We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro

4.0 of 5 Galicia 3 | Torviscas - Alto, Zona Centro, 38679 Costa Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel website
Special Rate
5% de descuento
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro
Write a Review

1,364 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    434
    485
    243
    115
    87
See reviews for
771
282
7
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (315)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1364)
  • Mar-May only
    (265)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (491)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (349)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (259)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We went in a group of 5 couples for a week in January 15. Thoroughly enjoyed the food and the drinks. Gin/tonic, Rum and coke, sangria and mojitos. Food included rabbit, fish, sea food, lamb, beef, pork etc. Sweet corner and fruits were good. Enjoyed papaya along with other fruits. Activities in the pool and around were good. Staff at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
shrewsbury
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just returned from 6 days here to celebrate an anniversary - I'd e-mailed the hotel before arriving to tell them and request one of the renovated rooms, I think they may have all been renovated now?!?! Arrived earlier than room was available and had short wait - this was to be expected but still we got in our room earlier... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Ruschlikon
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

1) Friendly staff. 2) Food average: Repetitive, not so tasty, but it is served all day long. All inclusive is overall a good bargain but going outside for lunch/dinner is a must. Otherwise, you saturate very quickly. 3) Hygiene: Clean room, but saw cockroaches in the canteen and dirty plates... 4) Infrastructure: Convenient kids club, not heated pool 5) Misc:... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Ok this is a bit late as i only joined trip advisor a couple years back and we went january 2012 but must say a few things about this place. Its a long way from airport so good idea to hire a car as the transfer fees is almost the same as a car hire for a week,also a sat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Klaipeda, Lithuania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff very polite. The restaurant crew is very friendly with children. The hotel interior is not as everywhere, I loved it. Its modern. Just 1-2-3 floors. The rooms where cleaned everyday. Really loved this place, would come back in future. Not so far from beaches, only 15-20 minutes away on foot. If take a taxi, only 5 euros to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Positives: very clean, lovely spacious rooms which were cleaned every day. Very friendly staff, nice pool area & not over crowded. Negatives; food was not good at all . Limited choice as as all inclusive we ended up eating out most days/nights. Cocktails on offer were from a machine & consisted of gluppy sugar syrups with alcohol added. No towel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Calidad-Dreamplace, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro, responded to this review

Dear Myown1, We from Dream Villa Tagoro would like to thank you for sharing your holiday experience with us on Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure for us to read your friendly words about our spacious rooms and that everything was cleaned very well. Furthermore, we are happy that you liked the pool area and that you pointed out our friendly... More 

Ulverston, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

positives- The staff were lovely, the rooms were modern and kept very clean. I would highly recommend the excursions they offer as they are well worth the money- we found ours very enjoyable and informative. The resort is fairly small and so you definitely don't get that 'big hotel feel'. The wifi was free. All food was cooked well and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Calidad-Dreamplace, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro, responded to this review

Dear Amy T, From the entire team of Dream Villa Tagoro we would like to thank you for your wonderful comment on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read that you liked your room as well as the food and that you enjoyed the excursions we offer at our reception. In addition to that, we really appreciate your kind word... More 

Wallingford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thank goodness we were only staying 2 nights. We had flown in from Lanzarote for a helicopter flight from just up the road (that was excellent). Unfortunately I chose the worst hotel ever (for 2 elderly people). It would be fine for families with small kids who want nothing but chips and coke and to be entertained. For us, old... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Calidad-Dreamplace, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro, responded to this review

Dear anneinoxon. We will like to thank you for giving your opinion about our Dream Villa Tagoro on Tripadvisor. We sincerely apologize for not been the hotel type that you were expecting. However we took note of all your comments as we always try to improve from all kind of opinions. We would not like you to keep with that... More 

sheffield
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent our Christmas here in this hotel and was very pleased , the staff was excellent , food was good , Christmas Day was brilliant , met some lovely people infact I'm trying to find Wendy and jake on FB if anyone could help me ? I would go back to this hotel very clean , and very friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dominique P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro, responded to this review

Dear Dylan s, First of all, the whole team from Dream Villa Tagoro would like to thank you for your comment about us on TripAdvisor. Regarding your request, I can suggest you to contact directly Reception to the following e-mail: front.villatagoro@dreamplacehotels.com, we maybe able to assist you. We are very happy to hear that you thought our hotel was fantastic... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed over the xmas and new year period on an all inclusive basis and found the Villa Tagoro to be good value for money.We choose a 1 bed superior apt, which was spotless and spacious.It had a large balcony with artificial grass, sun loungers,table and chairs and a hot-tub. The staff at this hotel from reception, restaurant, bar,animation and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dominique P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro, responded to this review

Dear Haven447, Thank you very much for sharing your fantastic experience in our Dream Villa Tagoro with us on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your holidays with us. Moreover, we highly appreciate your comment about our staff. On the opposite side, we also would like to apologize for the inconveniences that we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro

Address: Galicia 3 | Torviscas - Alto, Zona Centro, 38679 Costa Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Costa Adeje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro 4*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dream Hotel Tagoro
Dream Hotel Costa Adeje
Villa Tagora Tenerife
Villa Tagoro Adeje
Tagora Tenerife Villa
Dream Villa Tagoro
Dream Hotel Villa Tagoro Tenerife/Costa Adeje
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Adeje
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Adeje
#21 Family Hotel in Costa Adeje
#22 Luxury Hotel in Costa Adeje

892 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (612)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (139)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (115)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (113)
Viewed
Family/play areas (23)
Viewed
View from room (41)
Viewed
5:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (133)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (263)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Double Comfort Room (55)
Viewed
Piscina (38)
Viewed
Piscina Minuclub (9)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (31)
Viewed
Superior Comfort Room (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay