We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 106 Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

San Remo Club Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added San Remo Club Hotel to your Saves list
San Remo Club Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
51%
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Chesca M
  • Overview
  • Reviews (861)
  • Photos (350)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (197)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

861 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    125
    276
    197
    87
    176
See reviews for
136
295
18
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Had a great time at this place. Went all inclusive and glad i did. Its not overly dear to do so. Lots of familys there and very quiet at night. Food 5* considering im a very picky eater. Had an awesome time! Staff are friendly and helped us print our boarding passes for the way home. Always helpful with questions.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in Tripadvisor. Your opinion is very important and valuable for us because our main goal is achieving our guests expectations and in your case we got it. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed the hotel facilities, the all-inclusive service, the restaurant food and the helpful staff. On... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Firstly we did not book the San Remo and booked the Hotel Club S'Estanyol via Low Cost Holidays and whilst I appreciate that this is part of the same group it was disappointing that the research that we carried out when selecting a hotel came to nothing and the fact that I had not asked for an 'Allocation On Arrival'... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your time commenting about the Hotel San Remo. We appreciate your comments because it is a way to have feedback and improve day by day. We regret the inconvenient with the air conditioning. We repaired it last week and now is working properly in all the hotel. On the other... More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at San Remo from the 15th July until the 29th July 2014 for a girls holiday with two friends. On first impressions the hotel is clean and inviting and the reception staff are very pleasant and happy to help. There was a bit of confusion when checking in and it was apparent that the reception did not have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your time commenting about the hotel San Remo. We are glad that you spent a good time in our facilities and we achieved with your expectations. You wrote a great summary and I am sure that it will be very useful for future guests. Regarding the noise, we increased the... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We arrived at the hotel around 11pm and my first thought was 'oh god' what have we done!! The children were hungry and thirsty but there was no provision available for food by this time (not even a sandwich) which I thought was poor. We did however, manage to get some water from a vending machine in reception. The pool... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate your time and your opinion because it is important for improving year by year. Regarding the restaurant and bar at the hotel are closed at 9 and 11pm respectively. However, if you notify in your booking that you arrive late we can keep a cold dinner.... More

Bangkok
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After booking this hotel through low cost holidays I really wasn't expecting much and didn't mind because I wasn't planning on spending a lot of time in the room anyway. The room was a lot larger than I had anticipated and had a spectacular view of the bay. It was far enough away from the westend for it to be... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time commenting about the Hotel San Remo, we appreciate your time because it is very important for us to have feedback in order to improve day by day. We are glad you liked our rooms with sea views and our location. As you have commented, we are in San Antonio Bay, just... More

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I could write a long list but I'm just gonna say everything is fine nothing spectacular you won't hate it but I doubt you'd do it twice it's a cheap hotel that is ten minutes from bars and clubs food is ok but not spectacular nice where it's on the beach though

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time commenting about the hotel San Remo. We are happy that you spent a good time not only in the hotel, but also in the island. We are glad that you liked our facilities and the location. Like you commented, we are in San Antonio bay, right next to the beach and... More

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This year is our 3rd year in a row that we have returned to this hotel in Ibiza and there honestly isn't another hotel I would rather go to! Rooms are cleaned everyday, cleaners are polite and clean your rooms around you! Being on a girls holiday there were mornings where we stayed later in bed, cleaners cleaned our room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bianca, Thank you very much for this great comment. These kinds of opinions are a great motivation for working hard day by day. We are glad that you felt comfortable in our facilities and you liked our daily housekeeping service, the restaurant food and service and our helpful and friendly staff. I will pass your congratulations to the staff,... More

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel San Remo exceeded my expectations, and would really recommend it as a good base for groups of friends or young couples coming to the area. We were lucky enough to get a room with the balcony overlooking the sea and pool - the views really can't be beaten. Another 2 of our friends staying were allocated a room over... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great comment. We are happy we achieved with your expectations. It is a great motivation for working hard and improving day by day. We are glad that you liked our rooms, the housekeeping service, the all-inclusive service, the restaurant buffet as well as, the location. Like you commented, we are in San... More

Nottingham
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here with a friend in September last year. I found the hotel was very clean and a nice little hotel. The food was really good there was so much choice for every meal guests never went hungry. The all inclusive bar service was a bit slow and this was the only down side. Most days we did find... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for commenting about the hotel San Remo. We are happy that you spent a good time in our facilities and you felt comfortable. We are happy that you liked our housekeeping service, the restaurant buffet and the location. However, we take note about your suggestions in order to improve year by year. One again,... More

Hull, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wasn't sure what to expect from this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised for the price we paid. We stayed 4 nights all inclusive. First impressions of the hotel were good. We arrived quite late in the evening so the restaurant was closed but there was a bar and a fridge in which you could help yourself to snacks and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, we appreciate your time commenting about the hotel San Remo and sharing your opinion with the Tripadvisor community. We are happy that we achieved with your expectations and you spent a good time in the Island. Regarding the all-inclusive service, it finishes at 11am with the check-out. Therefore, the last service of the check-out day... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage San Remo Club Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to San Remo Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Remo Club Hotel

Address: Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — San Remo Club Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, Otel and Venere so you can book your San Remo Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel San Remo
Ibiza Hotel San Remo
San Remo Club Hotel Ibiza, Spain

350 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (343)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (79)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (61)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (24)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
282

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from San Remo Club Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer