We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa

Hotel website
Tragaki, Tragaki 29100, Greece
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

556 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a great hotel. We visited with our daughter and partner and our small grand daughter. We were booked in rooms that were next to one another. They were clean,spacious and the air conditioning was super. We had to ask for a couple of things like clean the cups,change the sheets,but as soon as we asked all was done.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wanderingbrits
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind feedback. It makes us really happy to hear that you and your family have enjoyed your vacations in our premises and that you found most of our facilities according your holiday standards. We have to let you know that this year we are upgrading the gym and we... More 

Kent
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

We had to move twice due to problems, had rats living under our private pool and running around us whilst we were sunbathing and shared the apartment with ants. To add insult to injury, we actually upgraded to this!!

Helpful?
2 Thank janbot
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for the time taken to send us your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your holiday with us, like so many of our guests do every summer and that you found our facilities not living up your expectations. Our private pool family rooms that are located within the... More 

brighton
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

We have been staying at the Eleon every year since it opened with our two children, and some years visited twice, once with kids in height of season (Aug) and then as a couple in September time. We enjoyed some very happy holidays at the hotel and have seen the services improve each year. We gradually got to know the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank therussellclan
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I'm really glad to read your detailed review. As I mentioned to you in person, we consider feedback from guests very important especially when this coming from repeaters. It really help us improve ourselves. What makes me happy is to read that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us but what makes me even happier is... More 

Bytom, Poland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015

I am not satisfied with staying at this hotel, the food of poor quality and very repetitive. The room was full of worms. Service could not communicate well in English which was a big problem. Cleanliness of the hotel at medium and very chaotic.

Helpful?
Thank Wojciech P
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the time taken to wright your feedback. We are really sorry for the fact that you didn't enjoy your holidays as much as you and we would wanted to. We are also very sorry for the fact that you didn’t got the chance to receive and enjoy the feeling of hospitality and... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015

Can not fault this hotel in anyway. Breakfast, lunch and evening dinner was fantastic so much to choice from. Catered for everyone young and old. Pool area was clean and the pool bar was stocked with all local drinks The main hotel bar was clean and services was fantastic and didn't kick you out at 11pm Evening entrainment was very... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Tinker-bell-frank
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you so much for your kind words. We are really glad that you have enjoyed your vacations with us and we are pleased for the fact that you found all of our services according your standards. We really hope to see you again on our beautiful country. Yours sinserely, Harris Xanthis Hotel... More 

Darlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

I visited the Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort and Spa at the end of August 2015 with my husband and 13 year old daughter. We stayed for one week and had a wonderful time. The hotel had a very relaxed atmosphere while at the same time offering great service. The staff were very friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank 76jacquio
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your nice comment. We are really glad that you and your family had such a great time with us that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Be sure that all of your points concerning our entertainment program will be taking into serious consideration and we promise that next time... More 

Merseyside
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015

This hotel is fantastic, went out of season so endless choice of sunbeds, tables in restaurant and served straight away in bar. Rooms lovely with free beach towels, bathrobes, fridge, wifi and toiletries. The location right on the edge of the small beach is stunning. What made this hotel special though is the staff. Nothing was too much trouble -... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jan B
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for all the nice things you wrote for our resort. It makes us really happy when the last guests of the season depart with so great memories from their vacations on the Island with us. We do hope to have you again with us and we promise next time you visit... More 

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015

We were allocated room 312. We were overwhelmed - this room was amazing!!! ALL staff were extremely helpful, polite, attentive and friendly. Food selection to suit all needs. The olive groves are stunning and you can sunbath in this area, getting light breezes off the sea. Pools lovely and beautifully lit of an evening. All areas of the hotel (inside... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Davina4484
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to read your kind review. it really makes us happy that you have enjoyed your time with us and that you found our services and facilities according your standards. Be sure that of all our associates will be noted for your nice comments. We will be waitting to see you back next year... More 

glasgow,uk
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015

beautiful hotel.lovely staff.excellent selection of foods to suit every taste.lovely rooms.stunning views over the sea if u can get a sea view room.hotel and grounds are kept immaculate.october is a great time to go as its not to hot,and not busy.

Helpful?
3 Thank Gillian9721
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, We would like to thank you for your kind feedback and for being with us this summer. We are very glad that you found everything in our resort according your holiday standards and we do hope to have you with us again on our beautiful island. Yours sincerely, Harris Xanthis Hotel Manager More 

Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile

Holiday with my 21 yr old daughter. What a beautiful island and a fantastic holiday. The staff were attentive and friendly however not intrusive. All inclusive food and drink was superb cannot fault anything. Panos the bar supervisor was fabulous at his job and the pool bar young chap stavros was friendly and professional. In fact everyone (staff) we met... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Helen R
XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind words. We are really glad to hear that you and your daughter have enjoyed your time with us and that you found our team most hospitable and helpful. We expect to have you with us again on our beautiful Island sometime in the future and we promise that... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

905 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (582)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (133)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (100)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (236)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (148)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Beach (9)
Viewed
Kids Pool (2)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (175)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (104)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tragaki
1.2 mi away
Porto Zante Villas & Spa
10.5 mi away
The Bay Hotel & Suites
The Bay Hotel & Suites
#2 of 19 in Vasilikos
4.5 of 5 stars 392 reviews
9.0 mi away
Mabely Grand Hotel
Mabely Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kampi
4.5 of 5 stars 410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Louis Zante Beach Hotel
6.9 mi away
Venus Hotel & Suites
Venus Hotel & Suites
#1 of 32 in Kalamaki
5.0 of 5 stars 993 reviews
10.8 mi away
Exensian Villas & Suites
Exensian Villas & Suites
#1 of 3 in Marathias
5.0 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay