We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 53 Ibiza Town hotels

Apartamentos Mira Mola

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/Carlos Roman Ferrer, 22, 07800 Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Apartamentos Mira Mola to your Saves list
Apartamentos Mira Mola
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
41%
Ranked #49 of 53 hotels in Ibiza Town
  • Overview
  • Reviews (86)
  • Photos (42)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

86 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    13
    14
    19
    17
    23
See reviews for
10
12
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Went there with my friends during our Ibiiza holidays. It is very loud at night (but hey, it's Ibiza :))) and the rooms are not cleaned as they should be.There is a balcony with a view on the pool, also u get some sea view but there are many buildings around, so the view is not a perfect one :)..... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ashdod, Israel
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Good location, in the middle between Playa den Bossa and Ibiza Town. You can walk both ways and reach your destination within 10 minutes. Apartments are basic but nice, daily housekeeping and nice seaview from the windows. Best for group of friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
england
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
31 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

We had two bedrooms with four single beds & a Sofer bed in the living room. So lots of room. Our balcony overlooked the swimming pool. I would recommend this or a clubbing week with mates but not for couple. It's about 15/20mins from the main pubs & clubs. It's hard to get taxis on weekend so try to pre... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

9 of us stayed here for a week split over 2 rooms. Only 3 min walk from a nice beach, supermarket just round the corner, 15 min walk to Space, Bora Bora and Ushaia and short taxi ride to Pacha and airport. Great value for what you get, only cost us £100 per person for the week. Ok, the toilet... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

I do not recomend this hotel to anyone!! Stayed for 4 nights group of 5 age group 22-35. There was cockroaches crawling in hotel. The room was dirty, bath tub black, towels dirty, bed matress with springs sticking out, sofa bed very uncomfortable, kitchenette (without microwave) dirty, it seems that the cleaner hadn't cleaned in years!! Went to reception the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

Pluses: Close to Bora-Bora area - 20 minutes walking; close to beach playa de figueretes (from our balcony there was a view to the sea); u can find a lot of mini supermarkets next to hotel; nice reception and security staff; big spacious room with nice balcony; 10 minutes from the airport by taxi; not expencive cafe in hotel area.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

An ecletic mix! I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels in playa den bossa and I would have to say this is the worst – but it’s also the cheapest and it’s still a lot of fun! It’s the worst in that the rooms are a bit cramped and basic. There were 6 of us in our room – I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
anto38, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Mira Mola, responded to this review

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your comments. As you mentioned, the Mira Mola Apartments are not luxury but very confortable with an happy atmosphere. These are probably the two main reasons why the Mira Mola is widely accepted by the youth. We are looking forward to seeing you soon again and hope w will be up to make... More

Perth, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

The place is a joke, When i asked for the key to my safe they said that the safe was broken which i thought was very convenient. I always locked my valuables in my suitcase and when i came home one night and left them unlocked I was robbed whilst asleep. I spoke to the manager who barely spoke english... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
anto38, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Mira Mola, responded to this review

Dear Guests, thank you for let us have your comments about your stay in Miramola. We are really sorry for the bad experience you had. The Management is taking all the steps to improve the security in our hotel. We always recommend to our guests to keep closed doors and balconies and, the most important to leave their documents and... More

Crete-stalis
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Have just came back from staying at these apartments for one week, my 6th visit to Ibiza and my first time over in Playa den bossa, on arrival was pleasantly surprised and as cheap expected much worse! When arriving home after our first night out we discovered that we had been robbed of €1500 and an iPhone 4s! We are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
anto38, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Mira Mola, responded to this review

Dear Guests, thank you very much for your comments about our establishment. Your opinion is necesary to improve our service and to get better. Also we thank you for your description and for appreciating our staff. We are really sorry that you suffered a robber during your stay in Ibiza. We have a security guard and our department is in... More

London
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2011

POSITIVES: Super cheap accomodation for Ibiza (approx £34 per night per room) Very clean Good location (very close to the beach and some lovely restaurants) Nice walk to the Old Town Helpful receptionist NEGATIVES Very basic but it's cheap so I would be suprised if it was anything else Noisy - 24/7 there was people screaming and shouting. We had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Apartamentos Mira Mola, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Mira Mola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Mira Mola

Address: C/Carlos Roman Ferrer, 22, 07800 Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Mira Mola 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelBookers, Tingo, Otel and HotelsClick so you can book your Apartamentos Mira Mola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Mira Mola Hotel Es Vive
Apartamentos Mira Mola Es Vive
Apartamentos Mira Mola Ibiza/Ibiza Town

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Ibiza Town
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
77

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer