We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 52 Ibiza Town hotels

Panoramic Apartments

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ Ramon Muntaner 82, 07800 Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Panoramic Apartments
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Panoramic Apartments to your Saves list
64%
Ranked #17 of 52 Hotels in Ibiza Town
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
BiceIbiza London, United Kingdom
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    47
    30
    6
    6
See reviews for
7
43
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (112)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (44)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We have been to the Panoramic twice and we will go back! The room are clean and have air co, they are 15 mins walking distance from Ibiza Town and few minutes away from the beach of Figuretas. Dirk at the reception has been extremely nice to us. Thank you Adios See you soon

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear BiceIbiza, It is really nice to know for that our guest are coming back to spend their holidays in our establishment again so please receive our thanks for trust in us. We greatly appreciate all your positive comments shared with everyone on Tripadvisor, because comments like yours are the motivation for continuous improvement of service to our customer. We... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were a group of 3 with 2 rooms, would have been nice if the rooms were closer together but not really an issue. The apartment I stayed in was on the ground floor with a large balcony, overlooking the sea, this served us very nicely for pre-night time drinks. The apartment itself was clean and spacious, not the most... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Louise W, We are very pleased that we have had exceeded your expectations and we have made your stay at Panoramic Apartments has been satisfactory. We take this opportunity to thank you for your positive comments on Tripadvisor. We hope to see you soon!! Yours sincerely, Maria Antonia P. Manager More

madrid
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The apartments are a ten-minute drive away from the airport and a fifteen-minute walk from the town centre. The Ses Figuretes beach is just down the road and there are plenty of restaurants and cafes in the area, although thankfully it is not a noisy part of town. The apartment was a good size with a balcony looking onto the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear leemad, First of all , we want to thank you for sharing your experience with all Trip Advisor users. We are pleased to hear that you have had a nice stay and we will convey all your positive comments to our team about the friendliness of our staff. We hope you'll choose again Playasol Hotel Group as your first... More

Cardiff
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2014

We stayed here mid June for a bargain price of 35 Euros a night. We weren’t expecting much for this price but were pleasantly surprised. The location was great for us as we could go to the clubs easily enough and walk to the centre in about 10/15 minutes. Although beware of the 100+ steps you have to climb over... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear SloggsCardiff, First of all let us to thank you for your time to write down the opinion which helps us to keep getting the services. We are really glad you like our cleaning services and that you were satisfied with the reception staff. Thank you in advance for your possible recomendations and, hopefully, you will choose again our establishment... More

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

We missed the apartment as we were traveling on foot and also as this apartment is together with 2 other apartment, we were confused initially and walked right passed the hotel. When we finally got into our room, we were welcomed by sticky floor and a dirty balcony. We figured it could be due to the sandy surrounding. Nevertheless, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kendy L, On the behalf of all staff we are really glad you enjoyed the view from our apartments however we deeply regret the several issues you were not satisfied about. We remind to all our guests that our reception is open 24h / day so we could help in any request as to guide to our next client... More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

Good hotel with pleasant, friendly staff. Was a bit confused initially about the shared reception at the Lux-Mar. Room over looking the pool - larger and more modern than expected, and nice and clean. Daily maid service too and air con in the room at no additional cost. Ideal location to get to Ibiza Town and Playa D'En Bossa. Nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris1611, first of all let us to thank you for your time to write down the opinion which helps us to keep getting the services. We are really glad you like our cleaning services and our renovated rooms. We deeply regret the noise on your last days. If there is any dissatisfaction we recommend to all our guests not... More

Glasgow
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

From the bad tempered oaf on the Reception desk (who growled at you for the smallest thing but did nothing when groups of Turkish teenagers were rampaging up and down the corridors at 4am) to the ice cold, salty pool to the paper thin walls, slamming doors and the sound of toilets being flushed 24 hours a day, this is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear lancer2009, on the behalf of all staff we feel so sorry if you did not feel well at our establishment and we really apologize if any inconvenience was caused. We declare that as long as it is posible we try to cumply all clients´ request, however, in highest season it is more complicated to satisfy all our guests as... More

Bootle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

We stayed here again after a lovely holiday last year. Think we got the room next door this year, an apartment on the ground floor overlooking the sea (literally 10 metres away). What a view. The rooms are very clean yet basic with free aircon. Beds are comfy enough. Fridge for beer. Pool gets sun all day and is big... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank so very much for your nice words. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the stay. I will pass your congratulations also to our staff which will be a motivation for them to keep getting better. Once again thank you and , hopefully, we can seeyou again in our apartments. Kindest regards, Maria Antonia... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Overall,tThis accommodation has a lot of un-tapped potential. We stayed in a 1 bed appt for 5 nights. The appt had a spacious main living area and bedroom - both adequately furnished. The bathroom was a decent size too. The appt was well equipped - including iron/ironing board. Maid service was daily. The balcony was a tight squeeze but was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear dairylee, First of all let us to thank you for your time to write down the opinion which helps us to keep getting better our services. We are glad that you enjoyed the room and the pool. Your feedback is very important for us and we will take a note. In fact I can advance that we are waiting... More

Scotland, uk
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

My first room was nice as I had a walk in shower, one of only two rooms with this facility. This was on the ground floor. For 3 days I tolerated banging doors, guests shouting, suitcases being trundled past my door at all hours, lack of soundproofing and lack of sleep. The fourth day at 7am I could take no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
MARIA ANTONIA P, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, first of all let us to thank you for your time to write down the opinion which helps us to keep getting the services. We are really glad you like our cleaning services and that your were satisfied with the reception staff. On the other side, we deeply regret the room issue on the ground flor. We asume... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Panoramic Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panoramic Apartments

Address: C/ Ramon Muntaner 82, 07800 Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Panoramic Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Venere, HostelBookers, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Panoramic Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panoramic Apartments Hotel Figueretas-Ibiza
Aparthotel Panoramic Figueretas Ibiza
Panoramic Apartments Ibiza/Ibiza Town

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay