We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 50 Sant Antoni de Portmany accommodations

Ibiza Rocks Apartments

1.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Calle San Antonio 30, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Confort Plaza)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Ibiza Rocks Apartments to your Saves list
Ibiza Rocks Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
  • Overview
  • Reviews (18)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (18)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (5)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

18 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    6
    5
    5
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a 3 night stay and definitley would not go back to these apartments. The apartments are very dated and nowhere near the standard they should be to be a part of the Ibiza Rocks brand. The room was small and quite dirty, even bogies stuck on the wall!! There was a table and 4 chairs in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

We stopped here on a lads holiday, late booking so got it pretty cheap and didn't expect much, however we was pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean, with 2 single beds and a pull out couch bed. We had air conditioning, a fridge, cooking utensils and a short walk to the pool area. Dandruff Dave on reception who we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on Ibiza Rocks Apartments. I am glad we managed to exceed your expectations when you arrived at the apartments. It sounds like you had a great time in Ibiza, and when staying with us. All feedback is really useful to us and future customers so thanks again! Don't... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

After reading some terrible reviews on Trip Advisor for IR apartments before our stay, we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the apartments, our room had fully functioning hob, shower, ceiling fan (we didn't need to pay for the air con). The pool area was clean and quiet compared to the main hotel pool area. However although the apartments... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Hi, Thank you for leaving your comments on Ibiza Rocks Apartments. I am glad that you were pleased with the standard of the apartments and the pool area on your arrival. However, I apologise that the rest of your Ibiza Rocks experience was not so enjoyable. The hotel offers food and drink facilities at the pool bar, which is open... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Recently just returned from a long weekend here. I am a travel agent back in the UK and can honestly say its not as bad as I thought it would be from previous reviews on here and the money we paid to stay. Our room was clean, tidy and very spacious to what I was expecting, however we did see... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on Ibiza Rocks Apartments. Firstly, I am glad we managed to exceed your expectations on your arrival. Food and drinks can be purchased at the pool bar, we would not agree with depriving our customers of water in the least. This is the same policy in the majority... More

London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed 9 nights at the Ibiza Rocks apartments and after reading the reviews on Trip Adviser, we were pleasantly surprised on the standard when we arrived. It was clean and comfortable for our stay in Ibiza, however I think we may of been lucky, talking to other guests it may appear we had the "showroom apartments" as others weren't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to review Ibiza Rocks Apartments. Firstly, I am glad you found the standard of the room of a good standard and you were pleasantly surprised with the Ibiza Rocks Apartments in general, we do advertise the property as a more chilled out option to the main events hotel so I am pleased... More

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

You're probably thinking of staying here for the gigs, or maybe to join your mates for a few days of mayhem. Think again. Ibiza Rocks is designed to take your money at any opportunity, with the assumption that you're too drunk to care. Wi-fi might be free, but it couldn't even reach our room on the 3rd floor. Relying on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Edward Firstly, thank you for reviewing Ibiza Rocks Apartments after you stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was as enjoyable as it should have been. We offer free wifi in public spaces - in no uncertain terms to we advertise anywhere that wifi is available in the rooms and I'm sorry if this has been... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We paid 550 in euro each just for rooms for 11 nights and there was just two beds and the tiniest couch for three people. Our electricity switch tripped 7 times in one night so we decided to use only obe socket per occasion yet it still tripped atleast twice an evening. Our lightbulb went when we arrived and was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Megan Thanks for reviewing Ibiza Rocks Apartments. Only drinks purchased at The Apartments Bar are permitted to be consumed in public areas but the only way this should be communicated is through the signage around the pool and politely by a member of staff. If this wasn't the case then I will look into the incident to ensure that... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I stayed in the Ibiza rocks apartments for 9 nights it was not the value for the money I paid it was not the best place I probably could have stayed but besides that I had the holiday of a life time make the most of what you got is what it think ... And I would mostly like to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Thanks for posting a review of Ibiza Rocks Apartments after your visit. I'll be sure to pass on your thanks to Danny and Carlos - I'm sure they'll appreciate the comments. More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Me and two others booked ibiza rocks and wasn't that impressed to be honest. In the description it said self catering and a separate bedroom with two beds. We turned up and it was a curtain that separated the bedroom from the living room. In self catering i expect 2 hobs, microwave, fridge and kettle. All it had was the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Thanks for your review of Ibiza Rocks Apartments. From what I understand, it seems that your cooking facilities may have been faulty. If you had made a member of staff aware of this issue at the time we could have fixed the problem but apologies for this issue in the first place. I'm glad a member of our staff... More

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Stayed in the Ibiza Rocks Hotel last year and had a cracking time, good rooms, nice pool, friendly staff and great music throughout the day. Thought these would be the same, and 6 of us booked 3 rooms, 100% the worst accommodation I have ever stayed in, the rooms were falling apart, the lady on the front desk was a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Thanks for reviewing Ibiza Rocks Apartments after your stay with us. Those who stay at The Apartments have full access to the main hotel between the hours of 8am and midnight. Particularly at the beginning of the summer when we only have a small number of rooms checked into The Apartments, we recommend that our guests enjoy the facilities... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ibiza Rocks Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
Restaurant, Poo...
Show More
1.7 mi away
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
#41 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 555 reviews
Budget, Quiet...
Show More
1.3 mi away
Central Park Apartments
Central Park Apartments
#65 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 184 reviews
Quiet, Free Par...
Show More
1.9 mi away
Apartamentos Poniente Playa
Apartamentos Poniente Playa
#22 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pool, Mid-range...
Show More
1.4 mi away
The Blue Apartments by Ibiza Feeling
The Blue Apartments by Ibiza Fee...
#56 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 28 reviews
Pool, Budget, C...
Show More
1.1 mi away
Ibiza Rocks House at Pikes Hotel
Ibiza Rocks House at Pikes Hotel
#2 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 stars 83 reviews
Quiet, Pool, Mi...
Show More
1.6 mi away
Hotel Tropical
Hotel Tropical
#29 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibiza Rocks Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibiza Rocks Apartments

Address: Calle San Antonio 30, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Confort Plaza)
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibiza Rocks Apartments 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, HostelBookers, Travelocity and Otel so you can book your Ibiza Rocks Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Confort Plaza Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Ibiza Rocks Apartments Spain

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Amenities

Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
42

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer