e had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Gillian A. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you were glad and satisfied of your holiday in our Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza. We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon. With regards Intertur Hotels Team More

Worcester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

First holiday in Ibiza - stayed a week in a 1 bedroom apt all inclusive - 2 adults 1 teenager - more than enough room, good sized wardrobe space, bath and shower in bathroom and hairdryer, kitchenette facility ample, kettle for the morning cuppa provided. Good sized balcony with lovely views. Clean apt with maintained furniture and equipment. Good TV... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear J0b_27. Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you chose our establishment for your first holiday in Ibiza and to hear that every service and facility provided met your expectations. We are also glad to hear that our staff were always helpful and sociable during your stay with us. We hope you give us the... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza

Address: Platja Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza Hotel Es Canar
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza Es Canar

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
1:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay