We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kipriotis Village

4.0 of 5 Psalidi 85300, Greece
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kipriotis Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Kipriotis Village
Write a Review

762 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    250
    135
    99
    60
See reviews for
406
142
10
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (762)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (460)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (224)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just returned from here and are we glad to be back. firstly when we booked it it was advertised as a five star hotel it is not it is four and no way is it a four star resort reason it's got four stars in my opinion is for it spa facilities and it huge conference centre. staff we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tel Aviv
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I made a reservation for my family for the holiday in Aqualand kipriotis hotel- as we arrived to the hotel we were told that the hotel is over booked and they have only 2 rooms out of 5 available for us- we could not believe something like this could happen- after a long argument with the hotel manager they agreed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Kipriotis Village Hotel and for taking the time to write your feedback on Tripadvisor. We sincerely apologize if you found your visit disappointing. Therefore your negative experience about our hotel runs totally against what the vast majority of our guests regularly tell us. We are not in any way complacent about this and... More

Guildford
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All the family had a great time here. As expected there was a few bad things during our stay, but on the whole this place was clean, food was very good (Italian is brill) and friendly staff. The staff were very helpful and on arrival, the suitcases and us were were driven to our room. Nice big family room, with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had such a great time with your family in Kipriotis Village Hotel. Moreover, thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay. We are thrilled to hear that your family type room was up to your expectation, that you... More

Staines
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just returned from this hotel ,one of many in the group , was pleasantly surprised. If you can't find something to eat here you have problems, we arrived late at night about 1030 pm was directed to the restaurant where midnight snacks were available , soup bread salad and hot food. Breakfast served from 630-1100. Food nearly all day long.you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Kipriotis Village Hotel and for taking the time to write your feedback on Tripadvisor. First of all, we are happy to read that you enjoyed wide selection of restaurant which offers to our guests not only traditional Greek cuisine, but also serves Asian, Italian and other cuisine dishes. As well as we a... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room like guesthouse. Very poor food. The same poor breakfast evry morning. Dry vegtebales. No verfiy . My wife is vegterian n she could eat nothing. It is not really all included. The hot water in shower for 5 minutes max.... the bate seems look taken from The 80's as well as the room. Most of the room is witout... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for one night as our flight home was cancelled, this place is a monster hotel, there are over 500 apartments in huge grounds. Liked the room, though the food as other reviews state was very poor, the cold selection of meat was limited to plastic cheese and plastic ham, they ran out of tea bags when people asked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Kipriotis Village Hotel and for your recent review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your kind words about location of the hotel which is situated 3km from the Kos town in the quit Psalidi area and your nice room. Therefore we regret that you didn't enjoyed food served in our restaurants. We have immediately shared... More

Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When I first came into the hotel it was very clean, the staff were very helpful and got our suitcases and actually drove me and my family to our rooms and helped us get everything off the bus right on our doorstep, being late at night this was incredibly helpful. My room is large with my own patio to sit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a perfect time with your family in Kipriotis Village Hotel. First of all, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your nice and large room. Moreover we are glad to know that your daughter and you had a good time... More

Viborg, Denmark
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good pool areas. Poor food quality, cold buffets. They may want to consider one could live there without an all-inclusive, as they might do something more out of the food. Lucky we were not more ill than bad stomach Not a place I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying at Kipriotis Village Hotel and for your recent review on Tripadvisor. First of all we are very pleased to read that you had a good time in our exceptional indoor and outdoor pools, which are created not only for children but also for adults. Also we regret that you didn’t... More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well just returned from a week at this hotel and was a bit skeptical after reading some of the reviews but from arrival till the min we left i cannot fault this hotel in any way. This is our second trip to Kos this year and first time to this hotel and will definitely be returning at some point. 5... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to know that you had a wonderful holiday at Kipriotis Village Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your spacious and clean rooms, beautiful pools and had an opportunity to try an amazing food that our Greek, Italian and Macedonia I restaurants offers.... More

Budapest, Hungary
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 via mobile

I had the best time with the nicest animators. I liked the programs, for example the Zumba lessons and the evening shows. The people here are really friendly and I'm glad I've met Leo. Only bad thing is that it's over. I'm gonna miss this place, I hope I can come back soon:)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kipriotis, Guest Relations Manager at Kipriotis Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Kipriotis Village Hotel and for taking the time to write your feedback on Tripadvisor. First of all, we are happy to read that you spend the best holiday with nicest animation team in our hotel. As well as we are glad to hear that you enjoyed Zumba lessons and evening shows organized in... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Kipriotis Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kipriotis Village

Address: Psalidi 85300, Greece
Location: Greece > Dodecanese > Kos > Psalidi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kipriotis Village 4*
Number of rooms: 651
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Kipriotis Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sol Kipriotis Village Hotel Psalidi
Comfort Inn Psalidi
Kipriotis Village Psalidi
Kipriotis Kos Village
Kipriotis Village Kos/Psalidi

518 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (458)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (91)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (103)
Viewed
2:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (36)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Other (168)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (61)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (47)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay