We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunset Harbour Club

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
3.0 of 5
Hotel website
C/ Valencia | Urbanizacion Pueblo Torviscas, 38660 Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sunset Harbour Club
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

502 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Scotland
Level Contributor
39 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We have stayed here many times owning a timeshare week, this time was in November, (I'm a bit late with this) and have always enjoyed our time there... the newly decorated rooms are very impressive and a welcome however for the first time ever we found the house keeping to be of poor standard!! The new schedule is awful our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shell04
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review from your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and found the apartments had been refurbished to a good standard. We are sorry to learn that the housekeeping had not been done to a standard that you expected and this will be addressed with the housekeeping team... More 

Edinburgh
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just back from a week here and very impressed with this complex. Fab heated pool and great entertainment . Very relaxed atmosphere . Got one of the refurbished units ,thanks to Miguel and didn't want to return home . Would definitely stay here again

Helpful?
1 Thank BarneyEdinburgh
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback - we are pleased you were impressed with the resort and enjoyed your stay overall. We will pass on your kind words to the team members mentioned, we are glad you were happy with the service that you received during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!... More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was our second visit here for my birthday and just like last year, everything was great, so much so that we've already booked for my birthday next November again. If you want a more detailed review just look at the other one I wrote for this place, try it you'll love it.

Helpful?
Thank cwrcyn
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed at the sunset harbour club earlier this month and we are returning in july with the kids, we had an amazing time janice at reception was extremely friendly and helpful we cant wait to go back! rooms are very nice an clean we had pool view with balcony we enjoyed lounging around the heated pool... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank louise k
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you and your husband enjoyed your stay earlier this month and due to this will be returning again to see us in July. We look forward to welcoming you back, along with your children. See you soon! Daniel Masot Resort... More 

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from staying at Sunset Harbour with my husband. We stayed in a studio apartment which I was a bit worried about at first, but it was lovely. It was clean, spacious and had a lovely bathroom with a big shower. There was a fully functioning kitchen area with a big fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher, kettle, oven and hob,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Lesley G
Bishopton
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is now our sixth visit here, the place is lovely, very clean and well maintained, the staff are all very nice. I was a bit dissapointed that we'd asked in advance for a particular apartment, as we'd stayed in it the last two years, but we got one with hardly any sun on it, but they do say they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank BigJulesBishopton
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your sixth holiday with us, it really is lovely to hear how you enjoy staying at our resort again and again. We apologise that you were left disappointed as you did not receive the apartment that you requested. As you are aware we cannot guarantee... More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed here as a self catering couple twice. Both stays were spent over Christmas in the sunshine. Wonderful receptionist, more than helpful. Beautiful room, emaculate, everything we needed was there. Maid service regularly called in to change linen and make sure the bathroom was clean. The CLUB HOUSE was really good with the service and food excellent. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank brendapuckefing
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us over the Christmas period and enjoyed the lovely sunshine that the island has to offer. We are delighted you liked the accommodation and found it was services to a good standard. We are pleased you had chance to make use of the on... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Third visit. Don't know what I can say that hasn't already been said, Ideal location,Great staff. Would not hesitate to book. Small shop has been opened on site and has all you would need plus fresh baguettes made to order at a good price. Or just visit Jamie,s bar at front door or the 2 on site bars.

Helpful?
Thank Martin B
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your third stay with us and we do hope that you will be back for a fourth visit. We look forward to coming to stay with us again. Daniel Masot Resort Manager More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This complex is in a lovely position and the staff are very helpful. The restaurant is amazing with fantastic staff and food. Holiday was spoiled by fiasco round the pool every morning. Beds are chained at night and when unlocked in the morning it's like a boxing ring and as a group of woman we were intimidated so badly by... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank anfa123
Diamond R, Manager at Sunset Harbour Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you liked the resort and its location. It is also a pleasure to read that you found our staff were helpful and you had chance to enjoy a meal within our restaurant. We are sincerely sorry to learn of your... More 

Cwmbran, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent position close to the beach and all other amenities. Great restaurants within and surrounding this resort. There's an option of engaging in activities at the resort or just relax. Special events like paella demonstration, cheese and wine tasting and many more. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Its like home from home.

Helpful?
3 Thank Helen F
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

222 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (203)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (22)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Costa Adeje hotels
0.8 mi away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#17 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 stars 4,103 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
Iberostar Torviscas Playa
#32 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,311 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel ISABEL
Hotel ISABEL
#19 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 1,901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
Fanabe Costa Sur Hotel
#22 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 2,696 reviews
0.4 mi away
HOVIMA Panorama
HOVIMA Panorama
#21 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.0 of 5 stars 558 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royal Sunset Beach Club
Royal Sunset Beach Club
#16 of 57 in Costa Adeje
4.5 of 5 stars 397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay