We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza

Platja Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Ibiza, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    46
    19
    8
    5
See reviews for
85
28
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (138)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (79)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (48)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Just recently returned from a great holiday , first time to Ibiza and we could not fault it . We stayed on the fourth floor in a spacious clean and ideal accommodation. The room overlooked the pool area and sea. We were happy with all facilities and were very impressed with cleanliness. The local area was ideal for a short... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Tedcastles Thankyou for your excellent review. We are happy to hear you had such a good time in our establishment and hope you will return in the coming seasons. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More 

Austin, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

We spent a week at the apartment side of the hotel. Our first impression of the apartment was that it was adequate, but nothing special...about what we expected for the price. It was plenty big for the 5 of us and had a nice view. The decor was dated but fine. One of the beds had a obviously dirty bottom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear travelfam05 Many thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with some aspects of the property and can apologise for the upset regarding your WIFI package. Please be advised that drinks are only available with meals if you have booked the all inclusive package. If you have booked half board or full board... More 

Dearham
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

We were transferred here after our booked accommodation closed early. We had no idea what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. We had two 2 bedroom apartments, 306 and 406 which were a great size, and with a great view over the pool and the bay. they were cleaned every day and towels changed. Only downside was the noise from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Stuart Y Thank you for your review and all your kind comments. We are glad to hear you had such a good holiday and would recommend us for future guests. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More 

Halifax
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
11 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

In the last 30 years we have been to the resort once , twice sometimes three times a year. Firstly to the Miami Hotel with our two young daughters, then in various hotels and apartments and for the last 11 years in our own apartment which we sold in September. Now we have 7 grandchildren, and when they go on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear TowerHouse Many thanks for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourselves so much and that your grandchildren had such a good time also. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More 

Salford, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

The room was in a very aged and dishevelled state. There was mould on ceilings, cracked and broken doors and the general condition of the room was very poor. I see that a renovation of the hotel will take place over the next few months. I had booked a one bedroom apartment for three people. I assumed this meant that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Craigo71. Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that your stay with us at the Miami Ibiza Apartments was not to your liking. First of all please be advised that our 1 Bedroom Apartments are equipped with 2 beds in the bedroom and 2 sofa beds in the lounge. All agency's brochures and on our... More 

Birmingham
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

Our party, (4 adults and a 1yr old)booked 2 rooms directly through the hotel and requested ground/low floor. After initially being offered a 2 bedroomed apartment on arrival instead we were allocated 2 ground floor rooms which were great,direct access onto pool area, spacious although our 1 bedroom apartment was bigger than my daughters 2 bedroom apartment !! Rooms were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear BirminghamDiane. Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us, as well as to hear that your grandson enjoyed in the new spashpool for the youngest. Regarding your comment about the AI service in the apartments, please be advised that our Apartments are on self-catering basis, however, we offer the... More 

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

Stayed in the apartments late sept 2014. Location is perfect. However rooms had damp all up the walls which they tried to hide with a bed. linen was damp musty smell from being on the wall. And got covered in flea bites. Never ever again. Should of stayed in hotel which was lovely and food was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear jessika r. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your apartment was not to your liking. We will investigate all comments about it in order to improve our facilities. On the other hand, we always recommend to talk with reception if there is any problem with the room given. We are for sure they will... More 

Pontypridd, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

We had the best of both worlds, going all inclusive , but also having the advantage of all the facilities of the apartments i.e kitchen for tea and coffee, if we were not in the main complex. The food was excellent ,with plenty of choice at all meals. Entertainment for adults was generally quite good, but having dance groups on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear peter d. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay in our Miami Ibiza apartments. First of all, we would like to point out that our Intertur Hotel Miami Ibiza won't be upgraded to 4 stars but our Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza in San Antonio. On the other hand, we take... More 

warrington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

Just returned from 10 days in these apartments stayed here once before and can thorughly reccomend they are cleaned every day towels are changed every day but only if they need changing .They are rather large rooms we have stayed in room 20 & 21 the beach is just a stroll threw the snack bar everything you could possibly need... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear juijui57 Thankyou for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear you like our Apartments so much and found them clean and spacious and would recommend them to others. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards Intertur Hotes Team More 

Lytham St Annes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

It's possible that if everything goes well you'd rate this hotel with up to 4 stars but if you have a problem, them don't expect this hotel to help resolve it.... We've just returned from a weeks holiday at the apartments provided by this hotel (booked through Jet2). When I say 'just', I mean last night, which gives you some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza, responded to this review

Dear Wlcca1974 Thank you for your feedback. All comments are greatly appreciated and help us with improving our facilties and services. Please be advised that we will pass your comments onto the management of the property in order for them to investigate further. Kind regards Intertur Hotels Team More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza

Address: Platja Es Cana, 07840 Es Canar, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Es Canar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza Hotel Es Canar
Intertur Apartamentos Miami Ibiza Es Canar

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
1:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay