We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 37 Playa d'en Bossa hotels

Apartamentos Tivoli

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Apartamentos Tivoli
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Apartamentos Tivoli to your Saves list
69%
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in Playa d'en Bossa
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Slayridez06 Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    85
    26
    24
    41
See reviews for
11
59
5
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (263)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (139)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (85)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
290 reviews 290 reviews
43 hotel reviews
183 helpful votes 183 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This place is a pleasant 10 minute walk from the Action. Rooms are a Suite, with a bedroom (2 single beds pushed together), bathroom, and livingroom/kitchen, also had a small patio. Kitchen area had a fridge, microwave, sink, and basic utensils for cooking and eating. Livingroom area had a pull out couch and Flat screen TV. Furnishing are NOT plush.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Slayridez06, On behalf of Tivoli Apartment´s staff, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Ibiza with all Tripadvisor users. Thank you again for making us to be your hotel choice when visiting the area and for your recommendation; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Ibiza.... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I Stayed here at the begging of august for my 21st birthday, at first I thought this wouldn't beat Ibiza rocks which is where we stayed previously but it did! The staff were amazing and so friendly especially Ramona and another man but I can't remember his name who worked at the desk. On my birthday they put a bottle... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear J'nae S, Thank you for your confidence in the Tivoli Apartments to enjoy your holidays in Ibiza! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay and all services have been satisfactory. We greatly appreciate all your positive comments shared with everyone on Tripadvisor, because comments like yours are the motivation for continuous improvement... More

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here during the first week of October for three nights. The apartments are located ten minutes from the airport by taxi and a few minutes walk from the beach - Playa D'en Bossa. Lots of restaurants and shops near by. five to ten minute walk to Jet/Bora Bora. The apartments are a good size, basic but clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear amritakm, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, your opinion is very important and valuable for us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our location, pool an cleaning service. We will forward your kind words to our team as to help us to improve day by day. We'd like to see you again very soon.... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 4 nights for closing parties and I was surprised about the cleanliness of the whole place, cleaners everywhere every day fresh towels every day floors cleaned clothes folded and put neatly aside! Pool area with baling es beds great for a hangover and pool area clean Night receptionist iounuts (I think) was delightful always there to help... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Marisha B, On behalf of the Tivoli apartments, we want to thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel with all Tripadvisor users. We also thank your positive comments regarding our cleaning service and all our staff specialley Ionut. We hope to see you again in our hotel Best regards, More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location good value for money but basic and clean. This was the second time we stayed there the cleaners do a good job our room was cleaned every day and also towels changed and beds made. Staff always helpful and friendly. If you are looking for somewhere close and cheap this is a good option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Michelle2310, We greatly appreciate all your positive comments about our situation, our cleaning service and the friendliness of our staff. Comments like yours about your experience at the Tivoli Apartments are what motivate us to continue to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, More

Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myself and two friends stayed here twice this summer, for the opening and closing parties and really couldn't fault it-perfectly clean, spacious apartments with balcony, fridge, hob etc; lovely pool area that gets the sun all day; pool bar with reasonable prices and absolutely lovely, friendly staff. Also absolutely lovely about looking after our bags when we arrived early for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear EGDublin16, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in our apartments, It´s a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall inform our staff about your positive comments for the continuous improvement of our services. We hope to see you again in our hotel Kind regards, More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've been Ibiza 3 times on a girls holiday and this was by far the best place I've stayed! Staff were super friendly, apartment was HUGE and very clean! It was central to everywhere but quiet enough to be able to get a few hours kip for another round! Me and my girls highly recommend tivoli, if I do return... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Shauni R, We are pleased that you have a nice stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations at the Tivoli Apartments. We appreciate all your positive comments about our position, cleaning service and staff, as comments like yours is the motivation to keep improving our services. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel again.... More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I have been to Ibiza 3 times but due to a last minute decision to come back to the island for closing parties, most hotels were sold out in playa den bossa. As a result, we chose tivoli because of the affordable price and the location was only about a 10-15 minute walk to the main strip.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear mzj3mm, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your review about your experience at our hotel with all the users of tripadvisor, your opinion is very important and valuable for us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our location and our size and facilities of our apartments. On behalf of the Tivoli... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for the closing parties. Amazing location, minutes from beach and some of the night clubs. Clean and spacious rooms. There is the Sumo supermarket located underneath the hotel which is cheaper than the Spa across the road for all of your food supplies. Pros: best value for money clean and tidy rooms. No problems staying at the hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Lish-A-Bish, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, your opinion is very important and valuable for us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed our location and our cleaning service, and we take note of your words about our breakfast and wifi in order to improve these services. We'd like to see you again very soon.... More

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Tivoli apartments for 8 days in September for the closing parties in Ibiza. The location of the hotel was perfect, only 10 minutes from the airport via taxi and cost only €12. The staff were all so polite, spoke excellent English and were all so helpful. The night receptionist in particular, Ionut Obreja was exceptionally helpful, friendly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Juan Alberto F, Gerente at Apartamentos Tivoli, responded to this review

Dear Leanne G, We thank you for sharing your experience with all Tripadvisor users, and we appreciate your positive comments about your stay at the Tivoli Apartments. The management will transfer your words to all the staff, specially Ionut,, because comments like yours is what motivate us to keep working on continuous service improvement. We are proud to know that... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartamentos Tivoli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Tivoli

Address: Calle Manuel de Falla 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Tivoli 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Apartamentos Tivoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Tivoli Hotel Playa d`En Bossa
Apartments Tivoli Ibiza
Apartamentos Tivoli Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa

68 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (61)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay