We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Mango Apartments

Avenida San Francisco, 15 | Urbanizacion Oasis del Sur, 38650 Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Oasis Mango Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

412 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    75
    193
    80
    32
    32
See reviews for
119
170
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (412)
  • Mar-May only
    (108)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (159)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just returned from a two week stay at this hotel. We were a bit concerned due to reading some of the reviews before we went but there was no need. The staff are very pleasant and helpful, yes there are lots of steps but we knew that before we went and they weren't a problem for us. Food was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora de hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear JCpc1969, We would like to thank you for your friendly comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services and we are pleased to read that we have met your expectations. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 10 nights mid august. When we first pulled up outside on the bus from the airport I thought what have I done here not looking good But that all changed the next morning. Breakfast time .Went down to the dining area got a table no problem food no queueing sun lounge loads of them 'lunch time same... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Steven, We would like to thank you for your extensive and positive feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Myself and my two friends stayed at this hotel for 7 nights. Up until our last night, the hotel was very lovely, staff were friendly and food was decent. It wasn't until we got back to our apartment that we has noticed that it had been burgled and all of our money had been stolen from the safe! The fact... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora Hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Lozz977, thank you for your comment, overall to know that you think the hotel is lovely, the staff friendly and the food decent. Sorry about the incident , we are working to improve this issue,.Your security is very important for us. We are sad to know you are not going to come back, if you have any query or... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here on a family holiday from 20th August. A big plus point for us was the bar closing at 11pm as it was a family holiday not an 18-30 trip!!If you want to sit at a bar all night this is not the hotel for you. The staff were friendly and helpful from our arrival and the only rudeness... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Simon, thank you very much for so lovely comment! for us it is very important that you have a nice stay and we are glad to know you find Oais Mango nice, clean and with a good staff service. As you told in your comment this is a familiar complex for relaxing , we try our best giving you... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a week in August 2015 and were very pleased with our room, it had enough space for the four of us and was only short of some air conditioning. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the receptionist and the food was a mix of Spanish fayre and English. The entertainment on a night was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Karen, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your holidays at the Oasis Mango Apartments. Thank you so much for the comment , it helps to the rest of future guests and also it is very positive for all the staff to know about it. We are working hard to make your stay happy and we hope you... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my family are here now and really enjoying our holiday the rooms are clean and the staff can not do enough for you.there are 3 things what could be improved and thats air con as it does get hot in the room, more choices in the food and more entertainment, but this should not put people of this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

Corby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

stayed for 2 weeks, rooms are lovely, food not much choice lived on chips and rolls, no entertainment at all day or night the odd singer who has to sing in door and finishes at 10 pm, the bar closes at 22.50 and you have to leave with your drinks and sit upstairs out of the way and be quite.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Karen, We want to thank you for your comments as your rating helps us to improve our services. We are sorry to read that we have not met your expectations. Our main goal is that our customers feel welcome and apologize if it this, at any point of your stay, has not been the case. Please get in touch... More 

Wythenshawe, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Myself and my husband and our two Young daughters booked to stay here for a week...on arrival to these apartments we was welcomed by a very miserable receptionist! Who gave us our key to our room...be prepared to lug your Own suitcases to your rooms by yourself...up lots of very steep steps! The room it's self was very clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear madam /sir, We want to thank you for your comment. Feedback helps us to improve our services. We apologize if during your stay at any time the service has not been as expected. We have taken note of your comments in order to improve our service. Please get in touch with us through our e-mail: manager.oasismango@mpihotels.com Kind regards, The... More 

Travelers are raving about these Los Cristianos hotels

New Inn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Myself, my husband and our 2 children (18 & 14) stayed at the Oasis Mango between 1st - 13th August. We chose this hotel after having to change our holiday from Tunisia and found it to be totally adequate for what we required. ROOM Our room was 101 on the first floor which was lovely not having to carry our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Vicky, thank you very much for your positive and lovely comment! It helps us to work hard improving our services. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your feedback, it has been very helpful. We hope to see you back in future. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

Lancaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently returned from a week at the oasis mango, when i first got there i couldn't see what people were complaining about in their reviews. I'd read there was no music, no entertainment and so on. There was music by the pool every day and some form of entertainment every night. The rooms were big and cleaned every other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
manager_oasismango, Directora hotel at Oasis Mango Apartments, responded to this review

Dear madam/sir, We would like to thank you for your extensive and positive feedback as it will surely help future guests to get an overall idea of the hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards, The hotel management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

292 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (215)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (42)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Other (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (77)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (70)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Cristianos
0.5 mi away
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
Checkin Bungalows Atlantida
#13 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.0 of 5 stars 457 reviews
0.6 mi away
TRYP Tenerife Princesa Dacil
TRYP Tenerife Princesa Dacil
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 1,951 reviews
2.3 mi away
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
#49 of 60 in Playa de las Americas
3.0 of 5 stars 2,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Las Piramides
Las Piramides
#45 of 60 in Playa de las Americas
3.0 of 5 stars 1,835 reviews
0.4 mi away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#11 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3.5 of 5 stars 565 reviews
4.6 mi away
Alborada Beach Club
Alborada Beach Club
#2 of 2 in Las Galletas
3.0 of 5 stars 1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay