We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H10 Tindaya Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
C/ Punta del Roquito s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
H10 Tindaya Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
H10 Tindaya Hotel
Write a Review

1,829 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    887
    693
    165
    49
    35
See reviews for
579
788
35
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1829)
  • Mar-May only
    (405)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (460)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (559)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (405)
All months
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Autumn/Winter 2014 November 21st, 2014 (Friday) Norwich Airport Holiday Inn, airport View package details November 26th, 2014 (Wednesday) Gatwick Airport Hilton, airport View package details November 27th, 2014 (Thursday) Bournemouth Airport Airport terminal - departures View package details Spring 2015 January 13th, 2015 (Tuesday) Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn, airport View package details January 14th, 2015 (Wednesday) Edinburgh Airport Hilton, airport... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scotland
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

A long journey from the airport to a nice hotel in a very quiet little town. The H10 Tindaya is a spotless, modern and efficient. Our room was a standard double which was clean and well maintained. The room furnishings are basic; a very firm double, a TV, one chair and table, safe*, small fridge and two balcony chairs. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
glasgow
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We are just back from our fifth great holiday at the Tindaya - just before we left we were saying to the manager that we were going home to Glasgow but hope to be back at the Tindaya in a few months time, and he commented that we were going BACK to Glasgow but would be coming HOME to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear HappichappiesGlasgow, Thank you very much for your nice review on Tripadvisor. The staff of H10 Tindaya is very happy after reading that you enjoyed a nice holidays with us! We would love to see you soon ! Best Regards, Marianna Vagni Guest Relations More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

On arrival myself and my girlfriend were initially impressed with the service and this continued. The staff made us feel welcome straight away and got us a safe and free WiFi. The WiFi was not the best I admit and it kept dropping out on a regular basis, but can't complain as it was free. The room had a modern... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Graig H, thank you very much for your opinin expressed in Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you had nice holidays with us even there were some things that you have not been satisfied 100 %. . For this reason, we will have in mind all your kind comments, for a further improvement day by day. Hoping... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was our first beach holiday travelling as a family with our two year old. We loved the location and views of this hotel, and had a great stay. The hotel has all the facilities you could wish for, and we felt the staff looked after us very well. Food was very good with lots of choice. Our boy loved... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jr17129, Thank you so much for your nice review in Tripadvisor! It's always a big pleasure to know that our clients felt comfortable with our facilities & staff. It would be a big pleasure for us to shelter you during your next holidays! Once again, thank you so much! Best Regards Marianna Vagni Guest Relations More 

Galway, Ireland
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
27 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On a previous visit to Fuerteventura we were struck by the austere look of this hotel. Its "watch towers" give the impression that, once in, there was no escape. Despite this we were persuaded by other reviewers, and an excellent rate for half-board, to give it a try. We were not disappointed. We were warmly welcomed at reception and found... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

_____________________________________________ Dear ConnachtRambler, Thank you so much for your review in Trip Adviosor. Has been so great for us to read that your stay at the H10 Tindaya has been satisfactory. It would be a big pleasure for us to host you during your next holidays! Once again, thank you so much! Best Regards, Marianna Vagni Guest Relations More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very beautiful Resort, with very taste dishes (and consider that i am Italian ;-) ), great breakfast, very clean swimming pool, and so on.... You have the possibility to have free towels for swimming pool, you must pay 20 euro for safety box BUT wifi not available in the room!!! Today i think everybody we need the wifi connection to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
chester
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you want a peaceful relaxing break with very good food this is the one. The choice of food is wonderful and the staff are so helpful and friendly nothing is too much trouble.We had a sea view room which was perfect.The beach is directly in front of the hotel and you can walk for miles along the sands ok... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimados clientes, Muchísimas gracias por sus comentarios en Trip Advisor. Nos alegra saber que con nuestro esfuerzo hayamos conseguido que... More 

Brentwood
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice big hotel, we were all inclusive and the food was ok and branded drinks at the bar , we had a pool view room ,small shopping area about 10 minutes walk . We want at end of January it was a little windy at that time of the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimados clientes, Muchísimas gracias por sus comentario en Trip Advisor. Nos alegra saber haya pasado una estancia agradable. Estaremos encantados... More 

Umea, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean and Nice hotel, but not too enormious A little old on the inside, spanish style i guess?! Could use some painting and refreshing inside the rooms. Very cold at nighttime where we hade ca 16_18 degrees during the night no heat in the doublerooms. Windy beach with lots ofta naked germans living there i belive. Very good food at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,650 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1608)
Viewed
Dining (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (145)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (383)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (359)
Viewed
View from room (125)
Viewed
Family/play areas (26)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (490)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question