We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Cucharona S/N | Los Mojones, 35510 Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Spain
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites
Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites
Panoramas (22)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Lovely villas with private pool. Excellent facilities in well equipped villas. The villas at at the top of the town in a quiet area. It's a 10 minute stroll into the old or new town to eat or shop. Several small supermarkets near by. Some may find it a little steep to walk back up, Perfect stay, only slightly negative... More 

Helpful?
Thank Linda C
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
79 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

First visit to Lanzarote since the world was going to end at the dawn of the year 2000. Book a suite & be prepared for 5 star accommodation with a very clean private pool. It is a very quiet location yet a 5 minute walk Down to the centre of Carmen gives you most things you would need for it... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tigbox C
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Many thanks from Alondra staff. Regards More 

Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have just returned from Villa Lilly after seven days of lovely sunshine. We were however, disappointed with the Cottage. It is in a very remote part which we didn`t really mind, but the security on the internal doors were very poor. There is a sliding door from the kitchen to the courtyard which only had a chain lock which... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank penelope c
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Villa Lili is a cottage on a plot of 5,000 meters, surrounded by security wall and accessible by mechanical door. It is a country house. All the decoration is based on this line. Alondra has a total of 5 types of home. You will not find any reviews about theft in this type of house in 10 years.... More 

East Yorkshire
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked a villa here for over new year for our first time away for new year. Booked with jet2, and the transfer seemed to take for ever even though we was only 15 minutes from the airport (last drop off) Check in went smoothly with the girl explaining nearest supermarket, restaurants and also about the breakfast included. We followed directions... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bradsjollies
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Many thanks from Alondra staff. We hope to see you again. Regards More 

grindleford
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I based ourselves at the Alondra Suites for 5 days cycling - it was the perfect choice. Even though we were taking an activity holiday we are still particular with the choice of accomodation. The Suites were immaculate and spacious with fabulous walk in wardrobes and a very well thought out design throughout. We paid extra to... More 

Helpful?
Thank alexbaldwin
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Many thanks from Alondra staff. We hope to see you again. Regards More 

Lancashire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our first villa holiday and we would now not go back to hotel holidays. We stayed in the villa suites complex which was quiet and felt very safe. The bedrooms were large and luxurious and we had the best sleep we have ever had on holiday (not sure if this is beacause of the huge comfortable bed or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Burt0
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Many thanks for your time. Your opinión are very important for Alondra staff. I hope to see you again in Alondra. Regards More 

Kells, Ireland
Level Contributor
54 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

4 of us stayed here for 3 nights on a winter break to Lanzarote. we stayed in Bungalow B1. Our bungalow had 3 bedrooms, 1 master ensuite and 2 smaller rooms with a shared bathroom in between. The kitchen was well equiped and there was a covered outdoor dining area and a large private sun trap garden. The bungalow was... More 

Helpful?
Thank gpower101
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Many thanks from Alondra staff. I hope to see you again. Regards More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016 via mobile

The 2 bed bungalow was fine, nice modern design, albeit a bit noisy inside with the open plan design. Fine for families, but there wouldn't be much privacy for different couples. Nice development, just 10 mins walk from the nicer old town- great pool just beside the accommodation. The negatives: it took us 1 hr to find the bungalow on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ipoddy
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Dear Customer. The restaurant serves only breakfast because our authorization only allows us now open until 11.00 . Our breakfast has a timetable from 08.00 to 11.00. we reviewed the housing parts and have no application on the TV channels in English language. All TV is programmed to display all channels, but you may lose some tuning. The only way... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016

we wanted to pay extra on arrival for a heated pool-however, only certain villas have this facility so you have to make sure on booking-I wish ide known that. we did go in our pool a couple of times-but it was freezing! the pool at breakfast though is beautiful, we used that every day. make sure your patio door is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank michelle l
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Many thanks and hope tu see you again in Alondra Villas & Suites More 

Lumijoki, Oulu, Finland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2015

We had a villa with own pool. Villas have been very nice but now I think they should make some renovations as time has consumed the place. The pool was very nice for the kids and the area was good. Mattresses were very hard.

Helpful?
2 Thank Pirkko P
Pablo R, Director Comercial at Villas Alondra & Alondra Suites, responded to this review

Many thanks for your comentaries. Regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

594 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (200)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
1:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (91)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (392)
Viewed
Bungalow (75)
Viewed
Grand Alondra (107)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa De Luxe (94)
Viewed
Villa Alondra (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Del Carmen
1.5 mi away
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
Lani"s Suites de Luxe
#1 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
5.0 of 5 stars 190 reviews
2.9 mi away
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
Seaside Los Jameos Playa
#4 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 stars 2,617 reviews
10.0 mi away
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Costa Sal Apartments
Costa Sal Apartments
#2 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
4.5 of 5 stars 1,444 reviews
9.6 mi away
Hotel The Volcan
Hotel The Volcan
#6 of 36 in Playa Blanca
4.5 of 5 stars 2,668 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hesperia Lanzarote
Hesperia Lanzarote
#2 of 4 in Puerto Calero
4.0 of 5 stars 3,164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay