We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach

2.0 of 5 Avenida del Jablillo 5 S/N, 35509 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Punta Jablillo)
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach
Write a Review

899 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    260
    214
    131
    173
See reviews for
184
410
11
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (263)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (899)
  • Mar-May only
    (174)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (253)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (256)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (216)
All months
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I have just returned from a week all inclusive holiday at Blue Sea Beach Costa Teguise We had emailed the hotel on 2 occasions prior to travelling to request a refurbished apartment but to our disappointment we did not get one! Our room was a disgrace. The first thing we noticed was that the front door didn’t... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. Thanks for letting other travellers know about your experience. First of all German guests don´t have a special treatment, only the chill out area because the most of them book with a touroperator that pays extra for that. If you want you can also book with them is doesn´t mather what nationality you are. Let me insist that... More 

Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have just returned from this hotel and our first impression was it was nothing like the pictures in the brochures.The rooms were not very clean and were tatty,lots of cracked and broken tiles all over the apartment,the bath had a lot of stains and limescale,plus no bathplug.The maid came in every other day but just a quick mop over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. Thanks for taking your time leaving here your impressions about your stay. First as we can read in your comments and you are not the only guest, German guests have not a special treatment, the only thing is the most of them ,book with a tour operator that has a special chill out zone for their clients, there... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here last year with my partner on B&B basis. The room had a adjoining door with a German couple next door (2 Women) who had there TV on full whack, so after the week holiday i was speaking fluent German. So made sure my music was load. Patio doors you had to fight with to get them open... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. Thanks for letting us know about your impressions. We have activities board with entretainement perhaps you were not informed. Kind regards More 

Levenmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

been here twice when it was punto hablillo great value for money arrived 30 /12/2014 for 15 days self catering holiday my wife and son self catering one pot had to hire a kettle and a toaster and a heater could cater if you wanted to safe hire which you need as the patio door lock was a joke a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the only thing I would say was it was clean .It is supposed to be self catering apt and if you wanted to do this then you would be dissapointed, It had two rings,1 pot, one frying pan (or should I say omelette pan) and no oven so don't expect to eat together . No KETTLE, TOASTER. MICROWAVE, IRON and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. Thanks for letting us know about your impressions. We have 2 chill out areas. The Ítems that you have to pay extra for all touroperators are informed, sorry if that cause you an incovenient, but they should have given you the information. Kind regards More 

Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here with my family in early January, 2015. I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, though noticed frequently small problems, and room for improvement. My father booked this holiday for my mothers birthday, and my sister and I (20's) got to come along too! My parents were unhappy about their room, it was very small and cold, with no sunlight,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. First of all thanks for your positive comments about our staff, they really do everything to do your stay enjoyable. Spanish regulations and laws do not allow serving drinks in outdoor spaces in glass cups. Thanks also for the negative points you describe, we allways appreciate them so we can do improvements to give a better service. Kind... More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got bk from our 2 weeks holiday from the lovely resort of Costa Teguise, this was one of many visits to costa. From the first minuet from stepping in the hotel we had utter disappointment!! First of all we booked a sea view 2 bed apartment for 3 adults, a 3 year old and a infant (3months) we booked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is in a great location for the town and right next to the sea, the rooms are clean and spacious , the staff are friendly but there is not enough staff for the amount of guests, we booked 2 ground floor rooms next to each other, we were given one ground floor room and the other room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear guests. We apprecciate you take some minutes of your time letting here your comments about your experience during your stay. We will investigate about the problema with the wáter if you could send an email and tell the room nummber you had. Kind regards More 

Derby, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice place couldn't fault the pool areas, we stayed here 2010 & was great but we had an apartment with sea view, this time we had an apartment back from the sea view, size was great beds comfy, the apartment wasn't spotless but liveable, shower & hot water different story, taking a shower was an experience as had to keep... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear clients. Nice to read that you still remember your stay at 2010 with us. Just want to comment something, Lanzarote is a biosphere zone reserve, we preserve water as gold, the boilers are small and that´s why you need to wait some minutes to have it hot again after a shower. That makes that the people don´t waste water.... More 

Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

spent a week here with my better half all inclusive 1st week dec brilliant but would not go all inclusive next time never saw anything got fat n lazy that good would recommend it to everyone room 330 is excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach, responded to this review

Dear guests. We want to thank you for the comments about your stay at Costa Teguise Beach. Nice to read you had an enjoyable holliday. Hope you return. Kind regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach

Address: Avenida del Jablillo 5 S/N, 35509 Costa Teguise, Lanzarote, Spain (Formerly Punta Jablillo)
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Lanzarote > Costa Teguise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Blue Sea Costa Teguise Beach Hotel Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Costa Teguise
Punta Jablillo Hotel Costa Teguise
Blue Sea Apartamentos Costa Teguise Beach Lanzarote
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Costa Teguise

884 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (708)
Viewed
Room/suite (158)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (160)
Viewed
View from room (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (106)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (157)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Big Pool (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (47)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (39)
Viewed
Rounded Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay