We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont

Allee L'Oiseau De France, 33310 Lormont, Bordeaux, France
Hotel amenities
Book on
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Book on
or compare prices from over 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 24
  • 46
  • 34
  • 29
See reviews for
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
  • Mar-May only
  • Jun-Aug only
  • Sep-Nov only
  • Dec-Feb only
All months
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very basic, but what else would you expect it to be? We had left a lot of miles to cover in just 2 days on our way home and had been racing towards France all day and were really ready to get out of the car after the crippling traffic jams round Bordeaux: we happened to be traveling the day... More 

Thank NoraBeaune
PCLORMONT, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Client Merci pour votre avis concernant votre séjour,l'avis de nos client est pour nous une source d'amélioration constante. Cordialement,... More 

Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

Whilst as ever a good price v quality (especially versus those budget hotels with no bathroom), something perhaps lacking in maintenance as room door would not re-lock after first opening. Fortunately a deadlock on inside but with no lock door could be opened from outside so impossible to go out for dinner or to leave the room even for short... More 

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group

Thank johnc1111

Travelers are raving about these Lormont hotels

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2015

I often find Premiere Classe hotels to be the lowest of the low when it comes to budget hotels, but this set the bar to an all new level of terrible. We had the misfortune of spending not one, but two nights in this place. And it was two nights too many. The rooms are incredibly tiny and the bathrooms... More 

Thank Becca H
PCLORMONT, Gérant at Premiere Classe Bordeaux Est - Lormont, responded to this review

Dear customer I thank you to take some time to write something about your stay. We're sorry that our hotel disappointed you. We understand it is hard for a tall woman as you are to appriacte our bathroom but we are surprised you didn't liked that our rooms are calm, clean, easy to access (from the outside), recently renewed with... More 

Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Had requested a ground floor room due to my reduces mobility and having our dog with us. We used the auto self check in machine as we arrived before 5pm. This allocated us room 12 on the first floor. We waited for receptionist to arrive and asked if we could be moved. She said it was not possible... Would have... More 

Thank Alison P
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We booked this Hotel as part of our trip to Catalunya Motogp. On arrival, Gypsy Camp in abandoned hotel next door.. No CCTV, Security gate not working, vile manager, refund refused, not secure for motorbikes. Still waiting for refund from parent company 1 month after emailing.. DO NOT STAY HERE, STAY WITH THE GYPSIES NEXT DOOR, Safer and more welcoming..

Thank Ian F
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

I don't understand why some people complain about what is not offered by this chain of hotels. What earth do you expect for 33 euros. We were travelling to Portugal and wanted a place to stop off for the night that was close to the motorway, clean, and had ensuite facilities. This hotel ticked all the boxes. This is the... More 

2 Thank gforsyth
Level Contributor
178 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

As often with cheap hotels this was a long way out of Bordeaux. There is no where to eat nearby you need to go by car and need a Sat Nav. Quiet for such a busy place but used by workmen who left at all hours, from 6am, starting vans and slamming doors. Also could not have the windows open... More 

1 Thank Chrisgale
Bristol, UK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

Very similar to formule1 motel, except for a few euros more you get a tiny, aircraft style bathroom in your room. This motel is a bit tired, but basically clean. Excellent location when travelling north, just off motorway. Some noise from adjoining rooms. Very friendly guy at checkin even at 10pm, when we were expecting automatic check in. Ok, for... More 

Thank podsy
Alicante, Spain
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2011

We were travelling back to Spain with two dogs, had already confirmed with them that it was OK for them to stay. Negative is people stand outside your room smoking, and talking very loud, not good when you have been travelling allday. A microwave would be handy so food can be heated up. We had a travel kettle with us... More 

Thank jharrison45
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All traveler photos (2)
Bathroom (1)
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lormont
0.3 mi away
B&B Hotel Bordeaux Lormont
4.1 mi away
P'tit Dej-HOTEL Bordeaux Lac
1.1 mi away
Kyriad Bordeaux - Lormont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
L'Etoile Bleue
L'Etoile Bleue
#15 of 22 in Merignac
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
9.3 mi away
P'tit Dej-Hotel
P'tit Dej-Hotel
#10 of 22 in Merignac
3.5 of 5 stars 91 reviews
9.0 mi away
Premiere Classe Bordeaux Ouest - Merignac Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay