We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 9 San Felice del Benaco accommodations

Camping Europa Silvella

3.5 of 5 Cabin/Campground   |   Via Silvella, 10, 25010 San Felice del Benaco, Italy
Hotel amenities
Camping Europa Silvella
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Camping Europa Silvella to your Saves list
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013
Bullrog London
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    22
    9
    5
    6
See reviews for
37
8
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (52)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (8)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

We stayed at Europa Silvells as part of a 3 week tour of Italy in our Campervan.Sadly this was not a good site.The location is idyllic and the pitch was in a beautiful place on the lakeside but it was expensive considering the facilities.The site is tired.The bathrooms were disgusting and look like they haven't had a deep clean in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Our family of 4 2 adults & 2 children (7 & 8) Booked direct which was a bit more hassle as had to do a european transfer via a bank rather than pay by card etc over the phone/internet. But financially obviously cheaper than using any of the agencies on site Thomson, key camp etc etc We stayed in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Paddock Wood, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Our family of four spent the middle two weeks of August here and had a lovely time. Shane and Sally, the Keycamp reps were great, very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Our two children (12 yr old & 16yr old) really enjoyed the lake, which was clear, clean and warm and we all enjoyed several sessions on the pedaloes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Ayr, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Just back from 1 week at Europa Silvella and have to say we had a terrific holiday. As a family of 4 (kids 12 & 9) it was ideal in terms of the Puccini Lodge Accommodation, location near Lake Garda and facilities on-site. The Thomson Al-Fresco caravans were set slightly back from the lake but only a few minutes walk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
EuropaSilvella, Responsabile reception at Camping Europa Silvella, responded to this review

Dear Gregser 76 Thank you for the nice review! We are happy you had a grate time at Europa SIlvella and Lake Garda. Hope to see you again! Kind Regards Europa Silvella staff More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

We have just come back from a week at Europa Silvella, and we all wish we were still there. We booked a Puccini caravan with Thompson's which was lovely but the service from the rep was poor indeed. Had it not been for the excellent site staff and facilities it would have ruined our holiday. The pool was excellent there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Al_Fresco_11, Al Fresco Holidays at Camping Europa Silvella, responded to this review

Hi Mikey, I am disappointed to read your review of your stay with us on Europa Silvella, I am pleased that you were happy with our mobile home and the campsite but obviously concerned that you were disapointed with the service you received from our representative. We do hope you consider us again for a future holiday, we do pride... More 

devon
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
28 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

my husband and I stayed here for 9 days after spending time with family in Germany ! we travelled via Austria so don't forget to buy a "pass" you need for driving on motorways there ! cost approx. 8 Euros for 10days ! from any garage !! Finding the entrance to the campsite first time is not easy ! just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

We stayed at Camping Europa Silvella Sept 2012 in the new Puccini which was ok as there was just the 2 of us. I found the site pretty shabby , the restaurant ( if you could call it that ) awful ,the shop half empty and open occasionaly ( use the super markets ) However this side of the lake... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Travelers are raving about these San Felice del Benaco hotels

Looe, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

We stayed here for one week with Thompson Alfresco in a puccini mobile home with 2 adults and 2 teenagers.Christina the Thompson rep is outstanding and utterly faultless but if I ever returned I wouldn't stay with Alfresco as their mobiles are right at the top of the park in the trees.The park is clean and pleasant but very quiet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Al_Fresco_11, Al Fresco Holidays Customer Service Team at Camping Europa Silvella, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your holiday with us to Europa Silvella and for your kind comments regarding the service you received. We do categorise the campsite as small and friendly, we're happy to hear your children were able to make new friends as we understand that it can add to your holiday experience. We're glad you enjoyed your... More 

Wantage, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

We stayed at the Campsite for 2 weeks from 11/8/12 We booked directly with Europa Silvella and the staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient. The Golfo Caravan was new in 2012, spacious and in good condition and the air conditioning worked well (and you do need the air conditioning with daytime temps up to 38 deg and nighttime temps... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Co Durham
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

We stayed here with Thomson Alfresco August 2012. Thomson have 2 really great 'cul-de-sacs' at the park which makes it safe for the children to play out around the cabin. Our Puccini was a nice size with great air conditioning which we needed as it was 34c. The pools at the park are great and super clean. Kids entertainment was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Camping Europa Silvella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Europa Silvella

Address: Via Silvella, 10, 25010 San Felice del Benaco, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > San Felice del Benaco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Camping Europa Silvella 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Camping Europa Silvella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Camping Europa Silvella Hotel San Felice Del Benaco
Camping Europa Silvella Lake Garda/San Felice Del Benaco, Italy

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay