We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 21 Fiumicino hotels

Euro House Rome Airport

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   via Remo La Valle 8 / 12a, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Euro House Rome Airport to your Saves list
Euro House Rome Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
68%
Ranked #11 of 21 hotels in Fiumicino
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014
Rajesh R Bangalore
  • Overview
  • Reviews (169)
  • Photos (70)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (12)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

169 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    40
    74
    37
    8
    10
See reviews for
37
47
12
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived a few hours earlier than standard check-in and appreciated that they could accommodate us. That was probably the best part of the hotel. Others mentioned the breakfast was decent. However, we didn't stay long enough to partake in this "amenity" so I can't comment on it. I personally would never stay here again and would not recommend it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs we have given to you the mansard quadruple suite room in another building because you had been arrived for check in before the right time and this was, on your request, the only way to have a room in the early morning! We have moved immediatly your luggages in the new suite room quadruple, but we have had... More

Bangalore
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The big minus of this hotel: They could be more generous with soap & shampoos. The better part of the hotel: We landed after 15 hours of journey. We called the hotel who promised to have us picked in 10 minutes. Without any hiccups they located us. Check-in process was fast & efficient. No issues for checking in 2 hours... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

We were glad to find this place. Surprising value for money,comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a good deal-much to chose from and a cheerful, helpful Senora in charge. Easy to get on Autostrada from here.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
T-A
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

We had to switch our booking to this hotel because our original hotel didn't have a 24 hour check in. We reserved a double room and fot a suite with a king size bed, a small living room and a very good bathroom with a double shower. The room was in a building separated from the reception. The bed was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs thank you very much!..for your kind feed-back! Best Regards. Massimo More

Chino, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Too much went wrong here to ignore. From the desk clerk's poor attitude to the mold in the bathroom. Forget the fact that his "special deal" on the shuttle was over twice the price of the expensive taxis! When he forced us to pay for another room when we did not need one, I was convinced this place was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, all these compliance only because you have reserved 2 rooms and you have had not possibility to cancel it at last minute without penalty! I do not think it is right, we accept all your compliance but people must know that your compliances are only for the penalty! that is wy you have wrote this feed back. Only... More

Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Having traveled through most of Italy, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Friendly staff, who in the evening offered me a free ride to and from a restaurant. The breakfast is better than your average Italian breakfast. Rooms are offered at a very good price. This hotel is conveniently located only minutes from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Castiglione del Lago, Italy
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
17 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We are an American couple who live in central Italy. We have been looking for a good place to stay before flying out on an early flight. There were many things I liked about this hotel, but will not stay here again. Our car was inside a gated area. Very convenient. I've had knee surgery recently so an elevator was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, the feed back must be positive and constructive, and not give vent to your illness. Ask to the reception before complain for free! we have many receptionists ready to help you and your family. We have two elevators, you could use the 2th one! I do not understand because you have bnot use the 2Th one! There are... More

San Diego, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

So we just needed a place to stay the night before we flew out of FCO in Rome back to the U.S. We got a normal room for 2 people for 89 euros I think. The room stunk really badly so I called the front desk and they moved us to the very top floor that was actually quite nice.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abilene, Texas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed here on the last night of a wonderful two week trip to Italy. This was the only flaw on a great Italy trip. We called from airport for shuttle. The Euro House front desk clerk gave very sketchy directions and was very irritated at having to explain a second time where the pick up would occur. 30 minutes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Manager at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sir, shuttle service is an external service and the employes are not our emlpoyes! We asked to fire him forthe bad service. In the next days we will change with a new Company the shuttle service and the service will be best! It is well write on all our web sites that the service is not free there is... More

Campinas, SP
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This is a small hotel with about 11 rooms. I got a single room but had all needed for one night. Clean, good shower, nice bed, no noice from outside (airplanes), staff are nice and gentle. Price is fair. Well at least for me it was. Got it from eurobooking.com on an offer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Euro House Rome Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Euro House Rome Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro House Rome Airport

Address: via Remo La Valle 8 / 12a, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Euro House Rome Airport 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Euro House Rome Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro House Rome Airport Hotel Fiumicino
Euro House Rome Airport Fiumicino

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (14)

Amenities

Free Breakfast Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Fiumicino, 3 star hotel Euro House Rome Airport boasts a privileged position within minutes to the Leonardo da Vinci airport, the Nuova Fiera di Roma Fair Centre, the Parco Leonardo Shopping Mall, to the sea and to the ancient town of Ostia Antica, the harbour of ancient Rome renowned for its archaeological sites, ancient buildings and magnificent frescoes.This modern and comfortable hotel in Fiumicino is for these reasons the ideal base both for business travellers and tourists alike, furthermore thanks to the hotel's shuttle service guests will have the opportunity to comfortably reach the airport or the shopping centre.Euro House Rome Airport Hotel offers a warm and relaxing atmosphere as well as all the modern comforts you may need for a memorable stay. Hotel's facilities include a breakfast room, wireless Internet access and an Internet Point. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
16

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer