We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 50 Sant Antoni de Portmany accommodations

Ibiza Rocks Apartments

1.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Calle San Antonio 30, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Confort Plaza)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Ibiza Rocks Apartments to your Saves list
Ibiza Rocks Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
  • Overview
  • Reviews (22)
  • Photos (18)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

22 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    8
    6
    6
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This place is absolutely awful! If you think it's going to be anywhere near the standard go the hotel think again... I could write an essay on how terrible this place is but il try and get straight to the main points. After a few days here I couldn't help but think this must be a windup! General 1) the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have just got back from my holiday and stayed here. First of all we encountered many problems with our room and the electric kept going so we had to be moved a day into our stay, secondly the state of the rooms was disgusting. Dirt was all over the walls and the cleaners only cleaned our room once throughout... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Originally booked the hostel but upgraded so we could have air con, a fridge and a kettle. There were no kettles and our air con was broke so not a great upgrade! The rooms themselves were very basic and abit dirty but the shower was good and it had everything we needed. The reception staff were very helpful and it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dave B, Overseas Delivery Team Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi I am happy that you enjoyed your stay despite your issues with your room. Its good to hear reception were helpful and I hope that you reported your broken air conditioning to them. I agree getting the wrist band to access the main hotel and events is a great bonus to staying in the apartments and happy you enjoyed... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for a long weekend with a group of girls. Apartments are fine although a little dated with a very strange bedroom arrangement. Air con slightly annoying as anyone sleeping in the living area on the sofa bed will not benefit from this. Didnt use the pool at the apartments, very small and shaded but only a 5 minute... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dave B, Overseas Delivery Team Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found reception and our team of Ibiza Rocks hosts helpful. I agree it is better to know you are buying genuine club tickets by getting them through the hosts. The apartment pool is small but great if you want a quiet chill, however I agree that with it being... More

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Just returned from a 3 night stay and definitley would not go back to these apartments. The apartments are very dated and nowhere near the standard they should be to be a part of the Ibiza Rocks brand. The room was small and quite dirty, even bogies stuck on the wall!! There was a table and 4 chairs in the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dave B, Overseas Delivery Team Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi I am sorry you left feeling disappointed after a staff with us. The apartments are I agree in a great location and in easy reach of everything, including the main hotel where you can use all the facilities at no extra cost. There are 2 pools in the main hotel and a pool at the apartments and we have... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

We stopped here on a lads holiday, late booking so got it pretty cheap and didn't expect much, however we was pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean, with 2 single beds and a pull out couch bed. We had air conditioning, a fridge, cooking utensils and a short walk to the pool area. Dandruff Dave on reception who we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on Ibiza Rocks Apartments. I am glad we managed to exceed your expectations when you arrived at the apartments. It sounds like you had a great time in Ibiza, and when staying with us. All feedback is really useful to us and future customers so thanks again! Don't... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

After reading some terrible reviews on Trip Advisor for IR apartments before our stay, we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the apartments, our room had fully functioning hob, shower, ceiling fan (we didn't need to pay for the air con). The pool area was clean and quiet compared to the main hotel pool area. However although the apartments... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Hi, Thank you for leaving your comments on Ibiza Rocks Apartments. I am glad that you were pleased with the standard of the apartments and the pool area on your arrival. However, I apologise that the rest of your Ibiza Rocks experience was not so enjoyable. The hotel offers food and drink facilities at the pool bar, which is open... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Recently just returned from a long weekend here. I am a travel agent back in the UK and can honestly say its not as bad as I thought it would be from previous reviews on here and the money we paid to stay. Our room was clean, tidy and very spacious to what I was expecting, however we did see... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management response:

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on Ibiza Rocks Apartments. Firstly, I am glad we managed to exceed your expectations on your arrival. Food and drinks can be purchased at the pool bar, we would not agree with depriving our customers of water in the least. This is the same policy in the majority... More

London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We stayed 9 nights at the Ibiza Rocks apartments and after reading the reviews on Trip Adviser, we were pleasantly surprised on the standard when we arrived. It was clean and comfortable for our stay in Ibiza, however I think we may of been lucky, talking to other guests it may appear we had the "showroom apartments" as others weren't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to review Ibiza Rocks Apartments. Firstly, I am glad you found the standard of the room of a good standard and you were pleasantly surprised with the Ibiza Rocks Apartments in general, we do advertise the property as a more chilled out option to the main events hotel so I am pleased... More

Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

You're probably thinking of staying here for the gigs, or maybe to join your mates for a few days of mayhem. Think again. Ibiza Rocks is designed to take your money at any opportunity, with the assumption that you're too drunk to care. Wi-fi might be free, but it couldn't even reach our room on the 3rd floor. Relying on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan H, Overseas Delivery Manager at Ibiza Rocks Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Edward Firstly, thank you for reviewing Ibiza Rocks Apartments after you stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was as enjoyable as it should have been. We offer free wifi in public spaces - in no uncertain terms to we advertise anywhere that wifi is available in the rooms and I'm sorry if this has been... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Ibiza Rocks Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Ibiza Rocks Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibiza Rocks Apartments

Address: Calle San Antonio 30, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Confort Plaza)
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibiza Rocks Apartments 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Otel and HostelBookers so you can book your Ibiza Rocks Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Confort Plaza Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany
Ibiza Rocks Apartments Spain

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany with
any amenities

Amenities

Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
42

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ibiza Rocks Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer