We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa

Avda. Pedro Matutes Noguera s/n, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    137
    192
    87
    31
    23
See reviews for
112
151
19
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (470)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (307)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (121)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Camberley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have just returned from this hotel less than 24 hours ago, I'm not the complaining type but want to say the following..... Good - Really nice staff (except the "control" security man who was more interested in looking tough and staring at the guests at the reception) The receptionists, bar staff, restaurant staff and most important the room staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your holiday experience at our Resort. Our customers’ comments are very important as only through their observations and remarks we are able to measure our performance and improve certain aspects of service if necessary. We only hoped for a better stay with us. We do strive to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I thought the hotel was great as was the food. Stayed on the top floor which had a different decor to the other floors and was newer. I assume that the rooms had only been updated on the top floor so can't comment on those lower down. Stayed in room 703 which was at the end of the corridor and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We’d like to thank you for your most recent stay at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa. We are delighted to read our new Superior Rooms met all your holiday needs and wishes. We want to offer spotless and comfortable accommodations to our guests and ensure an excellent and relaxing experience during their holiday in our hotel. We... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my partner stayed hear a week ago, we was recommended the hotel by friends who had stayed in the Goleta opposite, we booked up on an All inclusive board for Ten nights. Being all inclusive in this hotel made us feel like second class citizens, the pool bar team were so rude all the drink and food is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Although we sincerely regret reading that your stay at our hotel fell short of your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share your feedback on TripAdvisor; we certainly believe that there is always room for improvement and your constructive critics will help us identify areas that could use more attention to detail. On the... More 

Windsor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Mr parter and I stayed here for 5 days during July, The rooms where great, the veiw was lovely and the pool was fab. The breakfast was pretty nice aswell, especially when you are getting in from a club at the time the breakfast bar starts! The only downfall was that my friend came to visit us for 2 nights... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing Sirenis Hotels & Resorts for your holidays on the island of Ibiza and for leeting us know you had a great time. We are very surprised for your comments and would like to follow up your case. We remain at your disposal at infoeurope@sirenishotels.com. Thanks in advance and best regards, Sirenis Hotels & Resorts More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not a 4 star hotel although have heard the floor 7 was at a 4 star standard! Room was average but on looking at other pics of rooms it feels we got a small corner one that was tiny TV didn't work air con didn't work that great and fridge didn't get cold! Notany English people so felt a bit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for the time you took out of your day to share your Review on TripAdvisor and for making us your choice hotel on your most recent visit to Ibiza. Our hotel is not of new construction, however thanks to our maintenance team onsite, we do our utmost to maintain all installations to their original standards and make... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel at the end of July. I a solo traveler. My first mistake was that I booked a single room. There was no balcony and my view was the street outside the hotel. This hotel caters for families too,which is ok but not for a solo traveler. In a room next to mine there was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa on this occasion. We lament reading that apparently you were not properly informed about our hotel’s single rooms not having balcon or sea view and would like to take the opportunity to point out that a full description of our hotels and room... More 

Mid Calder
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for just under 2 weeks with my boyfriend and could not have enjoyed my stay more. We were all inclusive and there was so much choice for food and drinks and it always tasted wonderful. The hotel is in the perfect location as we chilled by the poor or the beach during the day but it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well cared after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction with the travel community on TripAdvisor. Come back soon! We... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Don't let some of these reviews put you off this hotel. I visited with 2 friends all inclusive and were so pleased with every aspect of the hotel. Food was amazing, staff were so friendly and polite and were more than happy to help with anything. We stayed on the 7th floor which has been refurbished and is really modern... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel seems to look nice at the beginning from its first outer look. but its terrible ~ firstly no staff to take your bags to room (this is still okay) after that ac takes an hour to cool the room ~ when contact reception, they will tell you to please close all the window (window are closed still) and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa for your holiday. Our customers’ comments are very important as only through their objective observations and remarks we are able to measure our performance and improve certain aspects of service if necessary. We’d like to apologise if the information provided at our front desk regarding the water sports... More 

Isle of Man, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had such an amazing time here !! Not one complaint. Try to stay on the 7th floor if possible as it is returned and modern. Hotel was amazing, so clean and all staff were friendly and helpful. The food was perfect it catered for every need and was very fresh. It's an amaxing atmosphere on the beach. It's a great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hoteltrescarabelas, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for choosing the Sirenis Hotel Tres Carabelas & Spa for your recent holiday on the island of Ibiza and for letting us know you had an amazing time among us. It is lovely to read you were happy with every aspect of your stay. The convenience of our new superior rooms completely renovated as well as our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

484 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (249)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (55)
Viewed
View from room (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (91)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (179)
Viewed
Amenities (41)
Viewed
Beach (6)
Viewed
Junior Suite (29)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (29)
Viewed
Single Room (13)
Viewed
Specially Adapted Room (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)
Viewed
Twin Room (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Other (56)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa d'en Bossa hotels
0.1 mi away
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
Sirenis Hotel Goleta & Spa
#22 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Torre del Mar
Hotel Torre del Mar
#8 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 stars 502 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#4 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 stars 867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#5 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 stars 1,154 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mare Nostrum
Hotel Mare Nostrum
#24 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
3.5 of 5 stars 1,267 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#6 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 stars 966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay