We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Palm Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Calle Rodeo 6 | Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Los Cristianos
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Royal Palm Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
edinburgh
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just returned after a three week stay at the Royal Palm This is the the fourth time we have stayed here and never been disappointed The complex is beautiful it is very well kept and it is very quiet The apartments we have stayed in have all been very nice We will be returning next year

Helpful?
Thank mags17
Neil B, Owner at Royal Palm Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again next year. More 

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The apartment was fantastic-I would thoroughly recommend it. Everything that you could need during your stay including fridge freezer and electric hob. Beautifully clean linen and towels provided, fan in room and our apartment had a lovely sunny balcony with sun loungers. The complex as a whole was immaculate and traditional spanish white washed style with great pools and plenty... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank victoria924
Chabanais, Poitou-Charentes, France
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 3 weeks in apartment 177 Dec 15. The apartment is a good size though the kitchen is dated. The write up stated internet and gym. There are neither on the complex. Oasis management are deemed to manage the apartment but they are so unhelpful and abrupt. I wouldn't have them manage a dolls house for me.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Margaret W
Neil B, Owner at Royal Palm Apartments, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your holiday at Royal Palm however some of your comments regarding my company "Oasis Management" are not justified. Firstly you did not book through this office, you booked direct with the owner from a web site. We have no control over how owners advertise their property direct and if you... More 

Doncaster,South Yorkshire
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

I stayed in these apartments from Oct 27th 2015 for 4 weeks the apartment was very clean and had everything you could need for a long stay . It is quite a walk up hill from the beach but was ok for myself and husband as we walk on a regular basis. I would certainly stay again

Helpful?
Thank peterbC3790SM
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015 via mobile

We've just got back from 2 weeks at the Royal Palm apartments. Lovely clean and quiet complex. The apartment 112 was perfect for us and our 14 month daughter. Quite a lot of steps with a pushchair but kept us fit!! We were staying near family so was perfect for us.

Helpful?
1 Thank NicolaLily
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
108 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015 via mobile

We stayed in apartment 57 for a week and had a lovely time. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed for our week away. (Although we ate out every night so had no reason to use the cooker!). The apartment was very comfortable and was close to the heated pool. The complex was well maintained, very clean... More 

Helpful?
Thank 85walker
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015 via mobile

Just spent a week here and to say it was lovely is too little the apartment we had 162 was just what was needed. The place was clean and tidy and there was plenty of lovely restaurants just down the hill The only thing that was difficult was the hill to and from the sea front but worth it

Helpful?
Thank KayElkins
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015 via mobile

Geoff the owner communicated great and gave us all information needed for pre holiday planning. Apartment is a studio and for us (couple) it was perfect. Clean bright and great facilities. The complex is perfectly quiet, clean and very welcoming. Supermarket 1 minute away and bars and restaurants walking distance. 10 mins walk to beach but for the the pool... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gina A
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2015

Have just returned from a week. Apartment 164 is spotless and well equipped. Would give 5 stars if they had wifi. A fair walk from the front but ok if you are not in bad shape! Found the location on a map shown on trip advisor is not acurate or misleading

Helpful?
Thank Lindsay100955
Heywood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015

I have been here several times and enjoyed it each time. Set out like a village with 2 pools is grounds are fantastic. The apartments are privately owned and so its hit and miss how modern your room is and how its decorated, amenities or wifi as its down the the residents as to what they provide you. It is... More 

Helpful?
Thank AndreNLeanne
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.4 mi away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 1,323 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sir Anthony
Hotel Sir Anthony
#2 of 60 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 432 reviews
0.4 mi away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 2,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#3 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.0 of 5 stars 212 reviews
0.9 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#11 of 60 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 stars 2,068 reviews
0.7 mi away
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
Spring Arona Gran Hotel
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
4.5 of 5 stars 2,369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities