We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 39 Playa d'en Bossa hotels

Apartamentos Dausol I & II

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   C/ de la Murta 6, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Apartamentos Dausol I & II to your Saves list
Apartamentos Dausol I & II
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
50%
Ranked #21 of 39 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
222Lillian Oslo, Norway
  • Overview
  • Reviews (62)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (20)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (2)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

62 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    10
    23
    12
    6
    11
See reviews for
2
16
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

If you want low prices, the best location, simple + spacious apartments and friendly staff, Apartamentos Dausol I & II is the place for you. The location is amazing..stores, pharmacy, cafes, shops, bus, taxi, beach, Ushuaia and Space are all very close by. And despite it's very central location, I've never been bothered with any noise from nearby clubs/bars after... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfect location, lovely staff, big clean rooms. 5 mins away from space and taxi rank/ disco bus right outside. The rooms were cleaned every day and had new towels daily, nice and spacious. Restaurant downstairs is good nice food and do a nice big full English! Couldn't fault this hotel was perfect for us and such a good price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, We are very happy to see such nice comments. We are also very pleased you had a lovely stay in Dausol Apartments. We will be honored to have you back in your next holiday to Ibiza. Kind regards, Roxana, Manager More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed at this hotel in june and will be going back in september perfect location,nice big rooms,lovely and clean and the staff were very helpful especially Alexa who went out of her way to help us when we missed our flight.Wish i could say the same as easyjet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Danny, We highly appreciate your good comments. We are very pleased you spent a nice holiday in our apartments. We will be happy to see you again in september. Kind regards, Roxana, Manager More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Decided to stay here instead of being smack bang in the middle of the madness at Jet and it was perfect. Large rooms, balconies, helpful & friendly staff... Especially the amazing Alexa! Will definitely stay here each & every visit to Ibiza Darren x

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, On Behalf of all Dausol´s staff, we would like to thank you for your positive comments about your stay in our establishment. It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our accomodation and our services. We will be more than happy to receive you again in your next stop to Ibiza. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager More

Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Please think twice before staying here! The balcony wasn't supplied with a table and chairs, but when I asked reception, they said there was nothing they could do. When I suggested they perhaps use some from another vacant room, they said that all the rooms were booked. I said that we had paid for those facilities and didn't have them,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ana C, Responsable de Calidad at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you anyway for your comments; they are our best motivation to improve our service. The cups and glasses were replaced as they are often broken by anterior clients. We have already sorted the issue with the tables and the chairs for the balcony and the parasols and sun loungers for the pool. We... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a great week in your place where we couldn't say a bad word about any of the staff and your room (107) but when we thought we would have a drink in the restaurant joined to the complex on our last night we were disgusted in the drinks prices(€9.50) for a vodka and coke, my partner spoke to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your good comments about our accomodation. We are working hard to offer the best service and a pleasant stay for our guests and we are happy that in your case we reached your expectations. The restaurant you mention it's not ours and we do not control their prices, but it's mostly the same price in... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Started my ibiza journey at Jet as most do, then discovered these apartments when a friend booked last min! I have stayed here 4 years on the bounce now an absolutely looove it here. Would never do stay anywhere else. Wicked staff, lovely relaxing quiet pool, nice food and also perfect location for those that want to party in Playa.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Joseph, We are so pleased to hear such nice comments. We are very glad that our apartments and our services satisfied your needs during your holiday. We will be happy to have you here again. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed at Daulsol in September 2013 and couldn't have asked for anymore for the price!! It is a great location....only 2 minutes walk to Jet, Space and Sankeys with a short drive to Ushuaia. The hotel is basic but cleaned daily and I didnt have any problems at all with the bathroom or kitchen facilities. The lady at reception... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, Thank you very much for your good comments. We are very happy that you spent such nice holidays with us and we are also glad to hear that you want to repeat the experience. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

if you don't want to spend a lot in accomodation, dausol 1 is a very basic but good apartments for your nightlife in playa den bossa near the beach and ideal if you are going to Space or Ushuaia. ... loads of restaurant and supermarket just a minute away, and you there's also a swimming pool. I went for the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write about our hotel. We are pleased that our apartment and our service have satisfied your needs and we look forward to receive you again. Kind regards from Ibiza, Roxana Jeder, Manager More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed on both main sides of ibiza island and playa den bossa is a perfect location for clubs, the airport and Ibiza town. You leave the loudest crowds in San Antonio and party with comfort here, the hotel is what you should expect of a low star class but a lot better than most of this class. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Antonella u, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Dausol I & II, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and the travel community. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services. It is for us a very important goal as the information we collect helps us to know your opinion so that we can improve our service day by day. We hope to see you... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Apartamentos Dausol I & II, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
Independent Hot...
Show More
0.5 mi away
Hotel Club La Noria
Hotel Club La Noria
#14 of 39 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 116 reviews
Restaurant, Ind...
Show More
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bossa Park
Hotel Bossa Park
#12 of 39 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 130 reviews
Restaurant, Ind...
Show More
0.4 mi away
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
Apartmentos Playa Sol I
#27 of 39 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.0 of 5 stars 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mid-range, Quie...
Show More
8.2 mi away
Apartamentos Tivoli
Apartamentos Tivoli
#5 of 39 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 241 reviews
Pool, City Cent...
Show More
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#13 of 39 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 842 reviews
Independent Hot...
Show More
0.4 mi away
Hotel Can Bossa
Hotel Can Bossa
#23 of 39 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Dausol I & II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Dausol I & II

Address: C/ de la Murta 6, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Dausol I & II 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Venere and Otel so you can book your Apartamentos Dausol I & II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Dausol i & Ii Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartamentos Dausol i And Ii
Apartamentos Dausol I & II Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
50

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer