We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa

C/ Playa d'en Bossa s/n | Sant Jordi de Ses Salines, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    69
    41
    11
    8
    2
See reviews for
22
74
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (131)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (91)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

There were 6 of us staying in this hotel. The hotel is really clean, fresh and modern. Swimming pool area amazing with chairs in the pool. Staff very helpful & friendly. Food fantastic. Great hotel definitely recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just back from 7 days with the family. A fantastic break. Weather, location, amenities, cleanliness, food, waiters and cleaning team all outstanding. Areas that prevent the *5* Rating would be (1) Checking In / Reception team. We know you're busy but some eye contact and acknowledgement would be great. Put the bar staff in there for a morning and learn... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just returned from a week here. Really can not fault the place. All the staff were friendly and helpful (with the exception of the beach sun bed man, he was really miserable) ! It was very hot and busy when we were there so didn't always manage to get a sun bed at the pool or the beach. Asked if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PalladiumHG, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Clarie P, Thank you so much for choosing our Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa to have a wonderful week in the island. Furthermore, thank your for your nice words about our selection of food, the Dj's music entertainment as well as our facilities as the pool, we are delighted you were satisficed with all of them. We... More 

Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed here in July for 3 nights on a weekend away with friends. 3 of us shared a Junior Suite. The room had 2 single beds and a double sofa bed. The beds were very comfortable, the sofa bed not so much. Not much hanging space, just a rail with 3 drawers underneath. The bathroom was large with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
PalladiumHG, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sue D, It is so great to read your lovely comment. Thank you so much for sharing your opinion about your stay at the Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa with us. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our all-inclusive program and our friendly staff, who always help with any kind of issue at... More 

common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This is not a 5* hotel... This is a top 3* hotel, at best. We booked a junior suite and we got a room with a view to the parking lot, not garden or swimming pool as advertised. The room itself is smaller than advertised and our room had stains and humidity in the walls. Did you ever saw a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
PalladiumHG, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Carlos V, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret that you were not satisfy with our first room were allocated , however , our receptionist staff did their best to reassigned another junior suite with a pool view. We are sorry if any moment you felt let it down with customer service in front desk. We... More 

Bonnybridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel was amazing, we had such a great time. Check in was very quick and although we were early they had a room ready for us. Room was lovely (Junior Suite) and big enough for the 2 off us and our 10yr old daughter, cleaned every day. There was a great selection of food in the restaurant. We ate... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
PalladiumHG, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Amanda, It is so great to read your lovely comment. Thank you so much for sharing your opinion about your stay at the Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa with us. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the Junior Suite room for your family. We are also glad you enjoyed our a la carte restaurants... More 

Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just got home from a brilliant holiday at this hotel and would definitely think about stopping here again in the future. It's clean drinks/food are good, staff are friendly and it's in a fantastic location. The Grand Palladium Palace is next door aswell which is much bigger but that is all open to you aswell so you get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PalladiumHG, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 106andrew! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa. Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff member and the cleanness of the facilities. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the food which is being served in our... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This one of the worst experiences I have had of a hotel in ibiza. When I arrived there was no record of my payment. I arrived later on a Friday night and could not have access to my room until I paid 3514 euros which I had already paid and proved this by showing proof. I was told they had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
PalladiumHG, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Antonia P, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking your time and share your experience with us. Secondly I would like to personally apologize for all inconveniences you had with your reservation through booking.com. We had not any evidence that your book was already paid. We regret that this misunderstanding cause you such a bad experience on... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A massive hotel, too many people, too crowded, too ordinary ... We had a jr suit and our balcony was about 5 mts from outdoor restaurant which was open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We could not open our curtains during the whole weekend because of this. The front desk did only say he was sorry. Not what I expect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
PalladiumHG, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Katrine B, We regret to hear that you did not experience the 5* star service and vacation we usually provide to all of our guests. The hotel rating system is determined by the minimum requirements by category and additional services that can be offered. Our hotel meets the criteria required by the Department of Tourism of the Balearic Islands... More 

Blaydon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Checked in 10.15 in morning no queue at reception were offered drinks and towels Were taken to our room within 5 mins very efficient were shown how to operate TV aircon & safe, Fridge tea & coffee . Room was small but very clean & modern overlooked car park & crazy golf from balcony Large shower but no bath fine... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
PalladiumHG, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear David E, Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your lovely stay with the whole Grand Palladium Palace Team. We are very pleased to hear that the performance of our staff (as the bar staff or the reception staff) during your stay made your experience an unforgettable vacation . We are happy about your satisfaction of the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

389 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (63)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
0:24
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (42)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (313)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Deluxe Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (54)
Viewed
Standard Room (44)
Viewed
Suite (66)
Viewed
The Hotel (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa d'en Bossa
0.3 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#8 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 stars 830 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel
#5 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.0 of 5 stars 1,034 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
Hotel Garbi Ibiza & Spa
#4 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 stars 820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#10 of 44 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 stars 415 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibiza Sun Apartments
Ibiza Sun Apartments
#3 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 stars 119 reviews
0.8 mi away
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
Santos Ibiza Coast Suites
#10 of 37 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay