We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Euro House Inn

4.0 of 5 Via della Scafa 422, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Euro House Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Euro House Inn
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    48
    29
    17
    19
See reviews for
51
43
10
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (150)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stopped at this hotel for just one night. It's not impressive to look at outside, but the room was great, all very clean, very quiet and the breakfast had plenty of choice. It's only 10 minutes from the airport

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Direttore vendite at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Hello thank you for your loyalty. I'm so glad to know that we have been able to meet your needs and are looking forward to stay number five! Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay at EURO HOUSE INN AIRPORT HOTEL & RESORT. I am delighted to hear that you had an exceptional... More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked a half-day stay at the Inn for my wife and I to clean up and rest pending joining a cruise later that day at the port in Civitavecchia. Upon explaining the situation to the Inn via email, Mrs Fabiola C. responded promptly offering to help us with arranging transportation from Rome airport to the Inn and subsequently to... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Direttore generale at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you dear guest, hope to see you soon in the hotel EURO HOUSE INN AIRPORT & RESORT,do not hesitate to contact me for any additional info you may need, we will up grade you as a special guest and we try to accomodate you even for a day use stay, Looking forward have you with us Fabiola C. More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

We booked this hotel cos it's closed to the airport and reviews seemed to be good, it's allegedly a 4 star hotel but I can assure you it is not. Ibis offers better service. At least Ibis doesn't pretend to be a 4 star hotel and you get what you would expect. We were due to arrive around 11pm so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Responsabile reception at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for book our hotel euro house inn airport you made reservation with an agency without breakfast just room only , you call and forse the receptionist holding the reception open untill your arrival late at night. the taxi driver did not understand the info you gave probably miss undersanding with your english,TAXI charge all over the world the... More 

Bonaire
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

You need transport if you like to go shopping or to the train station. The room is dark, furniture old and the kitchenette is equipped poorly. After cooking we smelled gas and were advised to shut the main valve, this made us sleep uncomfortable. Nevertheless the staff was very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

thank you been we us we have fixed the problem in the room we put a special advise in the room to teach the people how to close the valve. Wer know you have cook a lot in the room Hope to see you again in Italy soon , thank you for choosing our hotel we try to improve with... More 

Seattle
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

We decide to stay at the Euro House Inn because it was close to the airport. This was somewhat true but it took $20,- shuttle to get to the airport. The place was a disaster, the rooms outdated and worn, no breakfast or any type of food or drink besides a few items in the mini bar, there was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ShannonINN, Responsabile reception at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Sorry realy sorry for your stay in one hotel in Fiumicino, but unfortunately you did not stay in our hotel that night. we check with our receptionist and your reservation was made as no show we found the reservation and had no breakfast included, in any case, we have at the reception at night two people in our hotel and... More 

Marseille, France
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

A convenient location for transit, near airport and highways. Easy to find. A bit noisy outside from road traffic. Calm and comfortable rooms. Good service. Enough restaurants around from walking distance. Prices Ok. Will be back some day.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brasilia, DF
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

First, the hotel is not so easy to find . Attention not to be left by the taxi driver in the other Euro House of Fiumicino. Plus, the surroundings of the hotel are not that great since there aren't many dining options nearby. I strongly suggest staying at a hotel closer to the Marina (Canal) . To sum up, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

We found out at the last minute that our B&B did not accommodate animals so I was scrambling to find a place in the 30 minutes of free wifi at Fiumicino airport. We took a taxi (20 euro) to Euro House and were greeted by a very nice receptionist who gave us a room for the same price advertised online.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

My parents and I stayed here for three nights to visit Rome for my Dad's birthday. The hotelis situated about 10 - 15 minutes drive from Fiumicino Airport. The staff were very friendly from the moment we stepped into the hotel, our booking confirmed and organised and everything was in order. I booked this through an Expedia agent online for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

I had some conflict as soon as I arrived at the hotel. The expedia booking was very confusing. I thought I had booked an overnight stay, but I had actually booked only a day time room. Luckily, the hotel had spare rooms, so I was able to pay the difference and stay overnight. What I felt frustrated about was the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Euro House Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Euro House Inn

Address: Via della Scafa 422, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Euro House Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Euro House Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Euro House Fiumicino
Hotel Euro House Inn Rome/Fiumicino
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Fiumicino

225 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (213)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (73)
Viewed
View from room (31)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (53)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay