We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H10 Tindaya Hotel

4.0 of 5 C/ Punta del Roquito s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
H10 Tindaya Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
H10 Tindaya Hotel
Write a Review

1,730 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    833
    661
    157
    47
    32
See reviews for
560
751
32
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1730)
  • Mar-May only
    (359)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (460)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (559)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (352)
All months
Coalville, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

this is one of the best run hotels i think i have visited. fantastic room with a sun terrace and sea view, no need to go anywhere, just chill catch the sun and enjoy the views. The food is to die for great choice and well prepared.My last evening meal went like this first course lobster tails with green lip... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wirral
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed at the Tindaya for 1 week all-inclusive,leaving 6 days ago.In contrast with the previous review,our transfer took only 1 hour despite the 50-mile journey:can strongly recommend Resort-Hoppa who provided the transfer-very efficient yet very cheap!Booked the Tindaya due to the excellent reviews,and would say that it lives up to its excellent reputation.Having paid a little extra for a sea-view... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
York, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed last week for a three night break. The transfer took ages as we were all piled on a double decker, three hours later we arrived at the hotel. On arrival we were upgraded to a family room at no extra cost which was a much bigger room than a double. We were also offered champagne to drink while checking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Management response:

Dear B H, First of all thank you for taking the time to comment here on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to hear of your troubles with the transfer service provider. One of the many reasons we do not provide the service ourselves is the difficulty it implies logistics wise. There are a few operators of this kind of service in... More 

COUNTY DURHAM
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at the Tindaya for a long weekend, the airport is an hour away but getting the chance to see the island as you travel through is lovely and the hotel is well worth the travel. Check in was very efficient, our room was on the 6th floor, still didn't adjust fully to the floor layout confusing as reception is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
H10_Tindaya, Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jay2708, Thank you for taking the time to comment your experience here on TripAdvisor. Shame about the weather, that much is for sure; the lowest temperatures on record for this period in a long long time, which is not helped by the chilly wind. Even if I risk my position by encouraging misbehaviour I stand by my original statement;... More 

Wroclaw, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

H10 Tindaya is a great hotel for families with kids. Great animation program for adults( rifle shooting, bowls, billiard, tennis) and for kinds with mini disco every night. Most guest were from germany and Italy. Hotel is located near the ocean. Rooms are quite big with 2 beds, sofa and TV. Most channels in TV are in german only 2... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
H10_Tindaya, Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ernest K, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your H10 Tindaya experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday with us. I will be sure to pass on your congratulations to all staff, particularly the chefs and the animation team. We take into account your comments about the gym. As you probably... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was quite a way on the transfer but well worth it when we got there,we payed extra for a seaview double room but was given a family room so next morning I complained and was given a double superior room at no extra charge. The view was superb plenty of choice of food really enjoyed our stay here

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
H10_Tindaya, Relaciones Públicas at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear TraceyN23, First of all thank you for taking the time to comment your experience at H10 Tindaya here on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. By reading your comment I gather something interesting; you were given a double upgrade upon arrival (Family room, our second highest category within the hotel), quite possibly because... More 

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Tindaya from 27th Dec 2014 till 3rd Jan 2015. After reading the reviews we wanted a nice relaxing break away for new year. Rooms were cleaned every day and towels changed if you put them in the bath. There was no complimentary tea making facilities which I would have liked but when we asked they said... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
H10_Tindaya, Gerente at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear sue F, Thank you so much for your review. Has been so great for us to read that your stay at the H10 Tindaya has been satisfactory. It would be a big pleasure for us to host you during your next holidays! Once again, thank you so much! Best Regards, Hugo Sánchez Assistant Manager More 

Greater Manchester
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We wanted a relaxing time away from the hustle-bustle chaos madness that usually accompanies shopping and traffic queues at this time and H10 Tindaya delivered for us. If I could nit-pick I would say that the entertainment was not particularly good one of the nights but overall it was a bonus compared to another similar hotel visited last year. As... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
H10_Tindaya, Gerente at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ge0rdielad, Thank you so much for your nice review in Tripadvisor. it's always a big pleasure to know that our clients felt comfortable with our facilities & staff. We will note your comments about English channels, thank you. It would be a big pleasure for us to shelter you during your next holidays! Once again, thank you so much!... More 

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

H10 Tindaya was clean, spacious and located in a very scenic setting, close to the beach. The staff were polite and helpful. The food was tasty and varied and all of the staff worked extremely hard to present a wonderful Christmas meal. Our room was also clean and comfortable. Overall we had a lovely stay at the hotel, where we... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
H10_Tindaya, Gerente at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sue O, Thank you so much for your review. Has been so great for us to read that your stay at the H10 Tindaya has been satisfactory. It would be a big pleasure for us to host you during your next holidays! Once again, thank you so much! Best Regards, Hugo Sánchez Assistant Manager More 

Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've been to the H10 before, but in Lanzarote. With this group you know you will get clean rooms, good food, great service. What makes this hotel the pick of the bunch is the location. The hotel drops to the pools, which drop to a lovely beach. Just perfect for a lazy winter break! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
H10_Tindaya, Gerente at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Alan W, Thank you so much for your review! It's always good to know that our clients spent a good time with us! We hope to see you soon! And we want to inform you that we already started the project that will give a fast wifi service in every area of the hotel! We hope to start giving... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to H10 Tindaya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Tindaya Hotel

Address: C/ Punta del Roquito s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Jandia Peninsula > Pajara > Costa Calma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Tindaya Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your H10 Tindaya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Tindaya Resort
Hotel h10 Tindaya
H10 Tindaya Hotel Fuerteventura/Costa Calma
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Spa Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Luxury Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Costa Calma
#1 Family Hotel in Costa Calma

1,615 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1573)
Viewed
Room/suite (141)
Viewed
View from room (125)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (377)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (355)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Family/play areas (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (477)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay