We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 39 Playa d'en Bossa hotels

Apartamentos Tivoli

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Apartamentos Tivoli to your Saves list
Apartamentos Tivoli
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
61%
Ranked #6 of 39 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Jamie S Montreal, Canada
  • Overview
  • Reviews (221)
  • Photos (54)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (19)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

221 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    62
    71
    23
    24
    41
See reviews for
10
48
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I recently stayed at these apartments and I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were very simple but they were just what i expected from the reviews/pictures. What was best about this place was it's location which was near to the airport and Playa d'en Bossa and the helpful nature of the people working at the reception. Overall had a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Jamie S, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, your opinion is very important and valuable for us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our location and our reception staff, We will forward your kind words to our team. We'd like to see you again very soon. Best regards, More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed in this hotel… I was checking the reviews and it seems good… but when i arrived there, it was not the same as i read. This hotel is good if you are going with 4 or more friends as a group. We were couple first of all the price that we paid it was very high you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Ariozfashion, On behalf of the management we want to thank you for sharing your experience at the Tivoli Apartments with all users of Tripadvisor and we want to thank you for your positive comments about our situation. First of all, we apologize for not being able to reach your expectations during your stay in Ibiza. Regarding your comment about... More

britain
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was my 4th stay in Playa D'en Bossa and the Tivoli is by far the best Hotel I've stayed in. Following the refurbishment you get spacious light and airy apartments with comfy beds, clean microwave, big fridge. If you've stayed in PDB before you will know that the standard of hotels is pretty poor unless you're willing to pay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear sunstyle, we are pleased that we have exceeded your initial expectations when you stayed at the Tivoli apartments. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We want to thank you for all your positive comments about our rooms and our facilities. We´ll be happy to welcome you back at Tivoli Apartments. Kindest regards, More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I can't say enough about this hotel! I got the idea to stay here from the other tripadvisor reviews on this place. I remember hearing about how helpful Ramona and Ondina were. They weren't kidding! i arrived way too early to check in, and Ondina was there to greet me. I was worried about having to wait a long time... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Rich C, First of all let me to thank you for your nice words, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed not only the island but also our establishment, facilities, and location. We also thank your positive comments regarding staff´s kindness, especially Ondina and Ramona. We shall inform our staff about your positive comments for the continuous... More

Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent eight days at Apartments Tivoli and was very pleased with the experience. The hotel was very nice with clean rooms with plenty of space. Facilities were very nice - pool, breakfast restaurant, and pool-side bar/cafe. Internet was disappointing, with free internet only available in the lobby and poor connections at that. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Miguel F, First of all, we want to thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at the Tivoli Apartments with all users of Tripadvisor and we appreciate all your positive comments abou tour facilities, our breakfast service, our pool-side bar/cafe, and our pool area. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we... More

Udine, Italy
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
30 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After many years of Jet apartments I changed place and I found Tivoli Apartments. The place here is very nice. You have the changing of the towels and the cleaning of the room every day, this operation is carried out when you are out of the apartment (usually in the other places the cleaning is done also if you are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear alexiodg, We are pleased that your stay at the Tivoli apartments has exceeded your expectations and we appreciate all your positive comments shared with everyone on Tripadvisor about the quality of our cleaning service, the quality of our apartment´s facilities and the friendliness of our staff. We are happy to know that you recommend visiting Tivoli Apartments and we... More

Didcot, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have just spent a wonderful week at the Tivoli apartments in july . I was very pleased to find a very nicely located place very close to all amenities and a two minute walk from the beach.The staff where very friendly and helpful and the rooms and general conditionvery comfortable. The room was clean and I was able to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Matthew H, We greatly appreciate all your positive comments about our situation, our cleaning service and the friendliness of our staff. Comments like yours about your experience at the Tivoli Apartments are what motivate us to continue to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, More

Newbridge, Ireland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

I stayed here with five friends and I have to say it was the nicest hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. We were shocked by the quality of the apartments for the low price we paid. The cleaners came around everyday with fresh towels and the beds were changed once a week. There was also a nice touch in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear esludds, Playasol Hotel Group would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience at the Tivoli Apartments with all users of Tripadvisor. We will convey all your positive comments to our team about the friendly staff and the quality of our cleaning service. We hope to enjoy your presence in our hotel as soon as... More

Copenhagen
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

I stay for 7 days ,and i had a very nice holiday.The hotel is located very close to the beach,restaurants,there are also 2 supermarkets just around the corner...The services was very good,the apartament was big and with a nice wiew...The rapport quality price was good...An important thing was the silence over the night.Thanks Tivoli.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear MarianDDK, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our hotel, it´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall inform our staff about your positive comments for the continuous improvement of our services. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, More

Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

We stayed here a few nights for a quick vacation. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and spoke very good English. The rooms were clean and had a small kitchen (two burners, a fridge, and a microwave) with utensils and cookware included. Only a 3 minute walk to the beautiful beach close, and there is a pool to hang... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Buchancr, Thanks you so much for your comment on the Tripadvisor web site, we appreciate the information about the hotel and your point of view. We are very happy to know that you enjoy our service and we want to thank you your kind words regarding our staff which we will share with them. We want to apologize for... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Apartamentos Tivoli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Tivoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Tivoli

Address: Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Tivoli 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, HostelBookers, BookingOdigeoWL, HostelWorld, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Apartamentos Tivoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Tivoli Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartments Tivoli Ibiza
Apartamentos Tivoli Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
102

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer