We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 105 Sant Antoni de Portmany hotels

San Remo Club Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added San Remo Club Hotel to your Saves list
San Remo Club Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
51%
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
D0nnaDee Kendal, United Kingdom
Write a Review

887 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    286
    202
    88
    176
See reviews for
141
301
19
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kendal, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A group of 24 women stayed here for my friend's hen do in September, just for 4-days. We booked this place with no high expectations, just a great location, reasonably priced and because it is directly on the beach. We knew we would be spending most of the time out of he hotel as we had things planned, two days... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I appreciate this great comment about our Hotel San Remo and I am happy that you spent a good time in our facilities. Like you commented, we are in a perfect location in San Antonio bay and right next to s'Estanyol beach. Therefore, due to the location, we have almost all the season a young atmosphere. On the... More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

  I booked this hotel in April this year and was a little weary due to the negative comments on Trip Advisor, I’m so pleased I didn’t let this bother me too much. At the end of the day what you pay for is what you get. I loved my stay here the staff are friendly willing to help you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great and positive comment. Tripadvisor is our main source to check our work and improve day by day. We are happy that you liked our location in San Antonio Bay, the rooms with amazing sea views, our housekeeping service, the food and our friendly staff. I will pass your congratulations to all... More

Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here on 6th September for a week all inclusive. All the staff were very welcoming especially the restaurant nothing they were friendly without being intrusive. The food had plenty of options I can be a bit picky on what eat but was not dissapointed. The restaurant was was spotless Our room had a great view and was very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this nice comment, we are happy that we achieved with your expectations. We are also happy that you liked our restaurant service with a wide variety of food, our housekeeping service, the rooms and the location right next to s'Estanyol beach. On the other hand, we take into account your suggestions in order... More

.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here in july 2014. There was 3 of us, the room is very small and as a room only you will not get a fridge or anything. The air con is not great, luckily i had an extra fan. The rooms are clean which is good and the shower etc works well. The pool is quite small but the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for commenting about our Hotel San Remo. It is a great source of feedback to improve. We regret the inconvenience that you commented about the triple room. However, you should know that Xaloc and San Remo are different, because Xaloc is an apartment complex and San Remo is an hotel. Therefore, in Xaloc you... More

Wrecsam, null, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

this hotel was perfect in every way.the staff on arrival were very helpful and all bar and restaurant staff were too.an outstanding member of staff was a guy called jose who worked by the pool.he was totally wasted doing this job and working either behind the bar or in the restaurant or on reception would be more fitting for him.he... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate your comment about our hotel San Remo. It is a very motivational comment and I will pass your congratulations to all the staff. We are happy that you liked our food, the location right next to the beach and the housekeeping and the maintenance service. We will consider your comment about our staff member and I... More

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed at the San Remo for a week all inclusive arriving on 3rd September. On arrival we checked in, and found the reception staff very welcoming. The room we had was spotless, we had a 1st floor room overlooking the pool and beach. The air conditioning was ice cold, and the room had a tv with BBC 1 and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We want to thank you for this great comment about the hotel San Remo. You did a good summary about all the hotel areas and I think that it will be very useful for future guests. We are happy that you liked the room facilities, the housekeeping service, the all-inclusive service, the food and our perfect location next... More

Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were impressed by the condition of the hotel on arrival, based on previous budget holiday experiences. However, throughout our stay of 8 days we also came across some problems. We had selected the hotel based on online reviews and had booked the sister hotel, s'estanyol, but on arrival we told we had been allocated to San Remo. We were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for commenting about our hotel in Tripadvisor. It is a very constructive comment to improve our services. We regret the inconveniences that you emphasised. Regarding, the hotel San Remo and s'Estanyol, they are two different hoteles, but with the same services. On the other hand, regarding the restaurant food and the all-inclusive service, we... More

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel staff unapproachable ans unhelpful apart from Paco in the restaurant he was lovely and very accommodating , bedding not change once in the 4 days we were there plus shower rail fall down on my 5 year old grandson , on our 3rd day ALL DAY, a palm tree was being cut down by the pool all our stuff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your opinion about our hotel. Our guest's comments are our main source for improving day by day. We regret the inconveniencies that you emphasised. Regarding the housekeeping service, they change the bed sheets twice per week. However, if you ask for extra cleaning service at the reception desk, there is no extra costs.... More

South Wales UK
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived here with my girlfriend in the early hours of the morning, check in was fast with no issues, room was fine and very clean. Only down side was that there was no fridge. Have to say for the money we paid it was an absolute bargain, there was a mix of ages from young clubbers to people in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time that you spent commenting about the Hotel San Remo. Tripadvisor comments are a big source for checking our work. Moreover, we take into account our guest's suggestions to improve year by year. We are happy that we achieved with your expectations and you spent a great time. We hope to welcome you again. Kind... More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel exceeded my expectations it was booked as a 4 day break to celebrate my mums 60th and my sisters hen party. I wouldn't take my children there only because it was full of young groups. It was great location rooms were basic but clean. Food was ok varied over the 4 days. Alcohol generous measures. Paco the restaurant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DIRECCION_SR_ES, Gerente at San Remo Club Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for commenting about the Hotel San Remo. We appreciate comments like this because it is a great source for improving day by day. Like you commented, the hotel has a young atmosphere because of to the location, where you can choose between going out to the best clubs or visiting the best beaches of... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage San Remo Club Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to San Remo Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Remo Club Hotel

Address: Ctra. Port d'es Torrent s/n, 07820 Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Antoni de Portmany
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — San Remo Club Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Orbitz, HostelBookers, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your San Remo Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel San Remo
Ibiza Hotel San Remo
San Remo Club Hotel Ibiza, Spain

363 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (356)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (79)
Viewed
Room/suite (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (61)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Sant Antoni de Portmany
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
282

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of San Remo Club Hotel and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from San Remo Club Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer