We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 105 Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

Hotel Club S'Estanyol

Ctra Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Club S'Estanyol to your Saves list
Hotel Club S'Estanyol
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Priceline.com Tingo.com
and 2 more sites!
56%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014
garythebadger Bangkok, Thailand
Write a Review

187 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    32
    70
    31
    18
    36
See reviews for
21
79
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

Room was entered without any sign of forced entry ALL staff not interested management utter joke money,watch, phone stolen couple next door robbed as well......we travel 3 times a year and must say this is by far the worst management,staff we have ever came across wouldn't let my dog stay here food cold,2 drinks at a time plastic cups at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bangkok, Thailand
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Were supposed to stay in another hostel but were not able to stay in it so we were moved here which was amazing, clean, with balcony, jacuzzi bath, and short walk away from the beach, water sports available just outside couldn't ask for much more

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014

Got there and had to wait around to get in room, first room we were put in was horrendous, the bathroom looked like something out of a horror film, the bedroom was crammed and the windows had bars on them, there was barely any natural light in the room and there was no balcony!!! After complaining we were told we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Me and my other half stayed at this hotel instead of san remo.. it was in a grt location rite on the beech.. room 415 best room best view... beech bit small not in the sun much due to hotel .. but get a boat taxi from there for 5 euros to other side.. good fun shops usual stuff... lovely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Director_SR_E, Gerente at Hotel Club S'Estanyol, responded to this review

Dear nickyzu, We appreciate this nice comment about our S’Estanyol hotel. We are very happy to receive this kind of comments because allows us to check our work and it’s a huge motivation for improve day by day. We are glad that you spent a good time in the hotel and you felt comfortable, because is our main goal. Once... More

Leicester, UK
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

Good value for what we paid but avoid rooms 1 to 9. Too near the bar and pool and a bit noisy at night. Food was average to not very good most of the time and I would say that the food does not match that of a three star hotel. Some of the staff were very nice and others... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Director_SR_E, Gerente at Hotel Club S'Estanyol, responded to this review

Dear monce, Thank you very much for taking time commenting about our hotel S´Estanyol and for relying on Playa Sol Hotel Group. First of all, we regret the inconvenience with your room. We take note about your suggestions in order to improve day by day. Kind regards, More

Fort William, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

We booked this break for a relaxing time, and we got it the hotel itself was cleaned very well and regularly and the rooms kept spotless. We originally booked the San remo but we're sent to the s'estanyol where we were greeted at reception by David the most pleasant well mannered helpful guy you could have asked to be met... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Director_SR_E, Gerente at Hotel Club S'Estanyol, responded to this review

Dear Welshc, Thank you very much for taking your time commenting about our hotel s’Estanyol and for relying on Playa Sol Hotel Group. We are very glad that you spent a good time in the island. This kind of comments is a huge motivation for us because allows to check our work and improve day by day. We will give... More

Nottingham
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

Not my usual standard of hotel. I usually go to 4 star and 5 star hotels as you get what you pay for, so this may seem a harsh review but honest. This was only intended as a cheap weekend away, worked out cheaper to go here than a weekend away in the U.K...Hmmm where to start? Check in- initially... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Director_SR_E, Gerente at Hotel Club S'Estanyol, responded to this review

Dear paradisesunset28, We regret if you didn’t feel comfortable at our hotel S’Estanyol. We take note about all the inconveniencies that you have mentioned in order to solve them. We hope you can come back and enjoy your holidays with us. Best wishes More

London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
179 reviews 179 reviews
63 hotel reviews
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Having done extensive research on the list of hotels offered for my chosen dates in Ibiza, I decided to book into the San Remo hotel. We turned up at this hotel to be told that we had actually been allocated rooms in the other “block” and directed to a completely different hotel which was a good couple of minutes walk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Director_SR_E, Gerente at Hotel Club S'Estanyol, responded to this review

Dear Beeza First of all, thank you for your extensive review, we appreciate your comments, but we must clarify some points. San remo-S'estanyol hotel is a complex and can be allocated in any of the buildings, as you said you had booked two single rooms and were given two doubles, like an up-grade. Once again sorry if your stay was... More

Swindon, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

from what I can make out 90% of guests get bumped to the sister hotel next door, estanyol, well this place is just plain awful! - food is cold, and below any standard that would be described as acceptable. bland, boring, repetitive. was cold every day even when you were first in at the start of service. fresh cooked meat... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

have just returned after a brilliant holiday, what a view from our 1st floor room, the whole hotel was so clean in gleamed, reception on arrival was great, the bar and restaurant staff also great as was everyone else. food was good always something to enjoy only down side was not warm enough but there was a good microwave so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Director_SR_E, Gerente at Hotel Club S'Estanyol, responded to this review

We appreciate this nice comment about our S’Estanyol hotel. We are very happy to receive this kind of comments because allows us to check our work and it’s a huge motivation for improve day by day. We are glad that you spent a good time in the hotel and you felt comfortable, because is our main goal. We will consider... More

Been to Hotel Club S'Estanyol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Club S'Estanyol

Also Known As:
s Estanyol Hotel
Hotel Club S'Estanyol Ibiza, Spain
Address: Ctra Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, HostelBookers and Otel so you can book your Hotel Club S'Estanyol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Club S'Estanyol, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.