We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine

Calle Cantabria 14, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain (Formerly Klippe Apartments)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    29
    45
    29
    12
    27
See reviews for
11
15
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (142)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (96)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were wary about staying here after reading reviews but honestly could not fault it! Great food at bar and staff at reception and bar were very helpful and friendly, Jess the rep was really nice however one rep followed us to our room and wouldn't leave until he got a good deal of Money from us which was irritating,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here a couple of weeks ago, reviews I had read before on Tripadvisor were mixed so I didn't have a clue what it would be like. We got there quite early so had to wait for our rooms but the staff let us put out cases in the bar and told us there was somewhere that we could change... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Were there for 5 days before we were thrown out for being too loud. Group of 12 who each night would get our door chapped and told to be quiet even as early as 11 oclock at an advertised 18-30 hotel, room didnt get cleaned once in the 5 days we were there. Staff around pool would take drink away... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine, responded to this review

Dear Liam, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Regarding your comments about your stay, I hope you understand that we did not expel our hotel guests for no reason, since for us they are our top priority. Just for this cause we were forced to make the decision to expel you from the hotel definitively. You... More 

Travelers are raving about these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It's alright, myself and my 3 friends (all 22) kept telling ourselves during our 2 week stay at sunshine. DO NOT EXPECT luxury! The apartments are bare bones, gas cooker, sink, brush, mop, a few glasses, plates and a shower (which was a pain but I'll get to that). The rooms are cleaned every 3-4 days, the rooms are dotted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine, responded to this review

Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel, as well as our location, food service and facilities. We are very satisfied to read that our staff helped to make your holiday enjoyable. We will transmit your positive comments to our team to encourage them to keep on working so hard and smiling so... More 

Newton Aycliffe, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Do not stay at this hotel at all! We arrived at half 10am, and check in was at 11 so we sat around the pool while we waited for the check in time only to realise that by 12 midday they were still cleaning it. It was okay for a few days, most of the staff are rude and quite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine, responded to this review

Dear Tom, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Regarding your comments about your stay, I hope you understand that we did not expel our hotel guests for no reason, since for us they are our top priority. Just for this cause we were forced to make the decision to expel you from the hotel definitively. You... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Before coming to the hotel myself and my other friends who I travelled with were very worried about the reviews mainly the ones relating to a guard named Darius who I can actually say no longer works at the hotel. The rooms were cleaned regularly and very well equipt. Staff were all friendly especially Benjamin and the young receptionist with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your thorough review regarding your amazing experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our location and facilities, as well as our delicious food service and comfortable rooms. Thank you again for your time and your opinion. We are very happy to know that you had a perfect stay... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So me and 2 friends stayed at this hotel 20th July for one week, we had read some reviews on how miserable the staff were and how manky the rooms were, we'll leave me tell you they were wrong, the staff were lovely really helpful actually, we asked for extra towels and we got them cuz in all fairness unless... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time and for sharing your great experience at azuline Sunshine apartments with other TripAdvisor readers. We are very glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that you have enjoyed your holiday so much at our hotel. We also value your great comments regarding our staff. We appreciate their effort,... More 

London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed with a group of girls in June, really good location, lots of bars and restaurants locally, also close to the water taxi, but also 25min walk along the lovely harbour to centre of San Antonio. Rooms were really clean, the bathroom was basic but more than we needed. The pool area was great, really clean, with great music... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine, responded to this review

Dear Kayleigh, We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion about your vacations in our hotel. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed the pool area as well as the attention of our polite and helpful staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon! More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

After reading reviews about this hotel I was worried and was expecting a rubbish hotel however it was actually really decent. The apartments are big and spacious with plenty of space to put cases and clothes away. The air con is 5 euros per day however is sooooo worth the money as when we came in to our room after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Apartamentos Sunshine, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your thorough review regarding your experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our location and facilities, as well as our food service and comfortable beds. Thank you again for your time and your opinion. We are very happy to know that you had a perfect stay at Azuline... More 

Merseyside, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

Stayed in this apartment and enjoyed my stay couldn't think of one problem with it .. Lovely polite staff who catered to all your needs would stay here again basic apartment but you get what you pay for. WIFI WAS AVERAGE

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (54)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Antoni de Portmany
1.8 mi away
Club Maritim Hotel
Club Maritim Hotel
#4 of 7 in Port d'es Torrent
3.0 of 5 stars 321 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
Hotel Apartamentos Monterrey
#38 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.0 of 5 stars 254 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
The Red Hotel by Ibiza Feeling
#25 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
#68 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 183 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
Aparthotel Reco des Sol
#37 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 256 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Estudios Tropicana
Hotel Estudios Tropicana
#29 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay