We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy

3 Avenue Jean Moulin, 77200 Torcy, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Hotel amenities
Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Torcy
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Rogier v Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    133
    86
    32
    22
See reviews for
143
52
5
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (320)
  • Mar-May only
    (92)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (77)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (79)
All months
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When traveling to Paris and Euro Disney on a small budget you can surely consider checking into the Kyriad hotel. Conveniently located near the A104 highway and RER A-line (4 minutes walk). It offers you direct connections, until late in the evening, to the Disney park (+/- 15 min) and Paris city centre. (+/- 25 min). Kyriad gives you much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Leicester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
24 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

I guess we must have been part of the same party as another recent reviewer. The hotel is on an industrial/retail park just off a motorway. We also arrived at about 10.00pm as part of a package tour to 'Paris & Versailles'. Following a complete shambles at reception we arrived in our room which was about the size of an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear guest, We took good note of your comment. Being in an approach of constant improvement, the opinion of our customers are welcome. We are actually situated near one highway but in a shopping district which offers numerous possibilities of shopping and restoration. Our situation, between Paris and Eurodisney, is a real asset for whom wish to visit both on... More 

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

I recently visited this hotel and was not happy. Well, where to begin? When we arrived at the hotel, after a 17 hour coach journey, the man on reception did not know which room each party was in. He did not have any guests details, and so he left a tray of room keys on the reception desk, instructing us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having taken time to write us. The opinion of our customers is a constant source of improvement. The multiple rooms can seem cramped and we are sorry for the discomfort caused by this situation. I am also going to accompany my collaborators to improve our service. However, I am happy that you appreciated the bedding... More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Our room was basic, but enough comfort for sleeping after a busy day at Disneyland. We had a kettle but no cups, tea, coffee or other supplies for drinks in the room. The staff were friendly and helpful despite the language barrier. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice from cereals, pastries, ham, cheese and breads. The Room was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for this clear and concise return. You must know that the comfort and the satisfaction of our customers are the first concerns of all the people working in this establishment. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Matthias B. More 

Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

We got a little lost getting to the hotel, instead of walking a few minutes down the road, we walked a big 20 minute circle but once we realised the way we were truly impressed with the location. Just two stops away on the train to Disneyland, it's the perfect place to stay if you want to be close enough... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear Nahlee, I am pleased to read that you had a good stay in our hotel. The comments of our customer are always source of improvement. We look forward to your next visit !! Best regards, Matthias B. More 

Swansea
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

This small hotel is a twenty minute drive for Disneyland or just 3 stops on the metro train. Really handy as the train station is opposite the hotel. The train station at Disneyland sells food far cheaper than on the park site if you're on a budget. Also the train goes to Paris and takes about 20 minutes. The staff... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing with us your vision of our hotel. Your positive comments concerning the cleanliness and the comfort of rooms as well as the kindness of the staff please us. See you very soon for your next stay! Matthias B. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Does what is says on the tin. Great budget hotel. 3 stops from disney trains every 10 mins and cheap fares. The hotel staff are very helpfull and couldnt do enough for you. Across the road there is a variety of restaurants that are pleasant and not over priced. All in all we ll be back in the future cant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you to take time to share with us your opinion. Thank you for your comments and I am delighted that rooms as well as locationof the hotel answered your expectations. See you again soon, Matthias B. More 

Congleton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

The rooms were comfortable and the staff very friendly. The hotel is situated opposite Torcy train station which is 3 stops away from Disneyland. There are many restaurants opposite to choose from to eat at in the evening. Perfect choice for a Disneyland Paris break without the Disney Hotel price tag!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am extremely pleased that hotel and services were up to your expectations. I would not miss to transmit your comment to the entire reception staff. We hope to see you again soon in our establishment. Matthias B. More 

Ossett
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

We used this hotel on our first and last night visiting Euro Disney in order to make the most of our passes to the park.. It is clean and great location for the supermarket and close to Euro Disney. No problems. Although breakfast could be more reasonably priced as we ended up eating in the shopping centre as it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kyriad M, Gérant at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments I am happy that rooms as well as location of the hotel filled your expectations. Hoping to welcome you again very soon, Best regards, Matthias B. manager More 

West Midlands
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2015

This hotel is fairly basic, but we found it perfectly clean and comfortable for a three night break. We planned to be out most of the day time in either the parks or Paris so just needed somewhere to sleep. The breakfast is fine, good selection of cereal, croissants, pastries, fruit, yogurts etc plus hot sausages and eggs. The eggs... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kyriad M, Directeur général at Kyriad Marne-la-Vallee Torcy, responded to this review

It's a pleasure to read that you appreciated all the services of our hotel. I would not miss to transmit your comment to the entire staff. See you very soon for your next stay! Best regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay