We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Tivoli

Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Tivoli
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Apartamentos Tivoli
Apartamentos Tivoli
Apartamentos Tivoli
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    89
    26
    24
    40
See reviews for
11
60
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (271)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (138)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

I've stayed there a couple of times and always recommend to friends and family, as it is close to plaja den bossa, all amenities you need just 5 min away, very clean, greal pool area, good breakie, helpful staff, and the best price you will ever get, but book in advance and don't book trough websites call straight the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Alysson, We are very grateful for your positive feedback and such nice comments about Tivoli Apartments and our services. Comments like yours are our best motivation to keep hard working and offer the best service for our guests. Our staff will be more than happy to see you in your next stop to Ibiza, Our best regards, Roxana Jeder,... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

This hotel is more than worth its price. The location is very good; You could see three clubs as well as the sea from the room. Walking distance from Ushuaia and Space, and you have Sankeys just on the next block; as well as a store just downstairs. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are cleaned and sheets... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Alexander, We are so very grateful for such nice and positive review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our location, our apartments and our services. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are glad that in your case we have reached your expectations. Our staff will be pleased to see you again. Please receive our kindest... More 

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

Well furnished, clean and has a view of the sea. Walking distance to the famous playa den bossa beach which had a lot of bars and hotels along the strip. You could also walk to Ushuaia and the Hard Rock Hotel from the apartment (roughly 15-20min walk). There were many supermarkets and souvenir shops which was handy. I would definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review about Tivoli Apartments. We are very happy that our hotel and our services reached your expectations. Our staff is very pleased to see your nice comments. We are glad to invite you for the next season. Kind regards, Roxana Jeder, Manager More 

Twickenham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2014 via mobile

Perfect location, clean rooms, staff 24/7. Would stay again, value for money and very close to the beach and clubs. Only thing that would be good is wifi in the rooms, not everyone wants to sit in the lobby updating Facebook :) Supermarket downstairs which is always very handy.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Ibiza 2013_13, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our apartments, It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall inform our staff about your positive comments for the continuous improvement of our services. We hope to see you again in our hotel Best regards, More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

Great apartments - so clean, big spacious rooms (we are a couple and were pleasantly surprised to have a one bed apartment) kitchen area well Equipped and new. Location great - right near the beach which we walked along to bora bora etc. the staff were really helpful giving us all details of closing parties and recommendations etc. A great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Stacey W, Thank you very much for this nice comment, we are happy that we achieved with your expectations. We are also happy that you liked our staff, housekeeping service and the location. We hope to welcome you again, Best regards, More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
304 reviews 304 reviews
45 hotel reviews
229 helpful votes 229 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

This place is a pleasant 10 minute walk from the Action. Rooms are a Suite, with a bedroom (2 single beds pushed together), bathroom, and livingroom/kitchen, also had a small patio. Kitchen area had a fridge, microwave, sink, and basic utensils for cooking and eating. Livingroom area had a pull out couch and Flat screen TV. Furnishing are NOT plush.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Slayridez06, On behalf of Tivoli Apartment´s staff, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Ibiza with all Tripadvisor users. Thank you again for making us to be your hotel choice when visiting the area and for your recommendation; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Ibiza.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

I Stayed here at the begging of august for my 21st birthday, at first I thought this wouldn't beat Ibiza rocks which is where we stayed previously but it did! The staff were amazing and so friendly especially Ramona and another man but I can't remember his name who worked at the desk. On my birthday they put a bottle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear J'nae S, Thank you for your confidence in the Tivoli Apartments to enjoy your holidays in Ibiza! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay and all services have been satisfactory. We greatly appreciate all your positive comments shared with everyone on Tripadvisor, because comments like yours are the motivation for continuous improvement... More 

Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

We stayed here during the first week of October for three nights. The apartments are located ten minutes from the airport by taxi and a few minutes walk from the beach - Playa D'en Bossa. Lots of restaurants and shops near by. five to ten minute walk to Jet/Bora Bora. The apartments are a good size, basic but clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear amritakm, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, your opinion is very important and valuable for us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our location, pool an cleaning service. We will forward your kind words to our team as to help us to improve day by day. We'd like to see you again very soon.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights for closing parties and I was surprised about the cleanliness of the whole place, cleaners everywhere every day fresh towels every day floors cleaned clothes folded and put neatly aside! Pool area with baling es beds great for a hangover and pool area clean Night receptionist iounuts (I think) was delightful always there to help... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Marisha B, On behalf of the Tivoli apartments, we want to thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel with all Tripadvisor users. We also thank your positive comments regarding our cleaning service and all our staff specialley Ionut. We hope to see you again in our hotel Best regards, More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Great location good value for money but basic and clean. This was the second time we stayed there the cleaners do a good job our room was cleaned every day and also towels changed and beds made. Staff always helpful and friendly. If you are looking for somewhere close and cheap this is a good option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Michelle2310, We greatly appreciate all your positive comments about our situation, our cleaning service and the friendliness of our staff. Comments like yours about your experience at the Tivoli Apartments are what motivate us to continue to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question