We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Euro House Inn

Via della Scafa 422, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Euro House Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Euro House Inn
Add Photo

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    40
    48
    31
    17
    19
See reviews for
51
47
10
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (155)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff here are very friendly and helpful and speak excellent English. They were happy to advise us as to the cheapest way to get around to see the local sights at Ostia. The rooms were very clean, spacious and comfortable with a nice terrace balcony. I would definitely stay here again in the future and recommend it to anyone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Euro House Inn ... F, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure have you in our resort,hope to see you soon again, we have so many advice for you to make your holiday nice, fun ,excicing and relaxing at the same time .Always call us we will UPgrade you the room. I hope you can have a great season in England,but do not forget... More 

Montreal, Canada
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My best friend and I stayed there one night as we needed to be near the Fiumicino airport. It's a nice hotel and staff is helpful. Our room was odd (entrance were stairs), but the room was cozy and clean with spacious bathroom and area to relax. There's nothing much close to the hotel, location is good in terms of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Euro House Inn ... F, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Grazie Thank you so much ,hope to see you soon in our resort to give you the best welcome and service ,we thank you for your detailed comment and positive,it was a pleasure having you as guests. Vi auguriamo una splendida stagione estiva e non dimenticatevi di venire a trovarci di nuovo a Roma very best regards all the euro... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015 via mobile

The staff there were really friendly and accommodating, room was very clean and tidy and spacious, the shuttle service was incredibly helpful, we had a lovely stay, and would highly recommend to others

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Direttore generale at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much, hope to see you soon in our resort, All the Euro House INN staff say thank you for your comment ,always welcome in our Hotel .Keep in touch .Enjoy Your stay in Italy. Fabiola& Matteo More 

Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

I stopped at this hotel for just one night. It's not impressive to look at outside, but the room was great, all very clean, very quiet and the breakfast had plenty of choice. It's only 10 minutes from the airport

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
megan19652013, Direttore vendite at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Hello thank you for your loyalty. I'm so glad to know that we have been able to meet your needs and are looking forward to stay number five! Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay at EURO HOUSE INN AIRPORT HOTEL & RESORT. I am delighted to hear that you had an exceptional... More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

I booked a half-day stay at the Inn for my wife and I to clean up and rest pending joining a cruise later that day at the port in Civitavecchia. Upon explaining the situation to the Inn via email, Mrs Fabiola C. responded promptly offering to help us with arranging transportation from Rome airport to the Inn and subsequently to... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Direttore generale at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you dear guest, hope to see you soon in the hotel EURO HOUSE INN AIRPORT & RESORT,do not hesitate to contact me for any additional info you may need, we will up grade you as a special guest and we try to accomodate you even for a day use stay, Looking forward have you with us Fabiola C. More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
26 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

We booked this hotel cos it's closed to the airport and reviews seemed to be good, it's allegedly a 4 star hotel but I can assure you it is not. Ibis offers better service. At least Ibis doesn't pretend to be a 4 star hotel and you get what you would expect. We were due to arrive around 11pm so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Responsabile reception at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for book our hotel euro house inn airport you made reservation with an agency without breakfast just room only , you call and forse the receptionist holding the reception open untill your arrival late at night. the taxi driver did not understand the info you gave probably miss undersanding with your english,TAXI charge all over the world the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Fiumicino hotels

Bonaire
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
30 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

You need transport if you like to go shopping or to the train station. The room is dark, furniture old and the kitchenette is equipped poorly. After cooking we smelled gas and were advised to shut the main valve, this made us sleep uncomfortable. Nevertheless the staff was very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
megan19652013, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

thank you been we us we have fixed the problem in the room we put a special advise in the room to teach the people how to close the valve. Wer know you have cook a lot in the room Hope to see you again in Italy soon , thank you for choosing our hotel we try to improve with... More 

Seattle
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

We decide to stay at the Euro House Inn because it was close to the airport. This was somewhat true but it took $20,- shuttle to get to the airport. The place was a disaster, the rooms outdated and worn, no breakfast or any type of food or drink besides a few items in the mini bar, there was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ShannonINN, Responsabile reception at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

Sorry realy sorry for your stay in one hotel in Fiumicino, but unfortunately you did not stay in our hotel that night. we check with our receptionist and your reservation was made as no show we found the reservation and had no breakfast included, in any case, we have at the reception at night two people in our hotel and... More 

Marseille, France
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

A convenient location for transit, near airport and highways. Easy to find. A bit noisy outside from road traffic. Calm and comfortable rooms. Good service. Enough restaurants around from walking distance. Prices Ok. Will be back some day.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
megan19652013, Direttore generale at Hotel Euro House Inn, responded to this review

! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and greatly appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with the world. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. All the best Fabiola C More 

Brasilia, DF
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

First, the hotel is not so easy to find . Attention not to be left by the taxi driver in the other Euro House of Fiumicino. Plus, the surroundings of the hotel are not that great since there aren't many dining options nearby. I strongly suggest staying at a hotel closer to the Marina (Canal) . To sum up, we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

258 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (247)
Viewed
Room/suite (85)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (35)
Viewed
View from room (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (55)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay