We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

azuLine Hotel Pacific

C/ Londres n 2, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
azuLine Hotel Pacific
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

331 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    89
    112
    56
    28
    46
See reviews for
16
57
14
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (331)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (179)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
cornwall, england
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here for 5 days with me and 2 other girls. When we arrived the room was nice and clean and fairly modern. The location is excellent and close to the bus station and town without experiencing any of the noise of being on the main strip. The pool area was really good and I loved the fact they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alfreton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My Son and his 7 Friends arrived at this Hotel on the 20th of August. On the 23rd they got chucked out as apparently they trashed the Room. I contacted the Rep and I was sent Pictures. It looked nothing more than a messy and untidy Room with 8 Lads. The had 3 booked. Also I checked review for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent a week's holiday in this hotel in August 2015. I have not been happy with it for several reasons. First, the rooms were poorly cleaned. Many times I had to ask for towels that had not been changed. One day at 20:00 the room was still not cleaned, we had to ask at the reception... In the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
MNewcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel itself is lively and in and great location. The only thing that lets it down is the staff who are the rudest people i have ever met. We got there and was not given bands so they knew we were in the hotel so everynight when we came in we would be marched to reception so they can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
York
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really nice hotel! Pool bar is cheap and food is really nice! Staff are friendly enough and attentive. It's a perfect location to the west end and San Antonio beach. A taxi to Ushuaia/Pacha is approximately €30-40 so not too bad when split between 4! Would stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in July 2015 in a group of 7 girls and we only got to the 3rd day before we were abruptly thrown out with no explanation. We were sold this hotel by Thomas Cook as a Club 18-30 hotel and were then left on the streets in Ibiza homeless with nowhere else to go and no help from the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this review

Dear Paula, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Regarding your comments about your expulsion, I hope you understand that we did not expel our hotel guests for no reason, since for us they are our top priority. Just for this cause we were forced to make the decision to expel you from the hotel definitively. As... More 

England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On the 25th of July me and 7 friends checked into the azuline Pacific hotel for a 2 week stay, unfortunately our holiday got cut short after just 5 nights as we got kicked out the hotel. At 12:30 we were all having a drink on the balcony when we seen a flash light from the top of the building... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate you have shared your experience at our hotel. Regarding your comments about your expulsion, I hope you understand that we did not expel our hotel guests for no reason, since for us they are our top priority. Just for this reason we were forced to make the decision to expel you from the hotel definitively. As... More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As in the title rooms ,food was ok. Only downside, had a pool view but was stuck in the corner and the balcony only had room for 1 chair. It didn't really matter as the balcony received NO sun at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this review

Dear Ken, We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion about our hotel at TripAdvisor. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our buffet and facilities. We are glad to welcome you again very soon. More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On the 30th of July 2015, me and a 7 of my friends were evicted from the hotel for having our music on. We had no previous warning for it to be turned off literally the Spanish receptionist knocked on the door and gave us 10 minutes to pack our belongings and leave. Baring in mind it was half 12... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate you have shared your experience at our hotel. Regarding your comments about your expulsion, I hope you understand that we did not expel our hotel guests for no reason, since for us they are our top priority. Just for this reason we were forced to make the decision to expel you from the hotel definitively. As... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and 7 friends had booked up for 2 weeks in the Pacific, we had all stayed here the previous year and had no bother at all, however this year it was an absolute disgrace! On our 4th night we had music playing until we received a knock on the door from a member of staff who asked us to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
marketingazuline, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at azuLine Hotel Pacific, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate you have shared your experience at our hotel. Regarding your comments about your expulsion, I hope you understand that we did not expel our hotel guests for no reason, since for us they are our top priority. Just for this reason we were forced to make the decision to expel you from the hotel definitively. As... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

379 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (126)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (53)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (25)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (233)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (37)
Viewed
Standard Room with Pool Access (51)
Viewed
Standard Room with Pool View (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels
0.8 mi away
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
azuLine Hotel S'Anfora & Fleming
#68 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
Invisa Hotel Es Pla
#27 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 415 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Tropical
Hotel Tropical
#36 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.0 of 5 stars 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
azuLine Hotel Galfi
azuLine Hotel Galfi
#42 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
1.0 mi away
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & II
azuLine Hoteles Mar Amantis I & ...
#48 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 516 reviews
0.2 mi away
azuLine Hotel Llevant
azuLine Hotel Llevant
#76 of 105 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
3.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay