We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Navarro Beach Resort

Caba, Luzon, Philippines
Villa Navarro Beach Resort
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    0
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (5)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

We stayed on a villa good for 8 pax. Restrooms are clean and the kitchenette is too small, only one person could move around, all in all, not bad for the price we paid. Staffs are not too grumpy and not too friendly, maybe they should be more friendly, or happy? Oh and the beach too! Its not that clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Philippines
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

We went here coz it's the only resort that we saw which has pool and beach and since our family's planning to visit baguio, it's one of the closest if you're passing mac arthur. The place is big, yes. That's why you can roam around and breathe some air. But this place isn't maintained. It's like a bit of a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guiguinto, Philippines
2 reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

The people are soooo wonderful. Very accomodating. Food is excellent, the rooms are okay and clean. Our little concern only is the beach. I hope the management would take attention to clearing away the broken glasses and other debris around the beach. To Villa Navarro, Mabuhay! We will recommend your place to our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manila, Philippines
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Based on a review I read about Villa Navarro, I wasn't too thrilled when I learned our company outing will be there. But when we arrived there last May 4, 2013 we were greeted by a friendly staff and quickly checked-in our rooms. Since we were sixteen in the group (including children) we occupied three executive rooms and a family... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manila
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2012

our stay here was just sooooooooooooo awful, and im not even hard to please! we booked a room good for 10 and they gave us a room that could only be comfortable for 4! Rooms for 1 on other resorts are even more spacious! no wonder their resort had a lot of vacancies when everywehere else is full. they squeezed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
villanavarrobeach, Owner at Villa Navarro Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, We chanced upon your review of our resort, Villa Navarro, and we appreciate your comments. Since we value the satisfaction of all our clients, however, we would like to clarify your feedback. From your description, we suspect you booked our economy accommodations, which we call the kubo-kubo, since these are the only buildings fronting the beach. For your... More 

Travelers are raving about these La Union Province hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities