We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
1345 Route de l'Aeroport, L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec G2G 1G5, Canada
Hotel amenities
Hotel Must
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in L'Ancienne-Lorette
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Write a Review

90 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
See reviews for
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 2 nights with our two young children as a destination because of the pool and toddler splash park. The pool, water slide and splash park are the only reasons to visit this property. Given these attractions, you would think that the property would focus their attention on the needs of their younger guests, but it would seem... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
33 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

I did not have a chance to spend much time in the hotel and I am sorry about that. The room was very spacious with a modern sitting area and a separate bedroom. The bed and pillows were very nice and certainly a very nice quality. There was no bath tub in the bathroom which would have been disappointing had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Saint Jerome, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

This hotel is a beautiful place to rest and have a time off. The only disadvantage we had when we were at the hotel, was the breakfast which was not ready on time around 9:30. In fact the breakfast was from 6:00 am to 10:00 a.m, and the service was at a very low average. No food ready on time... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

This is a nice hotel. The rooms are clean and they are accommodating. I would stay here again. The staff could use some customer service training. That is not to say that they were rude but they need some training on how to interact with their customers. Also I have never stayed in a hotel that charges for coffee in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
M_Jaro, Manager at Hotel Must, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Have you left a comment card at the front desk regarding your concerns? Since you have not identified yourself in the comment, we can't get in touch with you to discuss why you think our staff could use some customer service training. Please, contact us so we can evaluate the situation along with you. As you may have... More

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is perfect for families. Pool is a good size. Many restaurants near by as well as shopping. A 15-20 minute drive from old Quebec. For the price it's well worth it. Nothing luxurious but has all you need. Breakfast is basic but good and fresh. The only downside is the hotels part of the Jaro group don't have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Victoria, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Situated at the intersection Duplessis (aka Airport road) boulevard and Hamel Boulevard. Centrally located between the airport and Ste-Foy. We rented a room with two queen size beds, one of which was a murphy bed. Spacious room with a laminated hardwood floor and tiles. It is really close to "Base de Plein Air de Ste-Foy", enjoy an easy walk around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Lisa of Hertz Rental in Quebec City recommended this place for it's location of a mile from the airport. Thank you Lisa!!! More than location, it had a beautiful and fun rooms! Spotlessly clean laminate wood floors, all glass bathroom, murphy bed and a swivel desk plus state of the art electronics in the room. My teenage grandson didn't want... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Laval, Canada
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Love this place, very zen, nice harwood floors and decor. Very friendly staff. Restaurant is right next door with great food (service a little slow a little loud in the bar but ........ Prices are good

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel, good location, good price, good service. My room was spotless; especially loved the flooring. I would recommend this hotel to any business traveller into Quebec City. I will be recommending it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

The third of three hotels I stayed in here - though this stay was unplanned. My flight got cancelled so spent another night in Quebec. This hotel is modern (though the TV picture quality is still awful as was the program choice) and my room was big and clean. Someone, in another review, complained that the shower wasn't good for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes

Been to Hotel Must? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Must

Also Known As:
Hotel Must Quebec, Canada
Address: 1345 Route de l'Aeroport, L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec G2G 1G5, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > L'Ancienne-Lorette
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in L'Ancienne-Lorette

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Must, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Hotel Must to your Saves list