We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 105 Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

La Sirena Apartamentos

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ctra. Cala de Bou 5 | San Jose - Bahía de San Antonio, 07830 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added La Sirena Apartamentos to your Saves list
La Sirena Apartamentos
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
81%
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
SupertrampCornwall Plymouth, United Kingdom
  • Reviews (65)
  • Photos (60)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (16)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

65 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    30
    23
    6
    4
    2
See reviews for
1
24
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

we have just arrived home from another week at La Kiki (4 in 2 years) The hotel has a refurb this year on ground floor and looks great. the Staff especially Gary are fantastically helpful. Some improvements could be made on Groundfloor to encourage more people in, ( Move buffet to rear in snooker area, put the comfortable seats out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Byfleet, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just returned from a fantastic week at La Kiki apartments (formerly La Sirena apartments). This was not our first visit to the apartments and it certainly will not be our last. The room was exceptionally clean and tidy and had everything that we needed. It had a small kitchenette with a fridge, hobs, oven and microwave – although... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i stayed here with a friend in june 2014, it has now changed its name to La KIKI aprtments so that it doesn't get mixed up with the other place of the same now, it is a very friendly and clean and tidy, we were bed and breakfast and would definitely recommend it , buffet style but plenty of choice.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lichfield
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly this is no 5* hotel however it is basic, spotlessly clean, shower in the room is spot on. The pool and pool area and the rest of the hotel is also spotless. All the staff are very kind & friendly and make a wonderful full english breakfast! Great meals, excellent value for money on food and drinks. The manager... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
dublin
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel itself is great, it's such a shame that the staff let it down. Because of a mix up that Travel Republic made with our booking, the hotel told us that we did not have a reservation and that we were booked into a different hotel. Thankfully I had my booking confirmation with me and was able to show... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Can not speak highly enough of these apartments. Everything you could possibly need in an excellent location. Cleanliness was second to non, beds changed three times in a week, with clean towels every day. Staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Gary the barman. Would recommend the full English breakfasts cooked to order, must be the biggest breakfast in Ibiza.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
ireland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We travelled as 2 couples in mid September. We were looking for somewhere that was far enough away from San Antonio to avoid the constant madness but close enough that we could walk and that is what we got. The apartments are really studios with kitchenette, couch and table and chairs in the same room as the beds. There were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We regret that you were disturbed by your neighbours, the nightguard try to avoid these situations, but not always is possible. We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with my boyfriend mid september, was a good location nice and quiet while still near enough to the local shops (perfect as we were self-catering) and walking distance to bars and restaurants in both San Antonio and San Antonio Bay. Rooms were nice and big however we could hear our neighbours talking and sometimes arguing through the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. We regret that you were disturbed by your neighbours, the nightguard try to avoid these situations, but not always is possible. We inform you that we change the name: now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

Wales
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

5 of us stayed here in Aug 13. There was a mix up with the Hotels ,3 of us were booked into la Sirena Apartments and 2 of us were booked into the Hotel La ( down the road and around the corner) The staff where all very patient and helpful but as for the booking agents I think not!!!!!!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. For trying to avoid confusions, we change the name to LAKIKI APARTMENTS More

northants, england
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Sitting on our balcony watching the sunsets, seeing the boats in the harbour has to be one of the most perfect settings anywhere. The apartment had everything we needed, was clean & tidy, and we couldn't have asked for more. Please can we come back???

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BLAUPARCHOTELS, Propietario at La Sirena Apartamentos, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion. Of course, you can return, but now our name is LAKIKI APARTMENTS (the reason of this change is avoid the confusions with Hostal La Sirena or Club La Sirena) More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage La Sirena Apartamentos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to La Sirena Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Sirena Apartamentos

Address: Ctra. Cala de Bou 5 | San Jose - Bahía de San Antonio, 07830 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Sirena Apartamentos 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsClick, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, HostelBookers and Priceline so you can book your La Sirena Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel La Sirena Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
La Sirena Apartamentos Ibiza, Spain

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)

Amenities

Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Found in Playa des Pouet, in the Bay of San Antonio, one of the most important tourist and shopping centres in Ibiza.Our studios have been modernised and offer all the mod cons so that you have the most comfortable stay possible: air conditioning, central heating, kitchenette with fridge and microwave, bathroom and terrace with complete or partial sea view. The ground floor of the premises houses a solarium, swimming pool and recently modernised cafeteria, where you can enjoy every morning the breakfast, and offers free Wi-Fi Internet access for clients.Lakiki Apartments (before La Sirena Apts) offer the possibility to enjoy the beach just 30 m away or, if you prefer, to use the solarium with swimming pool without leaving the premises.As night falls, you should not miss one of the most famous attractions of the island. The sunsets which you can contemplate from Lakiki Apartments are so beautiful that visitors and residents of Ibiza come to this area every evening to enjoy the sight. You can also choose to take a walk along the recently opened promenade that follows the line of the Bay. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
30

See which rooms travelers prefer