We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 28 Los Cristianos accommodations

Oasis Mango Apartments

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Avenida San Francisco, 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Oasis Mango Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Oasis Mango Apartments to your Saves list
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Mrchango
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    155
    55
    23
    26
See reviews for
84
138
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (306)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (102)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

When we arrived we were informed that no apartment was available for us, despite booking 8 weeks in advance of our trip. The receptionist shrugged and told us that they had found us an apartment elsewhere , and that really it did not matter as we were only staying one night.We were accommodated in a basement apartment ( down three... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The apts are very clean and spacious, there is only one English Channel (news) . The complex is uphill , it didn't bother us at first but on the 5th day it did start to get to me and my party which consisted of four males two aged 40 and two aged 13 and our fitness levels are pretty good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

1st time at oasis mango, would recommend, just read the reviews its not a5* + it's not on the beech front its not got much in the way of entertainment, the pools cold, there's no night life at hotel, for the £ price it's got every think going for it the staff, will do anything to keep you happy, you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
manager_oasismango, Directora at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Paul, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Thank you overall for the good staff comments, this is a good proof we are... More 

Nottingham
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for a week late October 2014, we thought the rooms were spacious and clean, they were previously S/C apartments and were still fully equipped , the food was fine we had no complaints, the tiny bar was situated outside and you sat on cheap white plastic chairs despite there being a purpose built pub like bar inside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
manager_oasismango, Directora at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Baker, thank you for your comments. We are really happy to know that the staff ,the food and the cleaness and room was fine for you. We have taken note of your suggestions and would like to thank you for comments, as it helps us to improve our services. We are happy in overall you have enjoyed your stay... More 

2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the apartments over christmas as we wanted a sun break. When we arrived we were almost too late for dinner and then the receptionist rang down to the restaurant to ask if we would be able to stay for dinner even though we hadn't checked in... I thought this was excellent service and the staff were brilliant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
manager_oasismango, directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, thank you for your comments and to notice that we are working in our issues. It´s very good you said such a lovely things about staff,room and everyting.As you mentioned we take note of your opinions to try to improve all the negatives issues. All you said help us to go in the good way. Our best wishes... More 

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Far from the centre of los Christianos and located at top of a steep hill which wasn't viable with a pram!the room was awful with extremely uncomfortable bed, dirty dusty floors and blood stained curtains! Steep narrow steps up to apartment were difficult to manage with pram! On top of that our taxi driver told us to be very careful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
manager_oasismango, Directora at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kdunn, We would like to thank you for your stay with us and your feedback. We have taken note of your comments in order to improve our service. We apologize if during your stay at any time the service has not been as expected. Please get in touch with us through our e-mail: manager.oasismango@mpihotels.com Kind regards, The Hotel Management More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We returned on Boxing Day 2014 after a week in this lovely hotel , couldn't really fault any aspect of this hotel, we had a studio apartment even though we were fully inclusive, so we had plenty of room with a big balcony that got full sunshine from about 10 am til sundown we were in 503 the only downside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Denise, We would like to thank you for your extensive and positive feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here with my family in March, the apartment was lovely there was a nice telle, good size rooms but small balcony and swimming pool, there are no lifts and a fair few steps. The major downfall was the location , it is at the top of a hill the goes up a mile!!! Not bad on the down... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
manager_oasismango, Directora de hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Karen, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful.Sorry for the location , i´m afraid is something that we cannot change but the rest of your comments perhaps we can improve. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

Staff are very friendly. Apartments are a good size with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, living room area and large balcony. Everywhere is very clean and tidy. The All Inclusive is great value. The apartments are in a quiet area of Los Christianos. Would definitely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Stewpendo, thank you very much for your comment.One of the main thing for us is to give you a good service. If you are thinking of coming back after read your comment , we think we are doing a good job . Please contact to us before coming back and we´ll try to help you if you have any... More 

Didcot,Oxfordshire
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

We felt for the price paid, this was brilliant. Lots of variety of food & drinks for all inclusive. Big apartment. Well equipped kitchen with toaster, electric kettle & microwave. Staff couldn't be more helpful. They were always pleasant,polite, friendly & eager to please. We knew the apartments were on a hill with no lifts, but didn't find this a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Julie, Thank you for your great comments.I will mention to all the staff . Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Oasis Mango Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Mango Apartments

Address: Avenida San Francisco, 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Los Cristianos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Mango Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Budget Places, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Oasis Mango Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Mango Apartments Hotel Los Cristianos
Oasis Mango Apartments Tenerife/Los Cristianos

224 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (158)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (59)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay