We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Invisa Hotel Es Pla

Certificate of Excellence
Avenida Portmany 7 | Portus Magnus, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    132
    47
    15
    13
See reviews for
22
109
13
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (321)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (179)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Warrington, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Found this hotel last year twice. Es pla is a lovely clean & quiet set back hotel. Will definitely be going back this year. Rooms are well air conditioned and modern. Fridge in room for keeping drinks cold. Staff are all friendly and happy to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for booking with us and for your intention to book with us once again. We are happy to know that you had a great time at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words! We would be glad to welcome you again this year! Thank you and kindest regards! More 

Romford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

I have stayed in this hotel for the last 2 years running and will always choose this hotel when staying in San Antonio. It's always clean, the staff are lovely and friendly, the pool area is very relaxed and a decent size and it's a 5 minute walk to the West End with lots of restaurants near by and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable time during your stay at our hotel and we would be glad to welcome you again in your next holiday to Ibiza. Thank you and kindest regards! More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

This hotel was perfect it was clean and modern and only 5-10 minutes from the West End and 2 minutes from the bus station. If I was to go back to Ibiza I would be staying here again it's located just out of the hustle and bustle so it's not overly noisy it's just as you enter San Antonio but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you your nice and kind words! We really appreciate them and are glad to know that you had a great time during your stay. We are also happy to know that our services are good to you and hope that we are going to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza. Thank you and... More 

Fullerton, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

Long overdue review... I stayed for 7 nights at the "Es Pla" hotel during the summer, so I got a good feel for the place. The hotel was remarkably easy to get to from the main bus station, probably a 5 minute walk. Check in was painless, but the hotel does charge for wireless internet in the rooms. WIFI speeds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, We really appreciate your time to write you kind and large comment. We are happy to see these details in a positive way shared with the rest of the TripAdvisor's community. We are glad to know that you had a great stay and that you have enjoyed our facilities and services. We hope that we are going... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

I stayed in this hotel with 2 friends for a girls holiday in July. The hotel was in a brilliant location short walk to the main bars, restaurants an the beach. Good for a quiet relaxing daytime! When we arrived at 3am we were checked in quickly BUT when we were told half board meant brunch served between 8 and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for booking with us. We are sorry about the inconvenients and dissapoinment. We hope that we are going to see you again and give you better attentions. Thank you and kindest regards! More 

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

Staying in this hotel 3 of the 4 years I've been to Ibiza, can honestly say I wouldn't change it at all, had an amazing stay, it is everything you need in a hotel. The rooms are clean, the hotel Itself is clean, staff are so friendly, both pools are clean and have sun all day. The food is great,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for dedicating us your time to write such a nice words about our hotel. We really appreciate it and are glad to know that you had an amazing stay at our hotel and you have enjoyed all of our services. We are looking forward to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza. Thank... More 

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

The only good thing in this hotel was the friendliness of the receptionest, everything else was miserable amd terrible, food was really bad , cleanliness was horrible and worse odur and smell ever in any where I have ever stayed

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Yerevan, Armenia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

We stayed at this hotel in August, 2010, at rush period of the year. The we booked this hotel for 2 days but prolong for another day. It's at an easy walking distance from Cafe Del Mar, San Antonio rush area, as well as 2 famous clubs: Eden and Es Paradis. The bus station at the neighborhood is ideally supporting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for booking with us. We are glad to know that after some time, you share here your great experiance at our hotel. We hope that you will visit us again in the next 2015 season. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank you and kindest regards! More 

Bristol
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

First Time going to Ibiza, stayed at this hotel 17th-23rd September 2014. travelled with my boyfriend. self catering. we arrived at the hotel late at night, as you walk through the doors of the hotel, a beautiful fragrance hits you, straight away you say, "hmmm it smells nice" a few times we were sitting down and new arrivals all say... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 11
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Laura, Thank you for dedicating us some of your time to write us your kind opinion. We are glad tha you have booked with us and all in all, that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We honestly hope that we are going to have the opportunity to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza.... More 

Brynmawr, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for our first girls holiday to Ibiza and we weren't disappointed. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, pool is lovely and food is decent. Within walking distance to the West End and can't fault the all inclusive alcohol! Only suggestion would be a little more going on at the pool during the day but other... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Es Pla, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for booking with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and staff. We hope that we are going to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank you and kind regards! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

101 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (85)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question