We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Bella Sardinia

Certificate of Excellence
09073 Cuglieri, Sardinia, Italy
Hotel amenities
Camping Bella Sardinia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
4fromDub Dublin
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    24
    34
    8
    2
    6
See reviews for
43
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The site is really for tents there are a small number of mobiles and the only English speaking operator there is Eurocamp. We have been going to campsites and staying in mobile homes for 10 years now. I can honestly say this was the worst site and mobile we have stayed in. The site is really just a kiosk with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
AmedeoCremona, Proprietario at Camping Bella Sardinia, responded to this review

Good morning, I dont' answer about conditions of Eurocamp mobilhome. I can answer about the campsite. We bought this campsite 5 years ago and every year we invest money. We built the main toilet block 4 years old. We start to collect rubbish at 10 a.m. every day. For sure before you can see rubbish near the 12 zone where... More 

Dublin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a very enjoyable week here with our 2 children aged 8 and 5. The mobile was very clean and sufficiently equipped for our needs. The pool and beach were very clean, the kids had a ball on the slide. Campsite staff were friendly and helpful. Kids loved the evening entertainment. While the campsite was busy it didn't feel crowded.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AmedeoCremona, Proprietario at Camping Bella Sardinia, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. We hope see you and your family the next year! More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

Having booked this back in January as part of a very long tour around Europe, we were really looking forward to arriving at Bella Sardinia. How disappointed were we!! The reception is like nothing that we have encountered on a Eurocamp park before, it wasn't much more than a kiosk. Admittedly, the receptionist spoke better English than our Italian, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AmedeoCremona, Proprietario at Camping Bella Sardinia, responded to this review

Good morning, I don't answer about the conditions of Eurocamp mobilhome. I'm very sorry for his disappointment about campsite Bella Sardinia and his holiday holiday. Thank you for your review, that we help us to do better. Kind regards More 

Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

We were there in the middle of September, and we had a great time. The restaurant is really nice, and not too expensive. On the reception all of the ladies spoke very good english, and they were helpful. The toilets and the showers were clean all the time. The location is good, the beach is not the nicest on that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Antrim, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Pleasant experience worth to repeat again. We stayed there 1 week with kids, in lodge-tent booked through selectcamp, and all of us had a good time. The lodge tents are with the floor well above the ground, with decent size patio and in the shade of the trees. There's very nice service personnel, they speak in several languages and are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2011

My boyfriend and I went here not sure what to expect for the £150 we paid for a 2 week stay in one of the chalet tents. We were very pleasantly surprised. It's a bit out of the way of bars, restaurants and the public transport is practically non-existent around it so you do need a car but it's located... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2011

It's a really nice place in the middle of a pine tree forest, we had a great time there, really relaxing place with all the services. The pizzas at the restaurant are awesome! The personal of the campsite is really welcoming and available, they have been really helpfull during our holliday and they even speak english! The only bad part... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cuglieri
0.0 mi away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#3 of 15 in Santa Margherita di Pula
4.5 of 5 stars 539 reviews
0.0 mi away
Golf Hotel Is Arenas - TH Resorts
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bella Vista S'Archittu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel la Baja
Hotel la Baja
#1 of 1 in Santa Caterina di Pittinuri
4.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
0.0 mi away
Camping Baia Blu La Tortuga
0.0 mi away
Camping Spinnaker
Camping Spinnaker
#5 of 14 in Oristano
3.5 of 5 stars 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay