We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Mango Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
3.0 of 5
Avenida San Francisco, 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Oasis Mango Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
hugh81
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    167
    62
    24
    27
See reviews for
86
149
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (330)
  • Mar-May only
    (83)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (102)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Pros: • good sized rooms • hard working, pleasant staff • plenty of space for everyone around the pool • regular maid service Cons: • location: a long walk from the front, situated on a hill • the need to use plastic cups when sitting on the patio, this also extends to warm drinks • the food: there could be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Hugh, thank you for your comments.Your opinion is very important for us and make us working hard to improve the services for all our guests. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards,... More 

Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

disgusting wouldn't eat there for free only thing thats got going for it is the rooms are big no entertainment ,no,music had to play our own wernt allowed to have alaugh so serious staff would never go back to this hotel ever again

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear sir, we are very sorry to know that you didn´t enjoy your holidays.I would like to have any other chance to try to give you any other idea about the complex. Our main goal is that our customers feel welcome and apologize if it this, at any point of your stay, has not been the case. Please get in... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The apartments are huge and on the whole spotlessly clean. As I was room only did not experience the restaurant and did not use the bar. I was confused with their pricing policy as a small bottle of water from the pool snack bar was the same as a 3 litre bottle from reception. It was good to be able... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ronald, thank you for your comments.About the water price in restaurant and reception after your comment we changed the prices . Your feedback is very important for us and we´ll try to do our best about the Titsa service. We are glad that you notice that we´ve got the BBC1 and ITV and as you told not in all... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel would most definitely be satisfactory if you are not a picky person. I enjoyed my stay, although there were many factors I assume would bother others. Many speak of the hill you have to endure, however it is not that bad, it does get tiring after a few days, and if you are carrying many bags, although it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotels at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jodie, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services. We have taken note of your comments and will see what we can do to improve. Please get in touch with us through our e-mail: manager.oasismango@mpihotels.com Kind regards, The Hotel... More 

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were bkd for a short stay at Reveron appts & picked it for the location. We arrived & hadn't reached the front desk before the lady at check in was informing me we werent staying as there was a problem. There was no explanation, she was rude & when pushed for a reason she said they were overbooked &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear EF, sorry first for the bad beginning . After your comment i have a meeting with my reception team to improve the customer service. Thank you very much for your comments your feeback is very important for us , help us to give you a better service. If you have any query please contact to my e-mail:manager.oasismango@mpihotels.com. Kind regards,... More 

Midlands
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were originally booked into the Reveron Apartments but on arrival was told there had been a "problem" with our booking and there were no rooms available and we were to be moved to the Oasis Mango Apartments. Due to been moved they were giving us all-inclusive and was still in a one bed apartment. The apartment was large and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear David, First of all our apologizes for not being able to have availability in the other complex. We are happy now to know that you had a very nice stay at the Oasis Mango .Thank you very much for your positive comments and we are looking forward seeing you soon. Kind regards, Hotel management More 

Gothenburg, Sweden
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Clearly a good choice for all kinds of people . Nice atmosphere and calm. Clean and nice personel! On top of a Steep Hill so nothing for the disabeld. Nice view from the room and calm during Night hours

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Lars, thank you very much for your positive comments. We are glad you enjoyed your holidays and we hope to see you in the future. See you soon, Kind regards, Hotel Management More 

London
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a cheap trip, the apartments were basic but clean, very small pool and bar area. Would have been an issue if it was summer season. It is quite a walk to beach, but worth it ,it's clean and has beds to hire they provide a packed lunch if you asked .Plenty of shops and bars near the beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chelsea, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. Just to say about your food comment : the food is prepared 100% on site. Our chef is improving the food quality and variety .About sunbeds in the pool... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

recently visited oasis mango apartments in los christianos, really needed a relaxing break and this is exactly what we got, although the hotel is on the hill and there are a lot of steps, it was very quite and away from all the noise of being in the town. the rooms where very spacious, clean and had everything we needed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Nikinoo3, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment.Overall because you weren´t disspointed with your stay. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. !!!! Kind regards, The hotel management More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

Hotel very good food excellent pool very good only problem is all the steps in hotel & 3/4 of the way up cardiac hill but would definitely return I went all inclusive but they do self catering as well

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mark, thank you very much for your comments. Our main goal is you enjoy your stay, and we think we ´ll get it this time with you. We are looking forward seeing you soon. Kind regards, The Management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

229 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (158)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (38)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (71)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (64)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question