We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pueblo Torviscas

Certificate of Excellence
C/ Valencia 3, 38670 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
Pueblo Torviscas
Pueblo Torviscas
Panoramas (9)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

360 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Amazing hotel so coming back for a 2nd time!! Great location and a short walk to the beach really does make this a great hotel. Bringing my partner for her birthday so would really love the hotel to offer me a nice sea view room so I can surprise her. Roll on June!

Helpful?
Thank Ash V
England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hello, We are due to arrive at these appartments in May (single mum with a 7yr oldboy) and wondered if anyone could recommend a particularly nice studio/apartment on the complex? Somewhere safe, near the pool for my little one... Any recommendations would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks in advance.

Helpful?
4 Thank Samantha C
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Please send an email directly to us and we will look into this request More 

Onchan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I holiday twice a year here at the pueblo Torviscas. March and September . We totally love it . The apartments are perfect for a holiday , clean and well equipped . Love the Club House and the poolside restaurant great food in both . Just love it . See you soon again Morten

Helpful?
1 Thank Singingmike17
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you have had yet another enjoyable holiday. See you again soon. More 

west yorkshire
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My daughter was home from travelling Australia and I wanted to spend a week away with her 'quality time'. I must say I picked the right place! The apartment was clean and well fitted. Beds slightly hard but we got used to them! Reception staff were friendly and helpful. The location is great we spent most days on the beach... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank anamcara4u
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, next time if you find the beds too hard ask us for mattress toppers, only too pleased to help. More 

Walsall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited on recommendation and was not disappointed! Lovely surroundings and great spacious rooms. Pool great and heated in winter months, and the pool bar is amazing for food and price. I've been all inclusive in another hotel behind it and I'd never go back there , I'm converted

Helpful?
1 Thank cpeers1901
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to make a review, we are glad you have been converted to staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 1 week in January We had a studio apartment which was a good size and was well equipped with everything you need in it! The staff are really friendly and helpful. Great location with just a five Minuit walk to the beach shops bars and restaurants. The only downside was the entrance and walkways to the hotel... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Siadan
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have taken notes of your comments with regards to the wheelchair access and will try to resolve this in the near future. More 

manchester
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were a little apprehensive about booking somewhere different in Tenerife to stay..after staying at a private family alpartment for the last 10 years. I read lots of reviews on here before I decided to book for myself..my husband and our 5 year old son. The reviews were the reason we booked Pueblo Torviscus and we were not at all... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank skbManchester
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we are glad you have enjoyed your holiday.lookforward to welcoming you again soon. More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

10 night stay over christmas & new year accommodation good & clean great location close to beach, restaurants and bars. One down side the queuing for sunbeds sun only came out on one side of the pool people where going beds for people that wasn't even staying at the place. Towels left on unused beds till early afternoon it's a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank kennyroge
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know your opinion of your stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We have made note of your comments about guests from other places using the pool and we are working to resolve this. More 

London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Horrible place. Full of cockroaches and rude staff really ruined our holiday. We were told that cockroaches were normal and that we should have gone to Antartica as there are no cockroaches there. The rooms weren't safe either as they had a wide gap around the balcony doors (allowing the cockroaches to come in!) Would not recommend it to anyone.

Helpful?
1 Thank Felicia M
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review,although a very negative one,we wish you luck on your future travels. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great little self catering hotel , great pools , bar , shop , restaurant all in the grounds , 2 mins from the beach , clean , go to Tenerife every year , I think from now on we will be staying here ! Great value for money !! Normally stop at ibrostar , saving our money next time and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Hannah2983
Morten P, Manager at Pueblo Torviscas, responded to this review

Thank you and see you again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

368 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (268)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (44)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (99)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
One Bedroom (29)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (12)
Viewed
Studio (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.0 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 stars 505 reviews
0.8 mi away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#17 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 stars 4,123 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Colon Guanahani - Adrian Hoteles
0.4 mi away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#20 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 559 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel ISABEL
Hotel ISABEL
#19 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 1,906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay