We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach

Avenida del Jablillo 5 S/N, 35509 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Punta Jablillo)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach
Panoramas (9)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,308 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Location was brilliant next to the beach plenty of winter sun during the day (a bit chilly in the evening).Staff were helpful when needed nothing seemed to much for them. Food:Breakfast was good Lunch was ok but evening meal needed some attention. the drinks were ok but the pool bar was the only place to get any kind of drink... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sally S
camarthen
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Lovely location very close to the beach and shops pool area great food very basic and repetitive not a lot of choice in the all inclusive package apartments very basic no comfort as I said in my title you get what you pay for all in all I enjoyed my week in Costa teguise P's there is a charge for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ceri R
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your feedback. First we want to mention that all touroperators have the information about the extras with charge. About food variety, we serve a good choice acording our category. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach Team. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I've just got back from spending a week all inclusive at the blue sea costa teguise beach hotel with my dad as a last minute holiday. The hotel didn't seem too busy at this time of year but I can imagine it gets quite busy towards the summer. The staff were all really friendly, from when we checked in until... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hannah J
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. Pleansant to read you had an enjoyable stay, the food and beverage served are varied and good standard acording to our 2 star. The amazing views, to have a drink at the pool bar or chill out, with the sea on the front. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach. More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We usually go a bit more up market, but decided to give this hotel a try on the basis of the reviews that we had read. The hotel itself was clean and tidy and the staff were all very friendly, especially the young lady that checked us in on our arrival. She was a very happy person with a bubbly... More 

Helpful?
Thank midnightkawboy
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear guests. Thanks for your review. Next time your Touroperator should inform you better, all the extras that have a charge, because they have the information. About the pools, heated pools on an island that is a Biosphere Reserve is a waste of energy. We try to preserve our island. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach. More 

Travelers are raving about these Costa Teguise hotels

Stockport - Cheshire
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was about to stay here on 24/02 and was told by their reservations to request the rooms as shown on the website within 15 days as they are then allocated to guests. I phoned them today and was told that the rooms as shown on the website are for German guests only booked through a Geman travel agency as is... More 

Helpful?
Thank alan C
Blue Sea H, Director General at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear Alan. Thanks for your feedback. We want to apologize, but it must have been a missunderstanding. We have 2 chill out zone. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach More 

Exeter
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When booked this hotel I was so nervous about staying here due to reading some of the reviews. When we arrived we were greeted by a friendly receptionist who explained there was a water issue and we had to be moved to the sister hotel for 1 night. They paid for our taxi there and back, This wasn't a great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Portia C
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. Thanks for letting us know about your experience during your stay. We want to apologize that you had to stay one night at our sister hotel. Thanks for your honestly, acording our 2 star, we offer lots of services, our staff is very friendly and helpful. If you return and want to do a request just send us... More 

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

food adequate but uninspiring, hotel clean and tidy but no entertainment other than bingo or karioki. rooms made up every other day but a request not to put toilet paper down the toilet, in this day and age - really?

Helpful?
Thank Colin P
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your feedback. We sorry if we did not fill your expectations about alocation. Kinde regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach Team. More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed here with a friend for a few days at the end of January. As it was my birthday my friend had arranged to have champagne & banners put in the room which they were happy to do...my friend also arranged an upgrade and our room was lovely cleaned 3 times (we were only there for 6 days) and... More 

Helpful?
Thank allison_lyon74
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. We want to thank you for taking some minutes leaving here your impressions about your stay. When our guests have birthday we put a detail in the room, that´s normal, nice that you mention it and hope you enjoyed. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach Team More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a lovely time on our visit to Costa teguise beach, the food was more than adequate with long dining times so u were never hungry, we paid a total of £574 for our holiday and when u take off the price of the flights/transfers we were looking at £14 a day. The pool, restaurant and grounds were lovely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melanie B
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear guests. Thanks for your feedback. We apprecciate your comments about your stay. Nice to read you had an enjoyable stay. Honest from you to mention the price and all services offered. We work daily so that our customers can relax and enjoy. We hope to have you again as Bluesea client in the future. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise... More 

Merseyside, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed with my friend from 29th Jan 2016 for 6 days. We had a lovely relaxing time, it was my friends birthday on the day of arrival & I had already emailed the hotel to pre order a bottle of champagne to be put in our room, they emailed me back right away & said this will be arranged... More 

Helpful?
Thank 40vicky75
Blue Sea H, Director de Recepción at Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear customers. Thanks for your review. It is our main goal to satisfy our customers requests if it´s posible, due the high ocuppancy sometimes it´s not. Pleasant to read you enjoyed your stay, and the efforts our staff dis to accomplish your wishes. We hope to see you again. Kind regards. Bluesea Costa Teguise Beach Team. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,188 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1012)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (192)
Viewed
Room/suite (224)
Viewed
View from room (68)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (153)
Viewed
Bathroom (49)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (276)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Big Pool (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (39)
Viewed
Rounded Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Costa Teguise
2.1 mi away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
#33 of 39 in Costa Teguise
3.0 of 5 stars 1,442 reviews
12.2 mi away
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
Blue Sea Los Fiscos
#69 of 93 in Puerto Del Carmen
3.0 of 5 stars 1,359 reviews
0.9 mi away
Apartamentos El Trebol
Apartamentos El Trebol
#30 of 39 in Costa Teguise
3.5 of 5 stars 2,414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
H10 Lanzarote Gardens
H10 Lanzarote Gardens
#2 of 39 in Costa Teguise
4.5 of 5 stars 1,588 reviews
0.1 mi away
Be Live Experience Grand Teguise Playa
0.8 mi away
Diverhotel Lanzarote
Diverhotel Lanzarote
#29 of 39 in Costa Teguise
3.5 of 5 stars 1,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay