We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Mango Apartments

Avenida San Francisco, 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Oasis Mango Apartments
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Oasis Mango Apartments
Add Photo Write a Review

394 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    73
    185
    75
    29
    32
See reviews for
108
167
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (394)
  • Mar-May only
    (108)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (141)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I am coming on holiday at this hotel from the 4th to the 14th of August and I have booked to separate rooms and would be really grateful if we could have them next to each other. Also, can you confirm is it necessary for men to wear long trousers or can they wear smart shorts? Many Thanks, Mr and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hello this is a question to the hotel management. We are a family with 4 apartments booked for the 8th August - 18th August and we would like to be placed as close to eachother as possible please. The bookings are under Discombe/Hughes/James/Leachman and there is 12 of us. Thanks in advance! Looking forward to our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
County Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here 1 week ago after been given a free upgrade to all inclusive from apps reveron and were not disappointed the complex was very clean and the rooms spacious the staff were very friendly and helpful especially Annie on reception where nothing was a problem. The food for a 3star+was very good no complaints wouldn't hesitate to stay... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Christine, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your holidays in the Oasis Mango. Thank you for your positive feedback and overall for the great comment about the staff(we´ll tell Anny about your lovely comment) and the rest.Our main goal is that you have the best service. We are looking forward to seeing you soon, Kind regards, The... More 

Borth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

hotel was spotless cleaned every morning staff were really friendly and welcoming going all inclusive at this hotel was well worth every penny the pool was cleaned every day there was never any chance of not getting a sun bed there was a lifeguard working every day around the pool supermarkets bars and restaraunts were a short walk away or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, we are happy to know you had a good stay and thank you very much for all the lovely comment. Our staff would be glad to read the comment because our main goal is that you have a nice stay in the Oasis Mango. We are looking forward to seeing you very soon!!!! Kind Regards, The Hotelmanagement More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall it was a nice stay the staff was very friendly and we met some lovely people, the food could be better and there wasn't any entertainment in the evening, the bar shut at 11pm and we had to move upstairs by the open air reception and was asked to be quiet all the time even though we was only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Amanda, We would like to thank you for your feedback .Thank you for telling about you had a nice stay and that the staff was friendly. We are sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. We are now trying to improve about entertainment and we have taken note of your comments and will see what we... More 

East Sussex, United Kingdom
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are a party of 9 visiting Oasis Mango on August 19th for 10 nights,on our booking we have requested the 3 Apartments next to each other,more importantly one of the ladies in our party will be 5 months pregnant & another has walking difficulties.Therefore may I request the apartments to be on the lower level & if possible near... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Peter, Thank you for booking Oasis Mango.I spoke with my reception Team and they are going to do their best trying your request.We cannot garantie but allways we try. We are looking forwards to seeing you 19 August. Our best regards, The Hotelmanagement More 

Verzej, Slovenia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very spacy room, really big living room with 2 couches, everything so clean and balcony with a nice view. Rooms are really great. It's a shame that you have to carry your heavy baggage all the way through your room by your own and then back. Beach is downhill about 1km, but it's still great because very few hotels are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Anjuska, We want to thank you for your comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services.Our main goal is that our customers feel welcome and staff knows that, because of your comment I have to improve this issue and make sure all of them are doing right . If you have any other suggestion that can help to improve... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my 3rd year on the run to Tenerife and as I love it. However our stay here was very disappointing to say the least. The older lady on reception was very helpful.. When we arrived we were told we would be staying on the very top; 6th block with no lift only stairs to access it which was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear madam /sir, We want to thank you for your comments and also we are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations. As you explained we helped you when we knew you were pregnant and we changed your room to a lower flat.Sometimes if you or your travel agency don´t inform us about these issues we cannot... More 

Travelers are raving about these Los Cristianos hotels

York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from a great week at the Oasis Mango! Seriously, don't be put off by negative reviews, those who complain may have paid 2 star prices and expect 5 star treatment! Let's start with our only issue, there is no air conditioning in the rooms but this is clearly stated in the hotel information, fans are available at a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear BB4E, We would like to thank you for your extensive and positive feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel.We work very hard to make your stay lovely and we try to improve the service each time because we want you to come back. When we read comments like yours all... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Located at the top of a hill, but there was always taxis and the bottom to get you up. Hotel staff were wonderful and the place was spotless. Our room was massive and bathroom was lovely. Typical all inclusive food and drinks, with plenty supplied. Would have liked some entertainment in the evening, but good if you want a very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Joh, your opinion is very important and we are very grateful for your positive comment. Sure your comment can help the rest of the guests coming to make an idea of the real Oasis Mango. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are looking forward to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

263 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (186)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (42)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (77)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (70)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
2.3 mi away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#49 of 60 in Playa de las Americas
3.0 of 5 stars 2,013 reviews
0.6 mi away
TRYP Tenerife Princesa Dacil
TRYP Tenerife Princesa Dacil
#8 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 1,880 reviews
0.5 mi away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#12 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.0 of 5 stars 417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Las Piramides
Las Piramides
#45 of 60 in Playa de las Americas
3.0 of 5 stars 1,794 reviews
4.6 mi away
Alborada Beach Club
Alborada Beach Club
#2 of 2 in Las Galletas
3.5 of 5 stars 1,124 reviews
0.4 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#10 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay