We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THB Corbeta

Avenida Faro de Pechiguera s/n, 35570 Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
THB Corbeta
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
THB Corbeta
Add Photo Write a Review

881 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    158
    384
    209
    81
    49
See reviews for
214
439
23
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (881)
  • Mar-May only
    (286)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (190)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (195)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (210)
All months
Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Considering the price we paid, it's hard to find any faults with this hotel. The abundance of sun loungers available by the pool was a big plus and the pool area itself was nice and spacious. The room was basic but nothing less than what was needed. The only slight complaint I could have would be the distance to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We arrived on Saturday (we being myself my partner and our fifteen year old son) to find the staff on check in very unhelpful, giving us just a map and a room key to find our own way to our room which to confuse matters, the room number on the key fob is written differently to what the staff told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Travelers are raving about these Playa Blanca hotels

Manchester, United Kingdom
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Firstly, with regards to our stay we feel that previous negative reviews are very unfair. Room: As we stayed as a couple, we stayed in the cheapest standard room available, which was more than sufficient for two people. Room had a living room area- with a large sofa (presumably also able to be used as a bed), a fridge and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

everything seemed fine when we arrived, we went and put our luggage into room which was basic, grubby looking furniture with cigarette burns. But the bedding etc was clean, as we arrived around 7.30pm we went straight to restaurant after seeing room as we had 2 hungry kids. Food didn't have much choice at dinner for British people most of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Hotel was dated and old, food was rubbish room was small there was me my husband 10 year old daughter and 1 year old son in a room no space! So bad we actually left after 2 days. Only good thing is 10/25 min walk to shops and beach! Really disappointed- we are a average family who wasn't expecting a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Zele, Belgium
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Nice setting (rooms in separate little buildings), cleaning every day, meals: variation and tasty, staff: helpfull and friendly, parking no problem, nice walk to Playa Blanca promenade... Yep I can't say anything negative!

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you very much for these review. We are very glad to know your impression about the hotel and our service. Thank you very much to come and hope to see you very soon. Best regards More 

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

well... it was fabulous, got there and were seen to straight away as they have a 24hr reception got straight into the restaurant and had some lovely food which is a different theme every night. the pools are amazing and plenty of sun loungers, both bars are great with amazing entertainment from the animation team all day and night! cocktails... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you so much for your review. These information is very important for us and show which kind of hotel we are. Some people are not agree with us but the real thing is that we are a 3 stars hotel with a very good service of our staff and a good quality. Your review make us very... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The site is well located, a few minutes walk from town/beach, with all the expected seafront bars/resteraunts, and although a bit of distance from the airport, the transfers are efficient. Site comprises of several pools and chalet style living, which was clean but basic. Our upgraded 'junior suite ' meant a fridge and air-conditioning. Few things of note -TV, Wifi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for your review. We will try to have a better quality just to ensure a good time for our clients. Normally the 3 stars hotel had wifi but always is an extra. The hotels with more category has these service free of charge. Thank you to made the booking with us, hope to see you very... More 

Derbyshire, UK
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed here for four nights before moving over to my timeshare resort. The setting is very nice - a large number of quad bungalows in huge grounds set around a pool area. Despite the resort looking good from the outside, the actual units are very tired. The furniture is old and worn, the kitchen areas are most certainly not equipped... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you for your review. We will make some renovations just to be sure we can offer to all our clients a god facilities to ensure a nice holidays with us. Instead these renovations, like you said, we are going to still working like a 3 stars hotel. Thank you to visit us and hope to see you... More 

London, United Kingdom
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

This is my first two star review. We've stayed at hotels with less star rating then Corbeta, but it wasn't as bad. We booked deluxe bungalow, which in reality was one big bungalow divided into 4 small ones. Room service depends on room attendant. Outdoor dirty, with cigarette butts everywhere. Swimming pool filthy. If you wake up early, you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
DirectorCorbeta, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at THB Corbeta, responded to this review

Dear client, Thank you to booked in our hotel. I´m so sorry because of your information about your last visit to our hotel. We were just checking all the blocks and at the moment it looks clean. Some times appears plenty of cigarettes but from the last night but we fixed as soon as our cleaners arrive the next morning.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

584 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (326)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (47)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (53)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (47)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Other (138)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (231)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Junior Suite (25)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (29)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
Suite with Kitchen (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay