We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 106 Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

San Remo Club Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added San Remo Club Hotel to your Saves list
San Remo Club Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
51%
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Chris C
  • Overview
  • Reviews (869)
  • Photos (358)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (198)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

869 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    128
    281
    197
    87
    176
See reviews for
138
295
18
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Myself and my best mate came to San Antonio in late August and stayed at this place. Having read some mixed reviews didn't know what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised. We were all inclusive and the food was pretty good, fairly wide range of selection and we also ate out a couple of times too. The main positive of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your opinion about the hotel San Remo. It is very important for us to have feedback because it is the only way to improve day by day. We regret the inconvenience with the air-conditioning. However, we would have liked that you would have contacted our reception desk to inform about the issue. We... More

Benfleet, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed here with a friend from 31st July - 5th August . The location is perfect. About a 10 to 15 minute walk around the bay to all the night life, which is a really well lit and pleasant walk. The San Remo hotel is right on the beach, literally! You can access the beach from the swimming pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
escape at the gapbarbados
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

So we booked late, and were looking for a cheapish, good value half decent AI hotel by the beach in the San Antonio location for 3 nights for 4 adults... We didn't want grubby but didn't want to pay much....our expectations were exceeded.... Two rooms (333 and 301) allocated on arrival with requested sea views on high floor at no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for commenting about our Hotel San Remo. We are happy that we achieved your expectations and you spent a good time in our facilities. We are glad that you liked our facilities, the rooms, the restaurant service, the food as well as our location and our helpful staff. Comments like these are a great... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a great time at this place. Went all inclusive and glad i did. Its not overly dear to do so. Lots of familys there and very quiet at night. Food 5* considering im a very picky eater. Had an awesome time! Staff are friendly and helped us print our boarding passes for the way home. Always helpful with questions.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in Tripadvisor. Your opinion is very important and valuable for us because our main goal is achieving our guests expectations and in your case we got it. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed the hotel facilities, the all-inclusive service, the restaurant food and the helpful staff. On... More

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Firstly we did not book the San Remo and booked the Hotel Club S'Estanyol via Low Cost Holidays and whilst I appreciate that this is part of the same group it was disappointing that the research that we carried out when selecting a hotel came to nothing and the fact that I had not asked for an 'Allocation On Arrival'... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your time commenting about the Hotel San Remo. We appreciate your comments because it is a way to have feedback and improve day by day. We regret the inconvenient with the air conditioning. We repaired it last week and now is working properly in all the hotel. On the other... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel around 11pm and my first thought was 'oh god' what have we done!! The children were hungry and thirsty but there was no provision available for food by this time (not even a sandwich) which I thought was poor. We did however, manage to get some water from a vending machine in reception. The pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate your time and your opinion because it is important for improving year by year. Regarding the restaurant and bar at the hotel are closed at 9 and 11pm respectively. However, if you notify in your booking that you arrive late we can keep a cold dinner.... More

Bangkok
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

After booking this hotel through low cost holidays I really wasn't expecting much and didn't mind because I wasn't planning on spending a lot of time in the room anyway. The room was a lot larger than I had anticipated and had a spectacular view of the bay. It was far enough away from the westend for it to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time commenting about the Hotel San Remo, we appreciate your time because it is very important for us to have feedback in order to improve day by day. We are glad you liked our rooms with sea views and our location. As you have commented, we are in San Antonio Bay, just... More

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I could write a long list but I'm just gonna say everything is fine nothing spectacular you won't hate it but I doubt you'd do it twice it's a cheap hotel that is ten minutes from bars and clubs food is ok but not spectacular nice where it's on the beach though

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time commenting about the hotel San Remo. We are happy that you spent a good time not only in the hotel, but also in the island. We are glad that you liked our facilities and the location. Like you commented, we are in San Antonio bay, right next to the beach and... More

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This year is our 3rd year in a row that we have returned to this hotel in Ibiza and there honestly isn't another hotel I would rather go to! Rooms are cleaned everyday, cleaners are polite and clean your rooms around you! Being on a girls holiday there were mornings where we stayed later in bed, cleaners cleaned our room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bianca, Thank you very much for this great comment. These kinds of opinions are a great motivation for working hard day by day. We are glad that you felt comfortable in our facilities and you liked our daily housekeeping service, the restaurant food and service and our helpful and friendly staff. I will pass your congratulations to the staff,... More

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel San Remo exceeded my expectations, and would really recommend it as a good base for groups of friends or young couples coming to the area. We were lucky enough to get a room with the balcony overlooking the sea and pool - the views really can't be beaten. Another 2 of our friends staying were allocated a room over... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great comment. We are happy we achieved with your expectations. It is a great motivation for working hard and improving day by day. We are glad that you liked our rooms, the housekeeping service, the all-inclusive service, the restaurant buffet as well as, the location. Like you commented, we are in San... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage San Remo Club Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to San Remo Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Remo Club Hotel

Address: Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — San Remo Club Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel and Venere so you can book your San Remo Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel San Remo
Ibiza Hotel San Remo
San Remo Club Hotel Ibiza, Spain

358 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (351)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (79)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (61)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (24)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (116)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
282

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of San Remo Club Hotel and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from San Remo Club Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer