We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro House Rome Airport

via Remo La Valle 8 / 12a, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Euro House Rome Airport
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Euro House Rome Airport
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    82
    43
    13
    11
See reviews for
44
54
17
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (199)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (50)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (49)
All months
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I paid online in advance for my one night stay ready for 7am flight. Although the room was very good the whole stay is over shadowed by two facts: firstly when I checked in (7pm) I was told that the shuttle bus at 5am is 20 euros, which although I felt was expensive I had no choice I accepted this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sir, we have a video surveillance system in the reception who filmed her in check and from the images of the video you can clearly see that she has not paid the airport shuttle , at seven in the evening . For the taxi , we call the central taxi and do not know who they send us and... More 

ramat hasharon
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

my wife and i slept overnight 14/10/2014 on our way from fiumicino to Napoli the next day. you need to have a car to get there. very good location, great room - with all the updated facilities needed (looks new or renovated). fantastic full breakfast - with cheese eggs and the lots. we stayed in the building of the reception... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
eurohouse, Direttore generale at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed-back More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

I wouldn't say we loved it as such but I think for a location so near the airport it ticked most boxes. Private parking was fine, our four person room was VERY big for the price, if furnished a bit oddly and with sloping ceilings (w are used to them from home, so they did not bother us much). The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, thank you for your feed-back. More 

New York City, New York
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We arrived a few hours earlier than standard check-in and appreciated that they could accommodate us. That was probably the best part of the hotel. Others mentioned the breakfast was decent. However, we didn't stay long enough to partake in this "amenity" so I can't comment on it. I personally would never stay here again and would not recommend it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs we have given to you the mansard quadruple suite room in another building because you had been arrived for check in before the right time and this was, on your request, the only way to have a room in the early morning! We have moved immediatly your luggages in the new suite room quadruple, but we have had... More 

Travelers are raving about these Fiumicino hotels

Bangalore
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The big minus of this hotel: They could be more generous with soap & shampoos. The better part of the hotel: We landed after 15 hours of journey. We called the hotel who promised to have us picked in 10 minutes. Without any hiccups they located us. Check-in process was fast & efficient. No issues for checking in 2 hours... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed-back, from today more amenities.........in the bathroom. More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
12 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

We were glad to find this place. Surprising value for money,comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a good deal-much to chose from and a cheerful, helpful Senora in charge. Easy to get on Autostrada from here.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
T-A
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

We had to switch our booking to this hotel because our original hotel didn't have a 24 hour check in. We reserved a double room and fot a suite with a king size bed, a small living room and a very good bathroom with a double shower. The room was in a building separated from the reception. The bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs thank you very much!..for your kind feed-back! Best Regards. Massimo More 

Chino, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Too much went wrong here to ignore. From the desk clerk's poor attitude to the mold in the bathroom. Forget the fact that his "special deal" on the shuttle was over twice the price of the expensive taxis! When he forced us to pay for another room when we did not need one, I was convinced this place was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, all these compliance only because you have reserved 2 rooms and you have had not possibility to cancel it at last minute without penalty! I do not think it is right, we accept all your compliance but people must know that your compliances are only for the penalty! that is wy you have wrote this feed back. Only... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
22 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Having traveled through most of Italy, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Friendly staff, who in the evening offered me a free ride to and from a restaurant. The breakfast is better than your average Italian breakfast. Rooms are offered at a very good price. This hotel is conveniently located only minutes from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Castiglione del Lago, Italy
Top Contributor
202 reviews 202 reviews
24 hotel reviews
118 helpful votes 118 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We are an American couple who live in central Italy. We have been looking for a good place to stay before flying out on an early flight. There were many things I liked about this hotel, but will not stay here again. Our car was inside a gated area. Very convenient. I've had knee surgery recently so an elevator was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, the feed back must be positive and constructive, and not give vent to your illness. Ask to the reception before complain for free! we have many receptionists ready to help you and your family. We have two elevators, you could use the 2th one! I do not understand because you have bnot use the 2Th one! There are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities