We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 38 Playa d'en Bossa hotels

Fiesta Hotel Don Toni

4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   C/ Playa d'en Bossa s/n, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Fiesta Hotel Don Toni to your Saves list
Fiesta Hotel Don Toni
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
69%
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013
STEVE J Chorley, United Kingdom
Write a Review

310 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    98
    112
    51
    26
    23
See reviews for
142
51
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Horrible noisy place full of clubbers who are off their faces, no where nice to walk, no where nice to go. Hotel run down, food was quite good and was the only thing that made this holiday from hell bearable. Have complained in writing to First Choice not heard anything and we are over the 28 days when they said... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Sarah C Thank you for spending some of your time leaving your review. We are sorry if your experience at the hotel was not up to your standards. In the resort we keep a family hotel but unfortunately we cannot control what happens in the outsides of our resort. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our food. Best... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We booked with Thomson to stay at the Club Don Toni. When we got there the resort was split into 2 sections....the hotel and the club. We weren't even told there was a hotel section. The hotel looked ancient, very dated, dusty and dark. The rooms were tiny, dingy with no air conditioning despite us paying extra for this service.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Barnstaple
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

My partner & I only booked 31st August just gone. Requested somewhere not too quiet not too busy just a nice hotel with a few bars, restaurants close by where we can chill out. Told by Thomson Holidays. D'en Bossa is a nice area, not too busy for you as a couple (I'll come back to this)... Got on the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Cindy S Dear guest, First of all, we want to thank you for spending some of your time letting us know about your experience on your holidays. We would like to apologize if we did not meet your expectations and if your vacations at the hotel was not up to your standards. Best regards More

Newark, New Jersey
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We were just done with checking in at the hotel, but the rooms were not ready, so we were sitted at the lobby with our luggages. My husband and my other daughter went to check out the resort place while i stayed with my other daughter with our luggages. When it was time to check in, we noticed that one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Dear guest, Concerning the experience you had at the hotel during your holiday, we have been in contact with you via mail on August 29. Sincerely More

Chorley, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

First time stay at Don Toni Club 5 adults and 1 12year old boy on a family holiday.Went all incl and was not disappointed at all,food, service,location was brilliant.Our rooms were cleaned daily and the hotel was in good condition. A bit noisy at night time when clubbers coming home but overall it was a great holiday. By the way... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

STEVE J Thank you for spending some of your time leaving your review. The whole team at the Fiesta Hotel Don Toni is proud to know that you and your family have had so nice holidays and we hope to see you again All the best More

Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

First time to stay at Don Toni & thoroughly enjoyed our time there. ( August 2013 ). A tad disappointed when we 1st arrived as only found the smaller pool which has no sunbeds, parasols etc but there is a larger pool situated in the club apartments which has it all, beds, parasols & swim up bar. It can get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Carole B Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that your vacation at our resort was a wonderful one. We appreciate you positive comments about our staff and our facilities. Your comments have already been forwarded to the departments involved and especially to Carmen, thank you very much. Best regards More

Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I booked this holiday with my son, hiw wife and 3 children, aged 6,4 & 1. We expected to be in the Club Hotel but on arrival we were told we were in the Don Toni Hotel. So, so noisy, 18-30's more like than family. Were we woken most night by lots of noise (in the Hotel) other guests banging... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to your experience. We are disappointed to know that your recent stay with us was below your espectations. We are so sorry that part of your party were ill, we hope all of them are well. Concernig the pool, Our... More

Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Where do I start been going to Don Toni now for 12 years have always stayed in club but this year was put in hotel and it was great 2 adults and a 14 yr old girl. Room was kept spotless great view on our balcony looking right over ushiuia hotel and the beach,the food was good breakfast, lunch, and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Dean W W We will like to thank you for your nice opinions and for staying at Fiesta Hotel (Club) Don Toni so many times. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your holiday. Your comments have already been forwarded to all departments. We hope to see you again in one of our Fiesta Hotels. All the best More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

First of all I would like to say that the hotel staff and food was excellent. The location is not one for families. My son has ASD so changing rooms wasn't an option as we had our rooms and that was that. The noise even with the door close was horrendous and that was just when the hotel opposite was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Vonnie37 First of all I want to thank that you have devoted a few minutes of your time do send us your comments. We appreciated your nice comments regarding the quality of the food, staff and our facilities. I ensure you that they have been addressed to the corresponding department. We apologize for your negative impression because you still were... More

Pyworthy, null, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Fiesta team you guys were brilliant and made our holiday :) Hotel lovely and clean, all the staff went the extra mile to make our holiday great . Thankyou to you all only sorry we can not re book next year due to all the changes. Would have really recommended this place .

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
FiestaHotelGroup_FHG, Front Office Manager at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, responded to this review

Julie G Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you have had a fantastic time during your holidays at Fiesta Hotel Don Toni. We are grateful for your comments about our facilities and staff as we work continuously to assure our guests have memorable vacation. Best regards More

Been to Fiesta Hotel Don Toni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Hotel Don Toni

Also Known As:
Hotel Don Toni
Don Toni Ibiza
Fiesta Hotel Don Toni Ibiza/Playa D'en Bossa
Address: C/ Playa d'en Bossa s/n, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Playa d'en Bossa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
#8 Luxury Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fiesta Hotel Don Toni 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CLOSED FOR RENOVATION UNTIL MAY 2014. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com so you can book your Fiesta Hotel Don Toni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fiesta Hotel Don Toni, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.