We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Tivoli

3.0 of 5 Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Apartamentos Tivoli
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Apartamentos Tivoli
Apartamentos Tivoli
Apartamentos Tivoli
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    86
    26
    24
    41
See reviews for
11
60
5
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (266)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (139)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Twickenham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect location, clean rooms, staff 24/7. Would stay again, value for money and very close to the beach and clubs. Only thing that would be good is wifi in the rooms, not everyone wants to sit in the lobby updating Facebook :) Supermarket downstairs which is always very handy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Ibiza 2013_13, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our apartments, It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall inform our staff about your positive comments for the continuous improvement of our services. We hope to see you again in our hotel Best regards, More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014 via mobile

Great apartments - so clean, big spacious rooms (we are a couple and were pleasantly surprised to have a one bed apartment) kitchen area well Equipped and new. Location great - right near the beach which we walked along to bora bora etc. the staff were really helpful giving us all details of closing parties and recommendations etc. A great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Stacey W, Thank you very much for this nice comment, we are happy that we achieved with your expectations. We are also happy that you liked our staff, housekeeping service and the location. We hope to welcome you again, Best regards, More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
304 reviews 304 reviews
46 hotel reviews
201 helpful votes 201 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

This place is a pleasant 10 minute walk from the Action. Rooms are a Suite, with a bedroom (2 single beds pushed together), bathroom, and livingroom/kitchen, also had a small patio. Kitchen area had a fridge, microwave, sink, and basic utensils for cooking and eating. Livingroom area had a pull out couch and Flat screen TV. Furnishing are NOT plush.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Slayridez06, On behalf of Tivoli Apartment´s staff, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Ibiza with all Tripadvisor users. Thank you again for making us to be your hotel choice when visiting the area and for your recommendation; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Ibiza.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

I Stayed here at the begging of august for my 21st birthday, at first I thought this wouldn't beat Ibiza rocks which is where we stayed previously but it did! The staff were amazing and so friendly especially Ramona and another man but I can't remember his name who worked at the desk. On my birthday they put a bottle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear J'nae S, Thank you for your confidence in the Tivoli Apartments to enjoy your holidays in Ibiza! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay and all services have been satisfactory. We greatly appreciate all your positive comments shared with everyone on Tripadvisor, because comments like yours are the motivation for continuous improvement... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

We stayed here during the first week of October for three nights. The apartments are located ten minutes from the airport by taxi and a few minutes walk from the beach - Playa D'en Bossa. Lots of restaurants and shops near by. five to ten minute walk to Jet/Bora Bora. The apartments are a good size, basic but clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear amritakm, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, your opinion is very important and valuable for us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our location, pool an cleaning service. We will forward your kind words to our team as to help us to improve day by day. We'd like to see you again very soon.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights for closing parties and I was surprised about the cleanliness of the whole place, cleaners everywhere every day fresh towels every day floors cleaned clothes folded and put neatly aside! Pool area with baling es beds great for a hangover and pool area clean Night receptionist iounuts (I think) was delightful always there to help... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Marisha B, On behalf of the Tivoli apartments, we want to thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel with all Tripadvisor users. We also thank your positive comments regarding our cleaning service and all our staff specialley Ionut. We hope to see you again in our hotel Best regards, More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Great location good value for money but basic and clean. This was the second time we stayed there the cleaners do a good job our room was cleaned every day and also towels changed and beds made. Staff always helpful and friendly. If you are looking for somewhere close and cheap this is a good option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Michelle2310, We greatly appreciate all your positive comments about our situation, our cleaning service and the friendliness of our staff. Comments like yours about your experience at the Tivoli Apartments are what motivate us to continue to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, More 

Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

Myself and two friends stayed here twice this summer, for the opening and closing parties and really couldn't fault it-perfectly clean, spacious apartments with balcony, fridge, hob etc; lovely pool area that gets the sun all day; pool bar with reasonable prices and absolutely lovely, friendly staff. Also absolutely lovely about looking after our bags when we arrived early for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear EGDublin16, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our apartments, It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall inform our staff about your positive comments for the continuous improvement of our services. We hope to see you again in our hotel Kind regards, More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

I've been Ibiza 3 times on a girls holiday and this was by far the best place I've stayed! Staff were super friendly, apartment was HUGE and very clean! It was central to everywhere but quiet enough to be able to get a few hours kip for another round! Me and my girls highly recommend tivoli, if I do return... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Shauni R, We are pleased that you have a nice stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations at the Tivoli Apartments. We appreciate all your positive comments about our position, cleaning service and staff, as comments like yours is the motivation to keep improving our services. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel again.... More 

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

My boyfriend and I have been to Ibiza 3 times but due to a last minute decision to come back to the island for closing parties, most hotels were sold out in playa den bossa. As a result, we chose tivoli because of the affordable price and the location was only about a 10-15 minute walk to the main strip.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear mzj3mm, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your review about your experience at our hotel with all the users of tripadvisor, your opinion is very important and valuable for us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our location and our size and facilities of our apartments. On behalf of the Tivoli... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Tivoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Tivoli

Address: Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Tivoli 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, HostelBookers, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartamentos Tivoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Tivoli Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartments Tivoli Ibiza
Apartamentos Tivoli Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

69 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay