We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Torcy hotels

Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6, Rue Charlie Chaplin, 77200 Torcy, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Citea Torcy)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
SAVE UP TO 40 %
Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee to your Saves list
51%
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Torcy
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Maman_Magoo Jersey, United Kingdom
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    49
    34
    22
    19
See reviews for
59
42
10
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (141)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was excellent stayed there with another two adults and our room was great , had an upstairs bedroom with bathroom door out to balcony , downstairs there was a toilet and a twin room with bunk beds the sitting room had a pull out sofa and small but very good kitchen no oven , the hotel was clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
xavier h, Responsable réception at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. We hope to see you again very soon at an Adagio aparthotel. Please go to... More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We have recently got back from a lovely break to Paris for my birthday. Although unfortunately it started off very poorly. We arrived at the hotel at about midnight and were standing around for about 30 minuets working out how to get in. luckily a person staying in the hotel let us in and explained to use that the staff... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
xavier h, Responsable réception at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More

Wexford, Ireland
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

stayed here in june for 4 nights to go to disneyland, great location, very close to shopping centre and bus to disney. room was fine, was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids. the check in staff were nice and friendly and helpful but the housekeeper checking our room as we were checking out was extremly rude!!!! also i... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
xavier h, Responsable réception at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Definitely worth the money stayed for £200 for 4nights. Only 10mins from disneyland and once you u derstand how the metro works its simples. Metro station is only 5mins away and they have places to eat a few mins walking distance. Just remember to add in the special requirements that you want a double bed. Lucky for me and my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
xavier h, Gérant at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer The entire team at Adagio Access Torcy would like to join me in thanking you for your various comments. These will help us enhance the quality of our service such as breakfast and so on, on an ongoing basis. At Adagio Access Torcy we are committed to providing a friendly welcome for all our guests. We hope to... More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

Stayed here from 19th June 2014 while myself and family visited euro Disney. After reading the reviews I was a bit nervous however when I got there the staff were very friendly and helpful the room was spotlessly clean. The room had a double bed and two singles, a small kitchen ( didn't use ) a table with chairs a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
xavier h, Gérant at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer The entire staff here at Adagio Access Torcy would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon Kind Regards, More

Dundee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

The place is quite far , although the person at the front desk is one sweet person. Also it's not really safe during the nights outside , me and my girl friend were sitting on a bench , next to the Tay 1 shopping region , while a group of guys driving across started bothering us , to an extent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
xavier h, Gérant at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer The entire staff here at Adagio Access Torcy would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. We are very sorry to hear that you were scared by the surrounding area, we can assure you that it is very safe. Your comments will help us enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We... More

london
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

I was worried when I read negative reviews on here. I was prepared for worst. We found staff helpful. As per advice here, we had requested access codes in advance as reception is not manned in evening hours. We had issues locating hotel but it is actually located just 5 minute walk from station. This is quite useful as central... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
xavier h, Gérant at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Customer The entire staff here at Adagio Access Torcy would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. We were very happy to read that your stay with us lived up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon Kind Regards, More

London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

Many reviewers have said it, you get what you pay for. Formally a Citea hotel, it doesn't look like the take over by Adagio did bring anything new. It's in serious need of refurbishment. My room was dark, outdated, the kitchenette had a broken storage door. Also, no Wifi in the room when I was there. You need to get... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
xavier h, Responsable réception at Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee

Address: 6, Rue Charlie Chaplin, 77200 Torcy, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Citea Torcy)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Torcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, ACCOR, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Adagio Access Torcy Marne-la-Vallee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Torcy Marne-La-Vallee Hotel Torcy
Citea Torcy Paris
Citea Torcy Hotel Paris

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay