We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THB Corbeta

Avenida Faro de Pechiguera s/n, 35570 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
THB Corbeta
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
THB Corbeta
Write a Review

754 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    333
    182
    69
    40
See reviews for
181
373
18
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (754)
  • Mar-May only
    (221)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (127)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (195)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (211)
All months
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've thought long an hard about how to best write this review of my 9 days spent at Corbeta. I don't claim to be an expert though but I'll offer an opinion. The hotel has a games room, gym, laundry facilities, shop, restaurant, pizzeria, 24hr reception (who thankfully all speak decent English), lovely pool (with bar area) the saltwalter pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We went here from 12th to 22nd april 2015 and what a fantastic time best 10days ever as 2 adults and 2 kids 3 and 11 , the hotel was brill , the hotel rooms big and always kept clean and quiet which ment ower 2 kids always had a good nite sleep , the pools were good sum times... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much for your ten out ten review. These information make us very glad and we will continue for these way. Thank you so much to visit our complex and I hope to see you very soon. Best regards More 

london
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
32 hotel reviews
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We really had a good stay at the Corbeta, and would highly recommend it. It is a mid-range, 3 star hotel which works extremely hard to give an excellent overall service and aims to please all the guests. We went there with our 21-year old twin daughters and our grandson, aged just under 3. The rooms are in bungalows, which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much for these nice review. Wow!!!! What an experience you passed with us and what a nice explanation about your holidays in our hotel. We really appreciate these information and for us is so important to know what a wonderful work we are making. Thank you so much, we are so happy to know about... More 

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

i didn't know what to expect from the reviews, but am so glad I went the hotel was lovely,the food was very nice a different choice every lunch and tea. The staff was very helpful especially the reception ladies, we had our room cleaned every day what I wasn't expecting, we only got back today but I had to write... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you very much, thank you to come and thank you to be so objective. Thank you for these review, we hope you and your family comes again. Best regards More 

stoke on trent
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed for 10 nights here on self catering basis reception area clean surrounding areas clean actually everywhere you go is clean and tidy. Bungalows are basic but are kept clean and tidy cleaner comes everyday very pleasant, we didn't encounter any smell in our bungalow, maybe a couple of ants but that was no problem. The pool area very nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much for you review. We like to give a good service to all our clients and when we rear these type of reviews we think we have had a good work. We can just guarantee the quietest holidays you wish to have in a fantastic hotel with a fantastic staff in a amazing island. Thank... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We just got back from staying at the corbeta it was a lovely place to stay our bungalows were lovely ,spacious ,clean , we were all inclusive and even though some of our usual drinks were not included here we still found plenty to keep us going ,food was good, staff very friendly on a slight downside the evening entertainment... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much for your comments. We are so happy to know these short but so important information. We work so hard to offer the best service. Thank you so much to visit our hotel and we hope to see you very soon. Best regards More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Rooms need updating hobs on cooker don't work not keen on salt water pools and avoid the Italian restaurant in the complex as they don't no how to make pizza or pasta avoid at all costs ......a bit of a walk to town centre and the flamingo beach........'...............................................................................

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much to came to our hotel. We will improve all the rooms but we can not do it now because of the occupancy. Because these situation we try to help all the clients and try to give the best service. We will see what happens with the pizzas. It´s very strange because people really like... More 

Manchester
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from Lanzarote having stayed at the THB Corbeta. What a lovely complex. The complex was made up of bungalows rather than hotel rooms. The bungalows are basic with a lounge area with a sideboard and TV (pay to view) single sofa bed fridge, 2 chairs and tables. Bedroom with 2 beds and bathroom with shower over the bath.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much for these information. We are working just to sure to offer the best service and obviously there are some things we can do better. We are going to put some handrails on the steps to be easier to access to the pools. Thank you very much to use our hotel for your holidays and... More 

Fife, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When we arrived the Hotel looks just as it is in the photographs so we were very hopeful that we would not be disappointed after reading the many reviews on here prior to going. We are a family of four travelling with a four year old and ten year old. We checked in and were given a key for bungalow... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you to visit our complex. We have to renovate these hotel but we have to do it step by step. Our occupancy grows every day and we have to wait to do it per parts not at the same time. If we know it what happens with your neighbors we will decide to speak with then. Our... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This my second time here in 3 years. First time with my wife and 2 year old daughter, second time with wife and my 3 children. Very clean, polite and awesome with children. Food is ok and pool area is good. We went half board as we liked the beach and had lunch there either from the supermarkets or restaurants.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much for your review. We are working so hard and for us is a fresh air, that means we made a good job and we really wants to continue offering a good service. Thank you to come these second time and hope to see you again on the future. Best regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

501 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (266)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (43)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (51)
Viewed
Room/suite (45)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (92)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (231)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Junior Suite (25)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (29)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
Suite with Kitchen (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question