We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 105 Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

La Sirena Apartamentos

1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Ctra. Cala de Bou 5 | San Jose - Bahía de San Antonio, 07830 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added La Sirena Apartamentos to your Saves list
La Sirena Apartamentos
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
82%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013
blondie1362 ireland
Write a Review

57 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    24
    22
    5
    4
    2
See reviews for
1
20
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ireland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We travelled as 2 couples in mid September. We were looking for somewhere that was far enough away from San Antonio to avoid the constant madness but close enough that we could walk and that is what we got. The apartments are really studios with kitchenette, couch and table and chairs in the same room as the beds. There were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We regret that you were disturbed by your neighbours, the nightguard try to avoid these situations, but not always is possible. We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with my boyfriend mid september, was a good location nice and quiet while still near enough to the local shops (perfect as we were self-catering) and walking distance to bars and restaurants in both San Antonio and San Antonio Bay. Rooms were nice and big however we could hear our neighbours talking and sometimes arguing through the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We regret that you were disturbed by your neighbours, the nightguard try to avoid these situations, but not always is possible. We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

Wales
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

5 of us stayed here in Aug 13. There was a mix up with the Hotels ,3 of us were booked into la Sirena Apartments and 2 of us were booked into the Hotel La ( down the road and around the corner) The staff where all very patient and helpful but as for the booking agents I think not!!!!!!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. For trying to avoid confusions, we change the name to LAKIKI APARTMENTS More

northants, england
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Sitting on our balcony watching the sunsets, seeing the boats in the harbour has to be one of the most perfect settings anywhere. The apartment had everything we needed, was clean & tidy, and we couldn't have asked for more. Please can we come back???

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. Of course, you can return, but now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

We stayed at La Sirena in August 2013, we had room only with a sea view and what a stunning view it was. The only hiccup was when we arrived we were transferred to the other 'La Sirena" and had to walk down the hill with our bags, this apparently happens a lot, so next year La Sirena Apartments will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We regret the confunsion, this is the reason because now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS. More

Durham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a short stay in these apartments and have got to say it was lovely. Rooms are very clean, the pool is lovely and staff are great. The views from the rooms are stunning especially when the sun sets. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all in la sirena for a lovely holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

Atherstone, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

A small apartment block, nice clean rooms, but the views are amazing. It's the quieter part of San Antoni, the pool is nice and clean. I would definately fo back there again. You have to check out your rooms for 12 noon, but they let you store your luggage and have a shower for free.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here in a recommendation from a friend who stayed here. It's on top of Kiki Cafe who run the apartments. Apartments will soon be renamed Kiki Apartments. Fina the waitress in Kiki's was fab and very helpful. The food, especially the salads, were gorgeous. All the food was good and well priced. Each day had a cheap drinks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion. You are right, now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

Edinburgh
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Just came back from a week stay at La Sirena with 2 friends and can't recommend it enough. On arrival, our taxi driver tried to take us to the hostel but we were aware this is an issue and managed to convince him it's not the right place! We paid a little extra for an air-con, sunset view room and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We are glad that you realized of the confusion, this is the reaso now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS More

Coventry, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

I stayed here in june 2013 along with 11 other friends & we all had a great holiday.the appartments were very clean & tidy as was the pool area.the staff were really friendly & couldnt do enough to help especially the lady that served behind the bar at kikis cafe which is part of the hotel.kikis served great food especially... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your opinion We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

Been to La Sirena Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Sirena Apartamentos

Also Known As:
Aparthotel La Sirena Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
La Sirena Apartamentos Ibiza, Spain
Address: Ctra. Cala de Bou 5 | San Jose - Bahía de San Antonio, 07830 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — La Sirena Apartamentos 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HostelBookers so you can book your La Sirena Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Sirena Apartamentos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.