We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H10 Tindaya Hotel

Certificate of Excellence
C/ Punta del Roquito s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Pajara, Fuerteventura, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Management photos
H10 Tindaya Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

2,192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    1,088
    813
    192
    57
    42
See reviews for
710
952
42
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (2192)
  • Mar-May only
    (521)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (697)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (569)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (405)
All months
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Nacho and the entertainment team are the best thing about this hotel - so energetic and enthusiastic! Games all day long if you want it. Would definitely recommend - it's clean, food is good and great choice of cocktails on all incl.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We arrived on 30th of august in this hotel, we are a couple from holland we arrived around 13:00 so we were able to enjoy lunch. On arrival we received an upgrade to a "superior room" we booked a standard room.. i dont know hoe the standard rooms look but the superior rooms are very large... it also has a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
North west
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

First impressions were good, nice lobby with stunning views. Large room overlooking pool and sea. However, the food was a let down, good quality but always cold and replenished slowly. We upgraded to the all inclusive premium package, the bar service was excellent but we were never offered drinks in the restaurant. The spa is very nice and the premium... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. We are really sorry about your dissapointment with food, our Kitchen Brigade do their best to enhance the gastronomic experience of the guest. We will check our procedures to keep food as warm as possible. We hope to see you again in H10 Tindaya or in another of our... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Came here in December for some sun and we sure got it! The staff were very helpful and spoke German and English. The hotel has more German guests but I wouldn't say that the hotel caters for them. We have stayed in hotels that have catered for just the Germans and have spoken no English and I can reassure you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dean R, Thank you so much for your review. Has been so great for us to read that your stay at the H10 Tindaya has been satisfactory. It would be a big pleasure for us to host you during your next holidays! Once again, thank you so much! Best Regards, Marianna Vagni Guest Relations More 

leeds
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived on August 11 for an eleven night stay. We had very good responses from the customer services department to questions we had before we travelled so we were hopeful. In general the hotel is clean and the first few nights the room was cleaned fairly well. Then it was cleaned thoroughly less as our stay progressed. It might... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice and clean, excellent food, the animation team are doing a great job, we went there to relax and for that it`s perfect, not much to do outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel and i will stay at H10 hotels again.:)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Adrian F, Thank you so much for your review. Has been so great for us to read that your stay at the H10 Tindaya has been satisfactory. It would be a big pleasure for us to host you during your next holidays! Once again, thank you so much! Best Regards, Marianna Vagni Guest Relations More 

Halesowen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

room was very good with a sea view and air conditioning. Food was plentiful and of a very good quality. Staff worked extremely hard. Good selection of branded drinks and cocktails. Staff on reception were extremely helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Louisa f, thank you for share your opinion about our hotel in Tripadvisor. We are very glad to read that you full enjoyed your stay with us and we will pass your congratulations to our staff. It is a proud to have comments like yours. It would be a big pleasure to host you again in the next future.... More 

Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited for 10 days in July/early August this year. The welcome was informative, staff really friendly. family room with sea view was modern, contemporary and clean. We went all inclusive and I'd say if you're looking for a holiday in the sun with a number of pools, direct access to a lovely beach and really nice food, where you don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mary K41, Thank you very much for share your experience here in our Hotel H10 Tindaya on Tripadvisor. It is a big pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we will take in account your comments about the Restaurant for future improvement. We hope to host you and your family soon! All the staff... More 

Scarborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent 12 days in Tindaya. From the very beginning to the very end everything was perfect. The hotel is very clean and spacious. The reception staff were more than helpful - our particular thanks go to Lorena - she went far and beyond to make sure our stay at the hotel was flawless from the moment we arrived to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Xarazar, thank you very much for having took your time to write a detailed and positive description of your experience here in our hotel H10 Tindaya. Has been so great for us to read that your stay at the H10 Tindaya has been satisfactory and that we met all your expectations. It would be a big pleasure for us... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not impressed at all with this hotel. We booked this for our honeymoon based on other peoples reviews. You have to pay upfront for towels for sun loungers which is poor, you get it back at end but not the point. No adult entertainment other than drinking at bar. Food - where do I start, nothing is covered up at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
H10_Tindaya, Guest Relations Manager at H10 Tindaya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kylebow, Thank you for taking a moment to share your personal experience during your holidays. About the issues you mention let us go through them. A deposit for beach towels is a common practice in hotels to avoid their or loss of property. We would like also to inform to our current and future guests that food is covered... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,862 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1820)
Viewed
Room/suite (152)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (406)
Viewed
View from room (136)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (442)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (29)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (563)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (42)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Calma
28.3 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
1.3 mi away
SBH Costa Calma Palace
SBH Costa Calma Palace
#2 of 26 in Costa Calma
4.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
45.9 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Melia Gorriones
Melia Gorriones
#18 of 76 in Pajara
4.0 of 5 stars 1,634 reviews
45.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 stars 2,333 reviews
45.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay