We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantica Porto Bello Beach

Kardamena 85302, Greece
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Atlantica Porto Bello Beach
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
Atlantica Porto Bello Beach
Add Photo Write a Review

632 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    248
    280
    83
    12
    9
See reviews for
364
150
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (632)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (408)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (160)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Immaculate hotel staff very friendly nothing too much trouble 5 star all the way restaurants all excellent with excellent service entertainment in the evenings could be better but would not put us off going again a thororoughly enjoyable holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I spent two weeks in this hotel with my best friend and absolutely loved it! Can't fault it. Resturaunt & bar staff were amazing! They were always so friendly & happy, and even remembered what we liked to drink :) Never went in the pool as there were never any beds, but that didn't bother me. Beach always had spare... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Checked out of hotel Saturday Wow so impressed with this hotel it's never over crowded, you never get bored with so many parts to to explore beach in the morning ,water park in the afternoon, pool in the late afternoon Sun beds are hard to find in pool area all covered in towels by breakfast this was our only issue.The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate the time you have taken to post your comments on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us. We feel very proud that you have found our facilities, services, food and our staff to your total satisfaction and that we have exceeded your expectations in all areas of our hospitality. We are also glad... More 

Lancashire
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Unfortunately,there were too many issues associated with the holiday for us to recommend it as a nice, peaceful, relaxing vacation. We experienced good things as well as not so good issues. First of all the staff on the ground were first class. Throughout the hotel, the staff were fantastic, always had a smile on their face, willing to talk and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your review here on Tripadvisor! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the services received from the members of our Team, as well as the quality of drinks, beach and an unbeatable Aegean Sea. We very much regret however that you were less satisfied with some other features. We... More 

Purley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

hi, have just arrived back from Atlantica Peurto Bello Beach hotel in Kos. Fantastic food, staff , variation of drinks, location ,beach and waterpark. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone and everyone willing to help where necessary. Sunbed availability mainly in mid afternoon but sunbeds covered from early morning til late with no one on them.(Fellow traveller said she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your time at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach. I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and our hotel has earned the title of fantastic hotel. My Executive Chef will be thrilled that you found the food to be delicious. I hope... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

At any hotel, you'll have good and bad. One thing I can wholeheartedly say about this one is the food is fantastic and the best AI for its food I've EVER been to. In fact, the entire family second me on that. So a big well done to all of the staff for their efforts there. There is also the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and we truly apology that we didn't managed it in your case. At the time you were staying... More 

Narberth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Recently returned from a week at this resort with my girlfriend and her family and was such a great week! Firstly my girlfriend and i were given a sea view room which overlooked the pool area and amazing scenery of the sea with the islands in the background. It was lovely to sit out on our balcony in the evening... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and memorable experience at the Atlantica Porto Bello Beach. It gives us great pleasure that you have chosen us as your holiday destination, and that your stay exceeded your expectations. Rest assured that all your comments will be passed on to the rest of the Atlantica Team and... More 

Colchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just returned from seven nights at this hotel, the hotel is beautiful, very well cared for, the staff work incredibly hard and are very polite. The food is lovely and tasy with plenty of it but I could imagine any longer than a week may feel a little repetative. Drinks are lovely, cocktails are very nice. The entertainment is great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us concerning your recent stay at the Atlantica Porto Bello Beach It was a real pleasure having you as our guest and we were delighted to read that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us. The issue with the sun beds will be solved. Our aim always... More 

Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My son and I have just returned from spending 7 nights in this resort. Firstly I would like to say how hard working and helpful the staff are; cleaners, bar staff, restaurant, etc. the resort is lovely and very well run,as is the water park. However... The situation with the pool sun beds spoiled what would otherwise been a perfect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for your kind words regarding your stay at the Atlantica Porto Bello Beach. I would like to thank you for your positive comments about our team members who provided you with excellent service. I truly regret reading your comments about the issue with the sun beds. We are already working... More 

nuneaton
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from 2 wonderful weeks at this lovely Hotel. I cannot praise all the Staff highly enough, from the Cleaners to the Management everyone was so friendly, helpful and happy in their work. The Bar Staff are all amazing and make you holiday truly memorable. They all deserve large tips !!! The Main buffet restaurant had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
AtlanticaPortoBello, Manager at Atlantica Porto Bello Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and memorable experience at the Atlantica Porto Bello Beach. It gives us great pleasure that you have chosen us as your holiday destination, and that your stay exceeded your expectations. Rest assured that all your comments will be passed on to the rest of the Team and may... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

513 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (490)
Viewed
Family/play areas (8)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (157)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (95)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (29)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Other (163)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kardamena
2.0 mi away
Mitsis Blue Domes Resort & Spa
4.9 mi away
Mitsis Norida Beach Hotel
Mitsis Norida Beach Hotel
#13 of 41 in Kardamena
4.0 of 5 stars 1,394 reviews
4.0 mi away
Akti Beach Club Hotel
Akti Beach Club Hotel
#18 of 41 in Kardamena
4.0 of 5 stars 817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Astir Odysseus Kos Resort & Spa
0.3 mi away
Lakitira Suites
Lakitira Suites
#2 of 41 in Kardamena
4.5 of 5 stars 154 reviews
3.6 mi away
Blue Lagoon Village
Blue Lagoon Village
#1 of 14 in Kefalos
4.5 of 5 stars 822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay