We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 21 Fiumicino hotels

Euro House Rome Airport

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   via Remo La Valle 8 / 12a, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Hotel amenities
Euro House Rome Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Euro House Rome Airport to your Saves list
68%
Ranked #11 of 21 Hotels in Fiumicino
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
LLL825 Copenhagen, Denmark
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    76
    38
    9
    10
See reviews for
39
48
12
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (173)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (48)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wouldn't say we loved it as such but I think for a location so near the airport it ticked most boxes. Private parking was fine, our four person room was VERY big for the price, if furnished a bit oddly and with sloping ceilings (w are used to them from home, so they did not bother us much). The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, thank you for your feed-back. More

New York City, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We arrived a few hours earlier than standard check-in and appreciated that they could accommodate us. That was probably the best part of the hotel. Others mentioned the breakfast was decent. However, we didn't stay long enough to partake in this "amenity" so I can't comment on it. I personally would never stay here again and would not recommend it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs we have given to you the mansard quadruple suite room in another building because you had been arrived for check in before the right time and this was, on your request, the only way to have a room in the early morning! We have moved immediatly your luggages in the new suite room quadruple, but we have had... More

Bangalore
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The big minus of this hotel: They could be more generous with soap & shampoos. The better part of the hotel: We landed after 15 hours of journey. We called the hotel who promised to have us picked in 10 minutes. Without any hiccups they located us. Check-in process was fast & efficient. No issues for checking in 2 hours... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed-back, from today more amenities.........in the bathroom. More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

We were glad to find this place. Surprising value for money,comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a good deal-much to chose from and a cheerful, helpful Senora in charge. Easy to get on Autostrada from here.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
T-A
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

We had to switch our booking to this hotel because our original hotel didn't have a 24 hour check in. We reserved a double room and fot a suite with a king size bed, a small living room and a very good bathroom with a double shower. The room was in a building separated from the reception. The bed was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs thank you very much!..for your kind feed-back! Best Regards. Massimo More

Chino, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Too much went wrong here to ignore. From the desk clerk's poor attitude to the mold in the bathroom. Forget the fact that his "special deal" on the shuttle was over twice the price of the expensive taxis! When he forced us to pay for another room when we did not need one, I was convinced this place was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, all these compliance only because you have reserved 2 rooms and you have had not possibility to cancel it at last minute without penalty! I do not think it is right, we accept all your compliance but people must know that your compliances are only for the penalty! that is wy you have wrote this feed back. Only... More

Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
18 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Having traveled through most of Italy, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Friendly staff, who in the evening offered me a free ride to and from a restaurant. The breakfast is better than your average Italian breakfast. Rooms are offered at a very good price. This hotel is conveniently located only minutes from... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Castiglione del Lago, Italy
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
18 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

We are an American couple who live in central Italy. We have been looking for a good place to stay before flying out on an early flight. There were many things I liked about this hotel, but will not stay here again. Our car was inside a gated area. Very convenient. I've had knee surgery recently so an elevator was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Direttore at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, the feed back must be positive and constructive, and not give vent to your illness. Ask to the reception before complain for free! we have many receptionists ready to help you and your family. We have two elevators, you could use the 2th one! I do not understand because you have bnot use the 2Th one! There are... More

San Diego, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

So we just needed a place to stay the night before we flew out of FCO in Rome back to the U.S. We got a normal room for 2 people for 89 euros I think. The room stunk really badly so I called the front desk and they moved us to the very top floor that was actually quite nice.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abilene, Texas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed here on the last night of a wonderful two week trip to Italy. This was the only flaw on a great Italy trip. We called from airport for shuttle. The Euro House front desk clerk gave very sketchy directions and was very irritated at having to explain a second time where the pick up would occur. 30 minutes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
eurohouse, Manager at Euro House Rome Airport, responded to this review

Dear Sir, shuttle service is an external service and the employes are not our emlpoyes! We asked to fire him forthe bad service. In the next days we will change with a new Company the shuttle service and the service will be best! It is well write on all our web sites that the service is not free there is... More

Do you own or manage Euro House Rome Airport?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Euro House Rome Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro House Rome Airport

Address: via Remo La Valle 8 / 12a, 00054 Fiumicino, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Fiumicino
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Euro House Rome Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Euro House Rome Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro House Rome Airport Hotel Fiumicino
Euro House Rome Airport Fiumicino

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Euro House Rome Airport